Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Novato, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by bill b. on 09/21/2020

"Great interaction very professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (415) 450-9111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas C. on 04/03/2020

"I still need to receive the report in the next "48 hours". The inspector showed up on time, was courteous, and called me after the inspection to let me know general outcome of the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 803-8920 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sean S. on 09/20/2020

"Ryan was great , very cordial and a true professional. I had to reschedule at the last minute and he was very flexible and came later on in the day and did a fantastic job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 410-8243 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cindi C. on 08/07/2020

"Walked us thru the process and results along with recommended solutions. Friendly and knowledgeable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 658-1459 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jusy N. on 09/02/2020

"He took his time and did an excellent job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 306-6508 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1997

Advanced Clean Energy Solutions (ACES) is a division of SolarCraft Services. Some people dream of zero net energy cost and of carbon emission free living or just fixing a window or updating their insulation. We make it happen. ACES by SolarCraft utilizes a "whole house" approach to providing customized retrofit solutions to increase your home's energy efficiency and comfort, while reducing utility bills and your carbon footprint. We specialize in auditing for efficiency rebates; home energy conservation and efficiency contracting including; insulation, windows, conditioning systems, air sealing, carpentry, etc. Then we can provide solar pv and thermal hot water systems to produce only what you really need. Upgrade your home, eliminate carbon emissions and reduce your energy costs now!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 971-9636 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Shane L. on 03/24/2020

"they are experienced and value for your money "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (650) 685-5500 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2015

At Roofing Care we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 978-9441 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Novato Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 147 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Novato, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Novato, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 11/25/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 11/25/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: i have squatters criminals running from the law y address is 1121 second st. my new neighbor was found dead upstairs i have a restraining order against marco scott occumpanied by iesha griffin a fraud specialist teamed up to probably kill me i live here im begging for help corner hasnt cleared upstairs unit but ive heard more activity in a house where only i one person is supposed to be i got 16 police reports and im at the end of my rope please ive called building code they are getting in with the assistance of next door neighbor i hear them talking its always above my head which im on ground level and ive told police which have been here so many times this isnt exceptable the roof and window upstairs offer entrance to now vacant upstairs unit but i hear them in a attic i hear stairs and this is not ok im going to continue to notify even attirney general of tbis nuissance stripping me of privacy and my abiluty to heal from traumatic experiences with the marco scott help the man found
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Novato, CA Date: 09/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Our PGE bills are excessive. About 400 per month in the winter. Summer went up recent after getting AC unit (not surprising) but was less the 200 a month. Furnace is energy efficient. We have pool which is solar heated and have low e pool pump. Installer said it should be the equivalent of a 60 what bulb. Like to know why our bill is nearly twice those of friends we are also pool owners
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home and termite inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for home purchase agreement
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need a home, roof, termite inspection for a resale
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Novato, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Novato

Mike Young Team
5055 Business Center Drive, Suite 108
Fairfield, CA 94534
Kelly Plumbing & Heating
861 Sweetser Ave.
Novato, CA 94945
Trusty Property Inspection
2225 Dorval Dr.
San Jose, CA 95130
Wedge Roofing, Inc.
5 Casa Grande Rd.
Petaluma, CA 94954
Sustainable Spaces, Inc.
221 14th St.
San Francisco, CA 94103
Capitol Energy Consultants, LLC
1709 Adonis Way
Sacramento, CA 95864
Pre-Spect
21 Greenstone Terrace
Sutter Creek, CA 95689
Greenworksus
2500 Old Crow Canyon Rd., Suite 425
San Ramon, CA 94583