Top Home Inspectors in Ogden, UT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 N.O.V.A. Hydrogen Solutions: We take state of the art technology to make complete home power systems that operate on renewable resources to create large backup power storage for making your home energy independent. Our cobalt system uses hydrogen fuel cells and AEM Electrolyzers to create and store your own fuel on your property for use when the renewable resources aren’t available for a week or more.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cara S. on 08/19/2021 Greg Cleverly & his staff was so professional and handled everything for me, even working with my insurance company (you know how difficult insurance companies are). Their work and attention to detail is the best!! I am so pleased with my new siding and what a good job they did on it!! I can’t recommend them enough! 5 stars from me!!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natalie L. on 04/02/2021 Bryan was very thorough, timely, and did a really great job in his presentation. It was very easy to understand and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (720) 506-8366 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sandra F. on 06/10/2017 Tha gentleman was right on time. He was very knid and respectable seemed very knowledgeable explained everything in detail. I was extremly happy. Thank You
Call Now: (385) 257-2030 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adrian T. on 09/15/2021 He was quick to respond to our needs, professional but friendly. He worked us in to his schedule which was a relief to us. One of the most stressful things is having to wait longer than seems reasonable. So this was really appropriated. Grateful for Gary Elkin, would happily recommend!
Call Now: (801) 608-7580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lee P. on 06/16/2021 Great communication, hard worker. a great value
Call Now: (385) 389-0668 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen S. on 11/13/2020 As a Realtor I have referred Don Harding and his team to my family, friends, and buyers for over 15 years. They provide comprehensive home inspections and first rate service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Advantage Home Inspections.
Call Now: (801) 814-1638 Call Now
Call Now: (435) 881-9908 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob C. on 11/05/2019 Very nice, detailed, informative, and customer service facing company!
Call Now: (801) 436-7233 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn M. on 11/17/2020 He is awesome and I would recommend them to anyone.
Call Now: (801) 870-2948 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Craig N. on 01/07/2021 He does excellent work and goes above beyond.
Call Now: (435) 213-1582 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wade D. on 08/05/2019 I have used Utah Property Inspectors for 8 years. The reason I have used Brian for so long is because he is the best at what he does. My clients are very happy with his quality of his inspections as well.
Call Now: (801) 694-2692 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Garrett .. on 03/16/2021 Professional and he did top quality work.
Call Now: (801) 791-1580 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan R. on 04/30/2021 He is very professional, through, and detailed!
Call Now: (801) 949-0359 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 ABC Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (801) 472-5643 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cassey G. on 05/27/2021 He is calm, straightforward, and makes you feel comfortable that he is going to give you a good service.
Call Now: (801) 600-9596 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa S. on 08/04/2020 Brian did an excellent job. He was through and professional. He did the inspection for my brother's house and they were pleased as well. I fully recommend him for any home inspection job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica R. on 08/30/2021 Curtis was awesome! Great guy, would totally use him again!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melissa L. on 09/14/2021 THE best experience ever! We worked with Justin long distance to provide a home inspection and he was very thorough, knowledgeable and efficient! We will be using him for all our future home inspections!
Call Now: (801) 384-6758 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin B. on 09/11/2021 Timely and professional
Call Now: (801) 989-6998 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rand P. on 09/23/2021 â
Call Now: (801) 557-9094 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Broderick W. on 09/13/2021 Sanford was fantastic. He was very communicative in the lead up to the job and was right on time. He was not only very personable but also very professional, I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a home inspection

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ogden Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 242 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Utah

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Utah, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Utah Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ogden, UT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ogden, UT

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West haven, UT Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Final walk through
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I just bought a home and need an inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to buy a house in Ogden

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 08/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm not sure if you can assist me in particular as my situation is.. odd. I would like to have a health inspection done on the home that I'm renting. I just started the lease and there's been nothing but hazard after hazard. The owner doesn't take any responsibility for the condition of the home and I'd like to know everything that's wrong with the home for mine and my roommates safety

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking for a vendor to provide periodic rental home inspections.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 07/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ogden, UT Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Needed for probate purposes

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Ogden

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.