Top Home Inspectors in Olathe, KS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dianne H. on 05/30/2021 The owner is very nice and finished the job.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marlene R. on 09/09/2021 This was a second opinion. They saved me a lot of money. They found the problem gave the price of that repair and repaired a hole in the carport. None of it broke the bank. Very professional and clean. Please share this with others I am.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James G. on 04/15/2021 Great people. Doug has fixed my roof twice after wind damage. I want call anyone else

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rosa B. on 07/18/2021 Kevin is reliable and good in communicating. Home inspection went smoothly. He was very patient in explaining everything and answering my questions.
Call Now: (913) 475-4017 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carl G. on 07/15/2021 Great job at a reasonable price.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin B. on 09/08/2021 Larry was professional and very helpful in answering all of our questions and coordinating all of the ancillary inspection services.
Call Now: (816) 805-4191 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by DEB D. on 07/01/2021 I was impressed with how quickly everything came together. We also had the roof replaced at the same time due to the weather. Steve was prompt and very knowledgeable about the whole process including information the insurance company would need.
Call Now: (877) 784-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul T. on 12/08/2018 Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions.
Call Now: (816) 301-1818 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 J.M. Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (816) 446-5098 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicki G. on 08/16/2021 We only needed a few flashings nailed down. We could have done it ourselves but our roof is very steep. We had a great experience with Derek from Sunrise Exteriors. He came over to give us a quote and once he figured out the problem he fixed it on the spot and was done in less than 30 minutes. He was very professional and knowledgeable, and the price was extremely reasonable.
Call Now: (816) 223-6524 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Quynh D. on 10/19/2019 Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him
Call Now: (816) 686-1676 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick V. on 08/11/2021 He found problems that I didn't know about!
Call Now: (816) 797-3714 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 07/13/2021 He is a great guy and an excellent worker.
Call Now: (660) 215-0554 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 Wise Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (913) 271-6382 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Gold Star Home Inspections, strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.
Call Now: (913) 850-3739 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Betty W. on 12/02/2020 Both Scott Blackwell and Cory Nicholson were great people to work with. Their crews did a fine job, not only of installing the roof and replacing gutters, downspouts, roof turbines and vents but also in keeping the area clear of debris from start to finish. Cory was on the scene to make sure the work was done properly, as well as to help when needed. They worked with my insurance company which was a blessing to me. Couldn't ask for better service! Would certainly use Blackwell Roofing again!
Call Now: (800) 282-7540 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natasha U. on 07/10/2021 Job was done quickly, without hiccup. Beat several other estimates. Highly motivated to give a wonderful price and great material and service. Thanks again!
Call Now: (913) 481-0673 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex P. on 04/02/2021 Fast, knowledgeable and respectful
Call Now: (785) 256-9443 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Landon M. on 08/13/2018 Punctual and professional.
Call Now: (816) 756-6791 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lesa W. on 06/06/2021 I was very pleased with the quality analysis that was done in a short notice. Dan was professiona,l friendly, and answered all my questions. I felt like he was looking out for my best interest and welfare. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (816) 582-2151 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1979 Washington Roofing & Installation Inc, we are the problem solvers, don't replace your roof restore it. We work in the Kansas and Missouri areas and can handle large or small projects. Thank you for taking the time to choose Washington Roofing & Installation Inc. We look forward to helping you today
Call Now: (913) 492-1577 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James T. on 09/07/2021 Paul was prompt and precise
Call Now: (913) 671-9161 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David or Nick M. on 09/09/2020 He clearly knows what he was doing. It was easy to provide payment through the app and he even pointed out different things we did not know about. He was very professional, showed up on time and was very easy to work with.
Call Now: (816) 282-0576 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Olathe Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 570 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kansas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Olathe, KS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Olathe, KS

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need to know my property line on the north of my house.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 08/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 08/16/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 08/7/2021 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: OLATHE, KS Date: 07/28/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 07/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 07/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection in connection with house purchase, including in-ground pool. Would like availability of termite, mold, sewer, radon, structural inspection if needed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olathe, KS Date: 07/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Olathe

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.