Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Olathe, KS

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Olathe, KS
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jonas P. 04/15/2020

"Seth very professional, very knowledgeable, personable and a great guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (913) 210-0606 Call Now
Stephen B. 07/08/2020

"Good customer service. The team was responsive and completed work in a short time frame. I would definitely use Roofline again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (816) 419-3792 Call Now
Erika C. 08/01/2020

"ACM was prompt on time and did a very thorough inspection. I feel very comfortable with my investment. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (913) 353-6869 Call Now
Oren G. 06/09/2020

"Showed up on time. Gave advice as requested."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Cristina C. 02/05/2020

"Professional, courteous, on time and very pleasant. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 622-1258 Call Now
Sara O. 07/24/2020

"The crews were on time and friendly. The insulation is making a huge difference in our upper story."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
CiCi H. 07/14/2020

"Quick response. That is always nice. Thing is. it was Doug(Dad) and Bill(son) that won me over. Wonderful to talk to and work with. I will not need another Roofer as long as they are in business! Thanks guys for taking care of my problem so well!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 896-2441 Call Now
Moeses K. 05/28/2019

"Chris is very easy to talk to and answered questions very honestly and explained in a way I could understand. He took the time to share his expertise on what items needed to be fix immediately, provided a possible solution on how it could possibly be fixed, and what could be secondary. Excellent customer service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (913) 938-8001 Call Now
Quynh D. 10/19/2019

"Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 686-1676 Call Now
Debbie G. 07/16/2020

"Stephen was very professional and able to give me an estimate immediately. Work was done in a timely manner."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Paul T. 12/08/2018

"Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 301-1818 Call Now
Janelle R. 05/27/2020

"Very professional and reliable. Does the work in a timely manner. The cleanup they did when the were finished was fantastic. Would definitely use Blackwell Roofing again"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (800) 282-7540 Call Now
Victor C. 07/13/2020

"On time, great customer service, amazing value. Thank you Paul. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (913) 671-9161 Call Now
Bill P. 08/02/2019

"1st time using he gave the best services ever given and already recommended "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (913) 481-1971 Call Now
James W. 07/28/2020

"Very responsive, involved, and punctual. The work was started and finished in one day and the workers did a quality job. Would definitely re-hire for future work! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 223-6524 Call Now
olivia p. 06/17/2020

"They are genuinely nice people that want to make sure your house is in good standing. They explain the details that are important."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (316) 833-8008 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Gold Star Home Inspections, strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (913) 850-3739 Call Now
Marcus W. 10/28/2019

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Landon M. 08/13/2018

"Punctual and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 756-6791 Call Now
Sara K. 05/17/2019

"They were professional and honest."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (913) 940-3373 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2005

When our owners, Robert and Lori Brenneman, started this business, they did so on the belief that some values are timeless and truly never go out of style. Since then, we've earned a reputation for exceeding our customers expectations every time by giving our customers the best workmanship and service that we can offer. Our team of highly experienced contractors is fully trained and insured, making them ready to handle any roofing issue or difficulty that may come your way.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
David S. 07/08/2020

"Great customer service, arrived when they said they were going to arrive and maintained good contact throughout the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 25 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Olathe Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 577 reviews of 25 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Olathe, KS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Olathe, KS


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Olathe, KS
Date: 08/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing a home.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Olathe, KS
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchase of home inspection with termite included

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: OLATHE, KS
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I just want to see how my roof is doing...if it needs any repairs. It's probably 15 years old.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Olathe, KS
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Don't know
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Purchasing a home and not able to verify the current age and stability of roof by the current home owners.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Olathe, KS
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for house purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Olathe, KS
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Possible inspection on this property https://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-detail/307-N-Mahaffie-St_Olathe_KS_66061_M74378-65046#photo4 planning budget

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: OLATHE, KS
Date: 07/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Olathe, KS
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Olathe, KS
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking for an estimate for home inspections.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Olathe, KS
Date: 07/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I would like a home energy audit

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Olathe

Can Do Enterprises
513 N. Hamilton
Olathe, KS 66061
Highest Standard, LLC
5513 Bradshaw
Shawnee, KS 66216
National Property Inspections of Mid-America, Inc.
408 N. Olatheview Rd.
Olathe, KS 66061
Sharp Roofing
15703 Allen Ave.
Belton, MO 64012
InsideOut, Inc.
607 E. Concord Drive
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Mid America Property Inspections, Inc.
2135 E. 151st, Ste. 324
Olathe, KS 66062
AmeriSpec Home Inspections
9201 Moody Park Drive
Overland Park, KS 66212
Five Star Home Inspections, Inc.
1412 E. Oxford Place
Olathe, KS 66062