Top Home Inspectors in Oley, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jane G. on 09/09/2021 Excellent customer service. Provide explanation on utilities. And determine source of potential issue. Realistic in the assessment if house conditions.
Call Now: (267) 573-6149 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Krista M. on 02/26/2020 Robert from Cleveland Building Company is extremely professional and hard-working. From the moment I contacted him for our deck to be built, he got back to me right away in which we finalized everything within a day or two. He got a permit approved super fast from our township and started building our deck right away. He started early every day and worked 8 hours in the 90+ heat. Our deck looks absolutely AMAZING and we LOVE IT! Robert is awesome at what he does! A+++ I definitely will be hiring The Cleveland Building Company for future projects!
Call Now: (866) 909-6432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hery A. on 10/28/2020 John is very professional, takes all the necessary time to answer all questions. Pays very close attention to detail, definitely a great guy and easy to talk to, would highly recommend. And we plan to request his services again
Call Now: (484) 666-3359 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greyson & Sarah R. on 06/28/2021 Hunsicker Home Inspection was professional, friendly and thorough. They worked with our timeline for getting our inspections completed and were very helpful during the process as well. I would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (610) 960-8850 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marysue R. on 10/22/2019 Dave provided the details we needed to make a decision. He responded quickly and made himself available on short notice.
Call Now: (610) 223-8732 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris x. on 05/15/2020 They are very professional and everything that needs to be done is done. Everything that I expected.
Call Now: (267) 573-7428 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 K-Home Inspection, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (610) 451-7248 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Oley Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 698 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oley, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oley, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oley, PA Date: 01/7/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Oley, PA Date: 06/27/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Energy audit, hvac audit

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Oley, PA Date: 06/19/2020 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningStories in House: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: OLEY, PA Date: 11/13/2019 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oley, PA Date: 04/9/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Oley, PA Date: 10/18/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I’d like to ask what the price would be for a review and written opinion I have of a building code issue. It should be a fairly easy review and all I really need is a written opinion as to whether or not a building code violation exists.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Oley, PA Date: 01/17/2018 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Stone home built in 1810. Some updating in 1950.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: EAST HANOVER, PA Date: 01/4/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oley, PA Date: 06/14/2017 Comment: i would need a full inspection including septic and well

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oley, PA Date: 05/9/2017

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Oley

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.