Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Omaha, NE

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott S. on 04/27/2019

"The customer service from the representative was outstanding. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 778-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ling on 06/18/2020

"He's very experienced and aware of what needs to be done! He's also very honest, on time, and met all of my expectations! No complaints!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 510-6531 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Galen S. on 04/18/2021

"Great to work with and sent high resolution pictures of the house."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 303-4609 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Jerry V. on 09/17/2020

"Very thorough!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 519-3936 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James J. on 07/10/2018

"United Home Inspectors did a great job. Scott was knowledgeable and very thorough. I highly recommend this company. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (531) 333-6621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah M. on 08/19/2020

"He is great. He is honest, and straight forward."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 670-4535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Franklin W. on 06/11/2020

"They were very professional and completed the job"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 384-8275 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cindy P. on 03/15/2021

"I was very happy with the work they did. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 417-2976 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Julie B. on 04/20/2021

"The day after the inspection I had the report and I also was given other services that came with the inspection report.
I was very impressed.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 340-3275 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2005

With over ten years of experience, we focus on home inspection services in the Omaha area. We will treat your property as if it were our own. Give us a call today, we look forward to working with each and every customer.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (531) 222-0247 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Butch S. on 01/18/2021

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 960-6095 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Catherine K. on 04/27/2021

"Very thorough."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 680-4429 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Michelle W. on 05/02/2021

"Best experience with a contractor we’ve had in a long time! The owner Ryan showed up when he said he would and we had asked for a text before he came so we would have time to get our dogs in. He not only did that but also sent other update texts. Louie the young man who did they work was awesome. He took his time to make sure things were done correctly and didn’t create a mess. From past experiences I know stain can be very messy. You could tell he took pride in his work. We will definitely hire them again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 899-0095 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Betty W. on 12/02/2020

"Both Scott Blackwell and Cory Nicholson were great people to work with. Their crews did a fine job, not only of installing the roof and replacing gutters, downspouts, roof turbines and vents but also in keeping the area clear of debris from start to finish. Cory was on the scene to make sure the work was done properly, as well as to help when needed. They worked with my insurance company which was a blessing to me. Couldn't ask for better service! Would certainly use Blackwell Roofing again! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 282-7540 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tasha R. on 08/20/2020

"Excellent professional with supreme home inspection expertise."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 215-4412 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ian P. on 03/16/2021

"I had a fantastic experience with Integrity Roofing! Tom was very professional! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 715-9562 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Troy J. on 04/23/2015

"Was on time and fixed what I need fixed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 640-6230 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Semper Roofing LLC

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (402) 933-0293 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Herb C. on 11/07/2018

"Done Rite is a very good company to use for Home Improvement. They recently completed a siding job on my house that has a lot of character, and took their time to ensure high-quality results. Jerry is very personable and makes sure before you make payment that it meets your satisfaction. I highly recommend his company and their services."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (712) 309-6330 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Omaha Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 244 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Omaha, NE

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Omaha, NE

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 05/09/2021 Location: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House has sloping floors. Want to find out if it’s foundation or structural. Already had foundation expert come out and look. Would like a structural expert to look as well.
New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 05/09/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Location: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 05/06/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 05/06/2021 Location: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 05/01/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: pre-inspection prior to selling home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 04/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 04/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Location: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 04/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Omaha, NE Date: 04/2021 Location: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: House built in the 70s. Ranch style with garage

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Omaha

S & R Roofing Solutions, LLC
17235 Rampart St.
Omaha, NE 68136
Jeromy Baker Construction, LLC
7115 Highland Boulevard
Omaha, NE 68138
Quality Home Inspections, Inc
8525 Cumings St.
Omaha, NE 68114
Heartland Home Inspections, LLC
16458 Madison St.
Omaha, NE 68135
Integrity Home Inspection
2126 County Rd. 8
Yutan, NE 68073
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
14920 A Circle
Omaha, NE 68144
Claudio, LLC
10120 S. 148th St.
Omaha, NE 68138
NRC Services, Inc.
7202 Giles Rd., Suite 4-260
La Vista, NE 68046