Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Oswego, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Oswego, IL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Stephen P. 07/10/2020

"Brandon is the best inspector I've had so far. Found the big issues, didn't make anything up like most inspectors do, and completed the full inspection in a very reasonable time frame. My results were delivered by the end of the day and had pictures, full write up of issues, and recommended updates. I'm impressed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 782-0544 Call Now
Joseph B. 03/27/2020

"Very professional with great price. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 409-6461 Call Now
Ricardo H. 03/22/2019

"I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (847) 644-5395 Call Now
katie n. 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 878-0493 Call Now
Kristin S. 03/29/2019

"The report was very thorough. It clearly identified and explained the problems noted. They patiently answered all of my questions, putting me at ease that the house I was buying was in good condition with no major defects"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 506-6097 Call Now
Sheena P. 06/16/2020

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual (he was at the site before we arrived), thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy. I highly recommend Jim and Illinois Property Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (847) 651-6075 Call Now
Tony E. 06/27/2020

"Great service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 746-7139 Call Now
lew h. 06/30/2020

"none"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (630) 465-8540 Call Now
Jeremy F. 01/31/2020

"Very thorough inspection of the problem and identification of the root cause of my leaky roof. Awesome quality and friendly crew. Staff, including the owner, are very customer-centric and operate with honesty and integrity. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (630) 724-7884 Call Now
Judy S. 07/08/2020

"They were extremely professional, their follow- through was great, and they arrived masked. They do not sell product, so they focus on recommendations that can be cost-effective."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Sheri A. 12/29/2019

"Very professional and definately knows his business. Bruce was just wonderful."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (815) 556-9516 Call Now
Mr. Mickey G. 04/02/2019

"They were upfront, efficient, on time and did a great job! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 554-5210 Call Now
Adam D. 03/21/2020

"Extremely knowledgeable and explained all scenarios and best ideas. Work was done efficient and very clean. Would recommend to anyone"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 306-3798 Call Now
Scott S. 06/13/2020

"I received four quotes from local contractors for a new roof. After reviewing the quotes, I believe that Amenity represented the best value for the money. A few items stood out:

-The professionalism of Jason who was our primary contact. Very personable, knowledgeable, punctual, and to the point. I would highly recommend him to both my friends and family.

-I was referred to Amenity Roofing by a neighbor whose parents had utilized them and had a wonderful experience. I am happy to report that I had a similar experience.

-The reviews online were exceptional and I am happy to report that they are accurate!

From the first call to my roof being completed was two weeks. Weather and the permit delayed us by a few days. The crew showed up on a Thursday morning around 8:00 AM and were completely done by 4 PM. Clean-up was exceptionally well done given how many nails and shingles they took off. Having four kids under the age of 8 and a dog, this was important to me. A few days later, Jason stopped by to do a final review and collect the final payment.
Its been a month since the roof went on and so far so good! I would recommend these guys to anyone.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (630) 488-7090 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Oswego Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 681 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oswego, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oswego, IL


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Townhome inspection for real estate purchase

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 02/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for home inspection for a new construction

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 09/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: I believe the leak is coming from around the pipe gasket

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 08/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Single family ranch in Oswego, IL. Roof was replaced by the insurance company due to hail damage. I would like the roof reinspected to ensure it was done correctly and completely before I release final insurance payments to company. Information we received after the installation about the crew has us concerned.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: I am purchasing a new home by DR Horton and my preliminary walk through with the Contractor is Monday 8/28 at 8:00am. After reading reviews about DR Horton, I am thinking I should bring a home inspector with me to review the home, while I am doing my walk through with the contractor. I need to find any hidden problems. Thanks.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need a home inspection for closing

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Oswego

Chicago Network
1 Tiffany Pointe G5
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Home Inspection Specialists
677 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
Allied Home Inspectors LLC
2316 Glen Eagles
Naperville, IL 60565
National Property Inspections
713 August Drive
North Aurora, IL 60542
Busby Roofing and Construction, Inc.
920 N. Ridge Ave. , Suite A-7
Lombard, IL 60148
Kenneth Olsowski
1124 Stonebridge Court
Elgin, IL 60120
Accu-Spection Intl.
249 Selwyn Ln.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Sherlock Homes Inspection Service
2965 Pineland Court
Aurora, IL 60504