Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Oswego, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by james m. on 03/27/2021

"Professional "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 782-0544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Naweed R. on 04/07/2021

"Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I had a commercial property inspection done. I am happy with the detailed report. answered all my questions during the inspection. And shared useful information."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019

"I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katie n. on 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 878-0493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020

"Very professional with great price. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristin S. on 03/29/2019

"The report was very thorough. It clearly identified and explained the problems noted. They patiently answered all of my questions, putting me at ease that the house I was buying was in good condition with no major defects"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 506-6097 Call Now
Posted by David on 09/28/2020

"The price was right and he showed me a lot of things about the house that need to be addressed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 518-9260 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Done Right Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 992-2015 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020

"Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020

"Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keith P. on 11/08/2020

"They provided prompt service and fixed my siding very quickly. Very professional, polite and friendly. They also provided recommendations for me to consider. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 379-3768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020

"Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again ."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adam D. on 03/21/2020

"Extremely knowledgeable and explained all scenarios and best ideas. Work was done efficient and very clean. Would recommend to anyone"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 306-3798 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeremy F. on 01/31/2020

"Very thorough inspection of the problem and identification of the root cause of my leaky roof. Awesome quality and friendly crew. Staff, including the owner, are very customer-centric and operate with honesty and integrity. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 724-7884 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eric R. on 03/04/2021

"In and out, they are pros. Price competitively also"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lacey L. on 04/14/2021

"I cannot recommend this company enough! We struggled with our insurance company and the claim adjuster that they sent to our house after a storm. Because of this, we needed a public adjuster to represent us. Not only did I feel like the company fought for us, but they took the time to explain all the steps, and were always reassuring during the process (which with insurance, takes a long time). They knew their stuff, and made us feel safe in their hands. I am big on communication, and they made sure I was able to contact them whenever I needed to, so that I always felt heard and that I could have the peace of mind that I knew and understood what was happening. Once installation started, their work was top-notch. Their workers cleaned up after each project, and they always made sure we were happy with the end result before they moved on to something else. From our adjuster, to our account manager, to the workers who came to our house, the professionalism was outstanding and the final product they put out is beautiful. Our house got a major facelift, and she has never looked better. You can't go wrong with this company!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 488-7090 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Brittany M. on 01/29/2021

"Overall a great experience!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 465-8540 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Oswego Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 783 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oswego, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Oswego, IL

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 04/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 04/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre-closing home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oswego, IL Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Oswego

Chicago Network
1 Tiffany Pointe G5
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Home Inspection Specialists
677 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
National Property Inspections
713 August Drive
North Aurora, IL 60542
Busby Roofing and Construction, Inc.
920 N. Ridge Ave. , Suite A-7
Lombard, IL 60148
Kenneth Olsowski
1124 Stonebridge Court
Elgin, IL 60120
Accu-Spection Intl.
249 Selwyn Ln.
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Sherlock Homes Inspection Service
2965 Pineland Court
Aurora, IL 60504
Hollywood Pros, LLC
543 Linden Court
Geneva, IL 60134