Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Otsego, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Majsh B. on 08/27/2020

"Good."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert M. on 10/21/2020

"mkhg"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 575-6261 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charles C. on 12/03/2020

"Cost over against quality of service is a tough one. The quality of service was a 5, but it is hard to swallow the amount that it cost. On the bright side, the inspection provided information to reduce costs for deferred and preventative maintenance.

Kevin was especially considerate from the time he arrived until after he left. He called me after he left to tell me he forgot to reset the thermostat to the furnace.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 916-1325 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shellie B. on 10/21/2020

"Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (989) 289-6824 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Loren C. on 05/26/2020

"Great work! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (616) 887-2901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Kayla R. on 02/08/2019

"They were very through, testing everything, showing me all the problems with the house I was buying , and gave me a detailed report highlighting all the problems with said house would 100 % use again "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 598-8084 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Bob M. on 12/04/2020

"Paul provided excellent service and did more than was asked at a very fair price. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James (Jim) M. on 12/13/2020

"Realistic expectations are the key to any successful relationship between customer and contractor. Rarely does any project proceed without occasional glitches/problems to be resolved. Trace and his team produced a magnificent end product. Thumbs up for his team. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 672-4271 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abby S. on 01/18/2021

"It was a very good experience "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 716-8661 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norm Y. on 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 231-3883 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ray c. on 07/10/2019

"a little pricy but very good quality"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 615-1115 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Earl H. on 01/16/2020

"I like the timeline they gave to do the job and how they cleaned up after each day."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 370-5646 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Otsego Home Inspectors are rated 4.68 out of 5 based on 230 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Otsego, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Otsego, MI

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 05/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Hail damage Inspection roof and siding.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 04/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Need shingles checked out following severe hail storm on 4/7/20
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 07/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Need an experienced roofer to look at roof. Had new shingles put on, Ridge vent installed and now house does not breath. Need advise on how to get air flowing again. It is very hot in the middle of the house.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 06/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 06/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Need a home inspection before we decide to go through with home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 08/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: My sons buying his first home and needs it inspected before he seals the deal. I want to make sure this home is safe and up to code, before he purchases it.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 07/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: In the process of buying a house and would like to get the inspection done before closing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 05/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: 2000 square feet
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Otsego, MI Date: 03/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Otsego

Dream Home Inspections
3923 Pebblefield Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426
National Property Inspections
5434 Discovery Drive S. East
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Holland Home Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 113
Otsego, MI 49078
Home Inspection Specialists
36 Evans St.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
Timber Ridge Contracting, Inc.
13702 Dixie Highway
Birch Run, MI 48415
Homeguide Home Inspection
1827 84th Ave.
Zeeland, MI 49464
Home Energy Inspections
2755 Blackberry Lane Northeast
Grand Rapids, MI 49525