Top Home Inspectors in Palm Bay, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick T. on 09/20/2021 Was very professional , respectful neat and clean he answered all my question. I was very happy and satisfied I would highly recommend this company
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Florida Pro Home Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (877) 341-1952 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Nettie A. on 06/11/2021 Extremely professional, thorough and reliable. Generated the necessary reports I needed in a timely fashion. Answered all my questions regarding my inspection. I would recommend them for all your home inspection needs.
Call Now: (772) 240-7292 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norma O. on 08/08/2021 Very professional service, outstanding customer interaction, Jim was very articulate in explaining everything we needed to know, we felt very reassured with him. Would highly recommend for any of your needs.
Call Now: (321) 326-0800 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LE R. on 07/24/2021 Professional, trustworthy, honest, experienced and pleasant. Would recommend this company.
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathleen W. on 09/16/2021 They showed up and repaired my leaky roof just before a heav you downpour, and NO MORE LEAK! I'm very pleased.
Call Now: (203) 898-1080 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 05/13/2021 He is really professional, very reasonable prices, very knowledgeable, and gets the job done very quickly.
Call Now: (407) 279-2949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lee K. on 05/18/2020 Work was done in a professional manner. Good quality workmanship
Call Now: (321) 421-6374 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra Q. on 09/21/2021 He was there on time very professional very thorough inspection got the inspection report same day I would recommend him to anyone. I definitely will use him again for any inspections I need.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Mark Offerman Home Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. $249 for 3 bed 2 bath For Limited time All appliances included. $100 for wind mitigation.
Call Now: (772) 332-2884 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Palm Bay Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 356 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Palm Bay, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Palm Bay, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 10/12/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Re finance home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 10/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 4point + wind mitigation for insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/29/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need roof certification for insurance policy

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Four bedrooms needs walls and floors and ceiling plus fixtures. Electric pulled but not tied in. Concrete block exterior on two walls, window installed in largest bedroom. Stucco repair in places

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm doing a VA cash out finance and all I need is quotes for well water quality test and pest inspection (WDO). Thank you

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Va refi

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 2566 square foot house in Melbourne fl

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Mitigation....(home insurance purpose)

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 1979 Doublewide - need home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Bay, FL Date: 09/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Palm Bay

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.