Top Home Inspectors in Palm Desert, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 It is our mission to save you money on your utility bill every month. We also care about the planet and know that switching to solar can help. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the your needs. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Contact us to see your savings and learn why our solar panels are amazing!
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2017 Exotic Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (760) 906-2021 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 11/17/2020 Was available on short notice, very helpful
Call Now: (760) 980-4189 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kyle G. on 05/03/2021 Trevor was super helpful. I was concerned with putting solar on my house and Trevor made it super easy.
Call Now: (619) 289-8070 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ian H. on 06/15/2020 Ed was on time, communication was exceptional, and did as detailed a job as could be expected. We enterted a contract to buy the home we have been renting. So unfortunately all our stuff in the house prevented him from completing the inspection as quickly or thoroughly. But he was patient with me as i moved things around to allow him access to the areas he needed to inspect. There are a few things i wish were a little more detailed but i cant fault him for the house being occupied.
Call Now: (760) 442-0513 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Caren H. on 12/23/2017 Bill was amazing, he was professional and delivered a detailed report.
Call Now: (760) 218-1077 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deverne A. on 11/30/2020 Joey has done two home inspections for me. I was very impressed with his work. He is incredibly thorough.
Call Now: (425) 761-7501 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael x. on 03/11/2021 He was on time, clean, spoke well, efficient and seems to know what he's doing!
Call Now: (442) 400-9455 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leah T. on 03/16/2021 Steve was very professional and thorough. He completed and sent over the completed report within hours after finishing the home inspection.
Call Now: (707) 812-0058 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Isaiah J. on 02/27/2021 Excellent service, quick response time
Call Now: (866) 908-8325 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael S. on 04/14/2021 provided important information about project - what it entailed, why and cost estimates. helped to evaluate choices so we could make the right decision. presented information without pressure. worked with us regarding our questions until we were satisfied. provided written estimate, with inclusions and exclusions. all appears above board. currently the project is in process.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bren M. on 12/01/2020 Cham is great and very thorough.
Call Now: (760) 459-4896 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Gerardo S. on 02/17/2021 Very detailed! Provides plenty of pictures, is very helpful, quick to answer any questions I would hands down recommend him to anyone.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Bender's Inspection Services is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (951) 675-1951 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kathleen S. on 01/10/2020 He was extremely professional and super nice. The job was done in a timely manner. He was on time for appointment. His price was lower than everyone else I contacted. I would definitely recommend them.
Call Now: (760) 691-8618 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roger S. on 09/13/2021 N more explanations
Call Now: (760) 289-6217 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol W. on 08/09/2021 Not sure if this was the full inspection I wanted.
Call Now: (760) 574-8762 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money. If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are. Call Mo and let him help you !
Call Now: (760) 459-2520 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis M. on 04/14/2020 Very trustworthy
Call Now: (760) 565-7006 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Palm Desert Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 365 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Palm Desert, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Palm Desert, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: They did the inspection on my house in 2019. Trying to get a copy

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 09/30/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: I purchased a school. The electric bill seel way too high.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: General inspection buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 08/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are buying the house and need it inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 08/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection before purchase

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 07/27/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Looking for a home energy audit to help identify ways to reduce our electric bill

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 07/26/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 07/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a mobile home roof inspection.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 07/6/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: My home is using 3 times the power it should. Around 75,000 kwh annually

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Palm Desert, CA Date: 06/28/2021 Comment: We are purchasing an office space in Palm Desert and would like to have it inspected prior to close of escrow.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Palm Desert

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.