Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Penns Grove, NJ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    City 2 Sea Home Inspectors LLC Logo
    Millville, NJ·

    Inspections

    "I have hired him on several occasions, he always does great work and comes across as very professional, never to instill fear in the customer but pure knowledge, all at a great price. Good people all around!"

    Jason T. in June 2022

    FS
    Blackwood, NJ·

    Gutters, Roofing, Siding , and 4 more

    "I hired Five Star to repair and refinish my wood deck. That included replacing damaged boards and top rails, replacing and reinforcing all screws, and cleaning and re-staining the entire deck. They did a great job restoring the deck and because the weather cooperated, completed the job earlier than projected. The deck I feared was near the end of its days just needed some serious TLC. I highly recommend Five Stars for your home repair needs."

    Paddy F. in March 2024

    Apex East, LLC Logo
    Northfield, NJ·

    Roofing

    "After seeing a Leak, we needed help. After a due diligence search on Home Advisor, I chose Apex. Jean was a queen, she sent me Adrian, he came over and put a quick patch over the leak. He promised even with my credit challenge, he would see this project through. Knowing an Excellent public Adjuster in Tim, he filed a claim with my home owners insurance. Not sure if we would get anything, We got about 7695 towards the roof. Our overall total was 11,500 So I had to pay 3805 out of pocket on 12/22 and he had an installed on 12/26. Best Christmas present. Below is Apex Facebook page with our job slide show ð ¸ Look at this post on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/share/r/6xPiYjEPS1r3Xc8q/?mibextid=WC7FNe If you need a new roof, Adrian and his team is who you want. Thanks Lou"

    Louis A. in December 2023

    NR
    Philadelphia, PA·

    "Buena comunicacià ³n en todo el tiempo"

    Antony V. in April 2024

    Home Inspections by William Scarborough Logo
    Bridgeton, NJ·

    Home Inspections

    "Mr. Scarborough was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

    Christopher V. in December 2022

    NJ

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TC

    "We hired Time Inspections to inspect our church building. We would recommend them to everyone. The details were so important to us. Robert really dug into the building as we hired him to. From roof to foundation no rock was left unturned, he even gave the building an inspection rating to help us visualize the final report on our level. Thank you for going the extra mile for our church. May God bless you, keep you safe, and always on Time."

    Phil W. in October 2023

    HO

    In business since 2024

    About us: "Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with Hands Of God Home Improvement, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers."

    LR

    In business since 2023

    Willow Street, PA·

    Family owned and operated, Roofing Inspections, Many Years Experience

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

    AB

    "It was very good but I was blessed with the work they make."

    Mohamed S. in November 2023

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Penns Grove Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 62 reviews of 62 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Penns Grove, NJ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Penns Grove, NJ

  • Project Location: Penns Grove, NJ
    Date: 01/21/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
  • Project Location: Penns Grove, NJ
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: About to go under contract for a new home and need a home inspection done.
  • Project Location: Penns Grove, NJ
    Date: 01/11/24
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: Need a inspection for insurance and break of new roof replacement if needed

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.