Top Home Inspectors in Pensacola, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Walker's Home Inspection, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ann B. on 09/05/2021 Jason communicated well with me throughout the inspection process. He was on time and very professional.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wendell G. on 09/03/2021 Quick responses to many requests!!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jill W. on 09/08/2021 Their representative, Erin, not only showed up and on time, she was knowledgeable. The job was completed within days, they cleaned up after themselves, and the roof looks beautiful. I would highly recommend P-F Roofing to anyone.
Call Now: (850) 312-8556 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Miriam S. on 05/10/2021 JJ is very thorough. He is very reachable and clarified our questions at all times. We felt lucky to find him. We recommend him without hesitation.
Call Now: (850) 712-6878 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael D. on 08/08/2020 Was very helpful and when insurance was asking for extra photos he had no problem going back and going above and beyond.
Call Now: (850) 612-3299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denis M. on 12/24/2020 Matt Aninos did a satisfactory job but I wished heâ d asked about and inspected the location of the washer /dryer location. His photos and notes were thorough besides this aspect. Communication is the key to negotiation of a price. This house had no crawl space or attic, so no wind mitigation report was possible. The Sellerâ s WDO report revealed the exterior siding is fiber cement board, which is fireproof and termite proof. (house was built in 1983, so no lead paint issues).
Call Now: (850) 816-9679 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by donald s. on 10/05/2020 Extremely thorough. Work was highest quality. Chris and wife Robin wok as a team, and they don't miss a thing. We wanted a detailed home improvement checklist, as well as a damage report after a recent hurricane, Exceeded all our expectations.
Call Now: (850) 525-7297 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacob M. on 06/26/2021 Everything about Timberman is top notch. Everyone was friendly and they did an outstanding job. My neighbor went with another company and spent a lot more money. Thank you Timberman.
Call Now: (407) 537-2708 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ana P. on 02/08/2021 I signed the Proposal to replace the Roof there has been a lack of timely communication thus far. I will complete this review after the work is completed and give an overall rating.
Call Now: (800) 409-5709 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nate P. on 01/15/2021 Paul was very thorough and detailed in his inspection and reports. He provided solid follow up and was great to work with. Truly great service.
Call Now: (407) 803-4391 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pensacola Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 368 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pensacola, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pensacola, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need home inspection of 2301 W. Michigan Ave #24 as part of real estate transaction to identify any major issues.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need to know if a trailer I’m purchasing is worth what I’m paying is like to get her to pay for that if I have to it’s ok just don’t want to buy something that’s not worth the asking price by owner
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for 32506 xxxxxx xxxxxx
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are putting in an offer for a home that was built in 1973. We want to make sure that the home is in safe and livable condition. We would like to verify whether there is any lead based paint, any risk of water intrusion, and all other general things that an inspector looks for.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspector to come out and give us an idea of what needs to be repaired in our home as we want to add an addition but we are being told that due to the amount of repairs the home needs it will not be worth it. This home was built in the late 1800's

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pensacola

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.