Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pensacola, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nate P. on 01/15/2021

"Paul was very thorough and detailed in his inspection and reports. He provided solid follow up and was great to work with. Truly great service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 803-4391 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by donald s. on 10/05/2020

"Extremely thorough. Work was highest quality. Chris and wife Robin wok as a team, and they don't miss a thing. We wanted a detailed home improvement checklist, as well as a damage report after a recent hurricane, Exceeded all our expectations."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (850) 525-7297 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rebecca P. on 08/20/2019

"JJ of Southern Sky performed a home inspection on a property for us. He was on time to the appointment, very good at communicating, and gave us a detailed report in a timely manner. He was also very helpful at answering questions I had about the condition of the property. I would highly recommend his service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (850) 712-6878 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by John E. on 01/03/2021

"None"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (850) 312-8556 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond T. on 10/27/2020

"They called immediately to set up initial consultation. They were very professional, and I was very satisfied with their services"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 208-8398 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Annette S. on 10/06/2020

"Project was completed in a timely manner. Workers were professional and knowledgeable. Pricing was good. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (407) 537-2708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by karen w. on 11/12/2020

"Very quick response to our need for roof services.
Very personable
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (850) 495-8218 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pensacola Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 326 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pensacola, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pensacola, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need the mitigation inspection for my ins. app. with a new company. I am going to cancel with my old company for personal reasons. I have a brand new roof, new garage door, new sliding door, and a new storm door and front door. Pls let me know some info first. I live on SS only! I am 76 yrs old, and need all the miracles you can come up with. Roof was done by Universal Contracting here in Pensacola. Could they do this inspection for me? Might could cost less? don't know.Thank you and God Bless...
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: NEED A WIND MITAGATION REORT
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/09/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: PENSACOLA, FL Date: 01/09/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/09/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a home inspection for a possible home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pensacola, FL Date: 01/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pensacola

A-Pro Inspector, LLC
4702 Bay Breeze Drive
Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
National Property Inspections
P.O. Box 247
Mary Esther, FL 32569
U-Save Insurance Inspection Company
409 Palmetto Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Coastal Building Concepts, LLC
7640 Le Grande Drive
Pensacola, FL 32514
If Only Walls Could Talk, LLC
681 S. Highway 97
Cantonment, FL 32533
PASCO Roofing and Pools
8535 Formel Avenue
Port Richey, FL 34668
D&D HOME INSPECTION SERVICES INC
2591 N.W. 38 Terrace
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33311
RenuEn Corp
1044 Us Highway One
Jupiter, FL 33477