Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Pflugerville, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MO
    Liberty Hill, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Tel was very professional and explained to me in detail the items he felt needed fixed. He took the time to answer all my questions and put me at ease with my home purchase. I highly recommend hiring Mighty Oak."

    Toni G. in March 2024

    Odell Home Inspections PLLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Austin, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "If you would like a home inspection for a real estate transaction completed by the Texas Real Estate Commission Standards of Practice, please reach out. This includes Pre-Sale Inspections, Pre-Purchase Inspections, New Home Inspections, and 1 year warranty Inspections(new builds). I do not offer services to quote or fix items in or around the home. I will issue a full color report with the most up to date software that produces an easy to read web/tablet/mobile report and also the Standard Inspection Report Form (REI 7-6) as required by Texas Real Estate Commission. I take great pride in my extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. I will make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    McEntee Construction Logo
    Round Rock, TX·

    Asphalt Roofing Installation And Repair, Blown-In Insulation, Residential

    "Fast, very reasonable."

    John D. in November 2016

    Hytek Builders, LLC Logo
    Round Rock, TX·

    Roofing - Instalation and Repairs

    "It couldn't have gone smoother! These guys were quick! In and out in one day. Completely satisfied with the the owner and crew."

    David P. in August 2021

    PR
    Austin, TX·

    Interior Painting, Roofing

    "Quality work and great communicator and I am very happy with the service."

    Nick A. in June 2022

    SR
    Manchaca, TX·

    Home Inspector

    "Thorough inspection, quick turnaround time."

    Victoria P. in October 2018

    SI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "At Solid Inspections, we take pride in being a licensed home inspection company serving central Texas. Our team consists of experienced and certified inspectors who are dedicated to providing thorough and professional inspections that you can trust. With our attention to detail and commitment to excellence, we offer comprehensive reports that give you peace of mind and confidence in your investment. What sets us apart is that we have licensed electricians and plumbers on our team, allowing us to assess the electrical, plumbing, and HVAC systems of your home with the highest level of expertise. We can provide accurate recommendations for any necessary repairs or upgrades. Give us a call today!"

    J V Roofing Repairs Logo
    Austin, TX·

    emergency roof leaks, Residential/ Commercial Roofing Contractor, Austin round rock Pflugerville

    "Jose Valor was very prompt and extremely professional. He came out and looked at a section of leaking roof within days and emailed me a professional estimate immediately. Then his work was clean and thorough, including before during and after photos of the work. I cannot recommend him enough!"

    Anna T. in December 2021

    BC

    In business since 2018

    About us: "Welcome to Becker Construction. We offer comprehensive roofing services, from minor repairs to complete installations, all with transparent, accurate quotes. Becker Construction is also your source for rain gutters, siding and painting projects. We prioritize reliability and punctuality, understanding the importance of safeguarding your home and loved ones. We take pride in our reputation and satisfied customers. Whether it's leaks, storm damage, or enhancing curb appeal, or another project we have the expertise to handle it. Choose us, and you're gaining a trusted partner in your home improvement journey. Contact us today for a complimentary consultation with a company that genuinely cares."

    New Edge Renovation Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Remodels, Hardscapes

    "Had competing quotes for both some bathroom work (moving light fixture electrical, moving and adding an outlet, redoing a shiplap wall) as well as an entire front and backyard make over. They had the best value by far. Completely redid it all. It came out better than expected, and looks phenomenal. I will definitely be using New Edge again for future projects. Oh, and I've been getting people in my neighborhood stopping and complimenting me on how goo the front yard looks."

    Eric H. in October 2023

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I hired them for a small bathroom remodel and was blown away by their attention to detail and professionalism. Francisco was a pleasure to work with - he listened to my needs and provided great suggestions throughout the project. The end result exceeded my expectations and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Francisco and will definitely be using them for future projects."

    Alma K. in June 2023

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    PC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Palm Construction & Development Texas INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Texas Cool Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Monolithic Roof Coatings, Waterproofing, Roofing & Gutters , and 2 more

    "Today I met with Denny Satterfield. What a breath of fresh air this guy is. He listened to my nightmare story of our roof replacement 3 years ago. He got on the roof and calked some areas he found. I insisted I owed him something, but he said he did not feel right paying for what he did. I mean.....WOW! Talk about CUSTOMER SERVICE! He was gracious enough to take a cold water from me when I offered it to him. Texas Cool Roofing has earned our business from here onward. Next roof replacement, this is the superb stellar company we will go with. No questions asked with the call and impression they mad on me today. Highly recommend this company to anyone and everyone! They know what good customer service is and how to treat people. THANK YOU DENNY! Was a pleasure meeting you. What a great, genuine, honest man."

    Norm C. in May 2021

    DH

    In business since 2023

    Austin, TX·

    Remodels, Pavers, Driveways , and 1 more

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project or task. We look forward to earning your business!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    MKJ Roofing Logo

    In business since 2005

    McGregor, TX·

    Roofing

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    Awnings

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    PC

    In business since 2016

    Austin, TX·

    Kitchen Remodels

    About us: "It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process."

    Foster Roofing Logo
    Troy, TX·

    Roofing

    "He and his workers were on time and very efficient in their job."

    Reynold S. in December 2019

    CAP CITY PROPERTY INSPECTIONS PLLC Logo

    "On point and on time. Professional, courteous, and respectful. Brandon called me within 5 mins of my search and reached out to verify the appointment was still good. Kept me informed and answered all questions."

    Eric C. in October 2023

    A-Pro Home Inspection Austin Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection

    "Thorough inspection with good suggestions / recommendations. Easy to work with and to schedule. Would recommend!"

    Wendy D. in October 2018

    DI

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Pflugerville, Texas Average
    $324
  • Typical Range
    $274 - $372
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pflugerville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 321 reviews of 321 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pflugerville, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Pflugerville, TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.