Top Home Inspectors in Pflugerville, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose A. on 09/12/2018 Very thorough inspection, very knowledgeable. Inspected the house for over six hours, took time to talk about possible problems if not corrected.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Suzanne W. on 03/22/2021 TX Bulldog Inspector Chuck Pratz is awesome! I couldnà ¢à  à  t recommend his services any more highly! Besides inspecting the newly constructed home my youngest daughter is about to purchase with the closest scrutiny and preparing a detailed 33 page report, Chuck was ever so patient with me as I kept texting him with things Ià ¢à  à  d noticed while the home was under construction that I wanted him to check out. Those attributes (his being always polite, always thoughtful, always patient) meant almost as much as getting his professional input. Weà ¢à  à  ve already turned the list over to the builder and expect heà ¢à  à  ll have the repairs all done before closing this Friday. Thatà ¢à  à  ll be so much better than trying to get him - the builder- and his crew to come back to make repairs once my daughterà ¢à  à  s signed off on everything! Regarding Chuckà ¢à  à  s fees: before he did the inspection I thought they were a little high. But, afterwards, I thought the whole process and product (most of all, getting that legal document to support getting resolve if thereà ¢à  à  s an issue after my daughter takes ownership) made me feel his fees were worth every penny.
Call Now: (888) 226-3865 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashley R. on 04/21/2021 Dan was amazing. He had our project scheduled and completed quickly. The craftsmanship is phenomenal. Very happy and would recommend anybody to work with him.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Whether you’re looking to invest in a new property, or you’re trying to sell your current one, it's an exciting life decision. While this is a large financial decision and can seem daunting a quality home inspection can help the member traverse the difficult process. We provide our clients with the knowledge on the material condition of the property to help them start off on the right foot. Edward has been an engineer since 2015. Edward graduated with a B.S. in Civil Engineering. During his career he has been responsible for the maintenance and operation of over 1 million square feet of buildings on a 100+ acre facility. Edward has experience with commercial construction projects ranging from commercial HVAC replacements, renovations, industrial steam system repairs, and facility housing. Our goal is to help educate you on the condition of your property or the property you are interested in purchasing.
Call Now: (512) 693-9707 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 10/18/2018 Thorough inspection, quick turnaround time.
Call Now: (512) 965-8970 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tim B. on 07/29/2021 5 stars
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim P. on 06/28/2021 Morgan was very professional and thorough. His report was very detailed and it was extremely helpful for my client who was purchasing a home in a different city. He even corrected and re-sent all the report because I misspelled the street name. I highly recommend him!
Call Now: (254) 423-1070 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer K. on 04/04/2021 Mr. Mike was very professional and worked around my schedule. He was thorough and explained his findings. He also emailed the report quickly and assured me of the continued support he would be able to provide!
Call Now: (254) 652-4223 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Madison H. on 07/23/2021 Chirs showed up early, was very kind to all of my new-home-buyer questions. Would recommend!
Call Now: (512) 273-7441 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David P. on 08/01/2021 It couldn't have gone smoother! These guys were quick! In and out in one day. Completely satisfied with the the owner and crew.
Call Now: (210) 317-4627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert B. on 09/09/2021 I highly recommend Revolutionary Roofing. Kevin did a great job working on my behalf with the insurance adjuster. Excellent communications and work was completed soon after materials were delivered. Roof looks great. No problems with their cleanup either.
Call Now: (512) 629-5341 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheryl B. on 08/15/2021 Excellent work and prompt!
Call Now: (512) 797-2709 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Batina R. on 09/06/2021 Very happy with my choice to use Blue Jack Construction for my new roof. Was able to receive an estimate quickly and begin work almost immediately. Better quality work, easy to communicate, and bid was significantly lower than the competition. Excellent customer service and willing to go above and beyond, including helping with clean up from a separate project I had completed by another contractor. Definitely recommend and would use again.
Call Now: (512) 986-3953 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie L. on 01/20/2019 Great detail inspection.
Call Now: (210) 379-9215 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Georgia K. on 08/04/2021 They did very nice work at a nice price under difficult working conditions. They were working on my room in the rain.
Call Now: (512) 964-9842 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcela x. on 07/19/2021 He is very responsive, available, making for my clients get easier inspections, and very detailed orientation.
Call Now: (512) 643-5150 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ronnie G. on 04/30/2021 He does good work. Hard worker.
Call Now: (254) 247-2071 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott S. on 07/12/2021 Jose reviewed the project with me and set my expectations very well. He arrived on time with a crew and they did exactly what he said they would do. When he was done, he invited me on to the roof to inspect his work and learn more about what he discovered. Overall, the quality was great and he welcomed all feedback. I definitely recommend JV Roofing to others.
Call Now: (737) 262-4851 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick F. on 11/22/2020 Very professional, easy to work with, and were able to get the metal roof to upgrade through their financing. The guys took a little longer than what was expected but there was some woodwork they had to fix so not complaining. The clean-up was not as sharp when they left but it was late and dark so I called Rene and the next morning the guys were out with magnets to roll through the yard. Very satisfied with their service and efficiency.
Call Now: (512) 247-8100 Call Now
Posted by Kayla .. on 10/14/2019 Stephen is awesome and a pleasure to work with.
Call Now: (512) 584-4604 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charles T. on 02/02/2021 Courteous and professional.
Call Now: (512) 441-8437 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vanessa B. on 09/02/2021 I called for a quote to add insulation in our attic. The owner provided much more than that and let me know other areas that were a concern. The price he quoted in person was less than what he actually provided which was awesome. He was extremely thorough in his assessment and explaining it to me. The office personnel was wonderful to talk to about scheduling the work. And the crew that showed up to perform the job was stellar. They would explain everything they were doing, show me the work, and very professional! I highly recommend this company!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Pflugerville Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 1,029 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pflugerville, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pflugerville, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 08/24/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Need Estimate for work in order to start...

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 08/24/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for an inspection to Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre drywall inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Getting ready to put house on market.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 08/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Its a 2400 sq ft home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: General appraisal to refinance home

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 08/3/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, InsulationStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Pflugerville, TX Date: 07/30/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I'm buying a property and need it's roof inspected today.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Pflugerville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.