Top Home Inspectors in Phoenixville, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen N. on 08/18/2021 Excellent work at reasonable price.
Call Now: (866) 908-2139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ANTHONY T. on 08/14/2021 I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done.
  • Elite Service
Posted by tim k. on 09/21/2021 Nice to do business with. Very professional from start to finish. A big shout out to the two installers for a nice neat job! Highly recommended.
Call Now: (717) 918-3184 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim B. on 09/23/2021 Tom is an excellent home inspector. He is very good at explaining issues with the home and will point out ways to correct them. My clients have always been happy with his services and I will be using him in the future.
Call Now: (610) 960-8850 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOSEPH L. on 11/18/2020 Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (215) 480-6684 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alan N. on 04/20/2021 Nothing. They were very thorough.
Call Now: (215) 343-7766 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly S. on 09/08/2021 Paul and his team at All Around Gutters recently replaced our siding and shutters. Paul was very professional and has extensive knowledge in his field. He was quick to respond with any questions and kept us updated on the progress of the project. His team did thorough, quality work. We would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021 Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn W. on 08/13/2021 OMG! Best home inspectors ever! They are so thorough. If you want an inspection done right, this is the company to go with. You won?t be sorry.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 K-Home Inspection, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (610) 451-7248 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (484) 789-0559 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shantanu C. on 06/23/2021 Extremely professional
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Geoff P. on 09/24/2021 Local to phoenixville helps!
Call Now: (484) 320-7440 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Chris x. on 05/15/2020 They are very professional and everything that needs to be done is done. Everything that I expected.
Call Now: (267) 573-7428 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Phoenixville Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 525 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Phoenixville, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Phoenixville, PA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 09/16/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need pics of roof for insurance policy

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 09/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Want an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: please to call i need for someone to take a look at my sunroom...

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: 4284 state road Phoenixville, PA Almost 1 acre North side of property line is a small creek 1 1/2 story

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: It's a first floor 2 bed 2 bath condo in Phoenixville, PA. Need home inspector on Tuesday morning 08/17/2021. Also want termite inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am a senior citizen living in a row home on a fixed income.. The house is over 70 years old. At times I hear cracking like the house is settling. This happens in the front of the house at the front door area. Since the incident in Florida I have become more concerned about the condition of my home. The basement leaks whenever we have heavy rain.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 06/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Apartment inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Phoenixville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.