Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Phoenixville, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shantah B. on 09/12/2020

"Craig was an excellent home inspector!! He answered all the questions we had with out any problemS and was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home inspection.
I would recommend the company and specifically Craig!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2017

We are a locally owned and operated company with 5 plus years of industry experience. Give a call today to make sure that the home you are buying is a solid purchase and there are no hidden surprises or issues. We specialize in all aspects of inspections including home, radon, termite, stucco, and many other services. Give us a call today to schedule your professional home inspection.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (267) 573-5569 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marlene S. on 12/05/2019

"Phil and Gina did a great job. I would hire them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 323-6583 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica W. on 07/05/2020

"Justin was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. My boyfriend and I were very happy we went with Justin for our home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 624-4504 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George K. on 10/14/2018

"Reasonable price ; Bobby and his handyman did the job on time. They are small business , hence its a bit difficult to get them on the phone. Email is the best way to contact ChestMont in my experience. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 302-3118 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian B. on 03/15/2020

"Ken is great and did an awesome job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Stacey H. on 06/27/2020

"I have lived in my house for two years, and have had problems with rooms that wouldn't get cool in the summer (despite central air conditioning), or stay warm in the winter. I had to move my bedroom after the first summer and winter, and could not comfortably sit for long in my living room. I replaced all my windows with triple paned ones in March 2020, which made little difference. I had PECO do an energy assessment of my home last spring. Home Energy & Comfort was on PECO's list of recommended contractors. I researched them further, and their reviews were impressive. I soon found out why.

Gordon Clark, one of the co-owners, and a crew of three to four workers spent two days at my home in early June 2020. To make a long story short, they insulated everywhere that needed it (including the garage which is underneath my living room), air sealed gaps and cracks where needed, sealed up ducts, spray foamed rim and band-joist area, and did air seal blowing tests before and after the work.

The team was always polite and respectful, and masked due to the Coronavirus. They protected everywhere they worked with plastic sheets and tarps, and cleaned up well afterward. They also did all the work to submit paperwork for rebates from PECO, and deducted the rebate amounts from my bill rather than have me wait for them.

This has honestly been the best money I have invested in my home. The hot days have shown me the vast improvement in energy efficiency. I was able to move my bedroom back to the bigger room in the southwest corner, which is now very comfortable. An added bonus is the reduction of dust in my home. I am very happy I chose Home Energy & Comfort to do the work in my home!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 994-0909 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel B. on 08/31/2020

"Ben was super helpful, thorough, and punctual. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 480-6684 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (267) 573-6905 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul s. on 08/30/2020

"The men that came out to do the job were courteous and did a good job cleaning up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Reynold L. on 03/03/2020

"professional and proficient"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 610-2984 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Phoenixville Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 895 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Phoenixville, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Phoenixville, PA

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 08/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: My kWh usage has skyrocketed and I do not understand why/how. Electric bill increased $300 in 1 month. We have had the air conditioner on, but it seems exorbitant
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Don't know Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof leaking
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying a new home so want to have a third party home inspection done before closing date.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Insurance company denied storm damage claim. Whole neighborhood getting roof replacement paid for by insurance company.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspecton
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: After the hail storm on 7/6, I would like to have my roof inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Phoenixville, PA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Phoenixville

Chris Donnelly Contracting
615 Gillander St
Lansdale, PA 19446
Rob Farber, Jr., Inc.
11 Fairway Rd.
Paoli, PA 19301
Valley Forge Restoration Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 60241
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
National Property Inspections, Inc.
P. O. Box 145
Geigertown, PA 19523
George J Grove & Son Inc.
1219 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Inspect It First Property Inspections
272 Winding Rd.
Boyertowm, PA 19512
Robert H. Conner, LLC
1231 Butler St.
Reading, PA 19601