Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pickerington, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Pickerington, OH
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Wayne F. 11/03/2019

"Very professional. Showed up on time, worked all day, fair price. They did a great job and I ll use them again for other jobs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (740) 243-0320 Call Now
Elizabeth K. 08/24/2019

"The inspector was on time. He was efficient, thorough, knowledgeable. He explained the process and was patient with the many questions I asked.
Thank you again Liz K
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (614) 477-4990 Call Now
Tina K. 01/24/2019

"inspector was professional and thourough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 504-0713 Call Now
Fresnel H. 12/11/2019

"If you hire Lions Pro you are in good hands, they are not satisfied until you are satisfied. Phil the owner is a family man and he will treat you like your next-door neighbor. By the way, my name is Fresnel Henry and I can tell you I am very pleased with the job Phil did for me. Good workmanship, honesty is what you can expect from Lions Pro."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 285-6112 Call Now
Shawn H. 05/07/2020

"Precision One did a fantastic job installing new siding, soffit, trim, gutters and downspout on our home. They were fast, courteous and very friendly. The job site was always cleaned up each and every day! I would definitely recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (614) 578-3026 Call Now
kevin f. 05/22/2019

"Bradford Xteriors were hired to inspect my asphalt shingle roof, and perform any required repairs. They responded to the Home Advisor request promptly. The technician was very informative and assisted me in completed the replacement of a few cap shingles. I would definitely recommend them for your roofing needs. I will be saving them as a favorite Home Advisor Pro and they will be the first company I call when I require roofing repairs/replacement."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 483-6215 Call Now
Bill R. 04/27/2018

"The professional was easy to work with, he was prompt and was able to schedule an appointment for with me; he always got back to me at a timely manner."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (740) 504-9561 Call Now
Emily S. 08/29/2019

"I was really impressed with our service. Quint was very personable and helped give us tips throughout the inspection. The report was given the next day and pointed out all of the issues but were not super detailed. However, it was easy to follow and not at all confusing. It was our first time doing a home inspection and we were definitely pleased with the results and service we received. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 440-1081 Call Now
GWEN P. 06/15/2020

"IT WAS AN ABSOLUTE GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL THE WAY AROUND! Business owner is very knowledgeable and willing to assist, even with insurance questions, etc. We could not have been more pleased and surely do appreciate the workers and the customer service from All Seasons Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 578-0193 Call Now
Juliana F. 01/24/2020

"If you re looking for a home inspector do not hesitate to hire Anthony. He was extremely thorough and detailed in everything. I 100% recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 396-1508 Call Now
Dave H. 04/06/2020

"They where able to fix my roof very quickly and their quote was very competitive."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 626-0387 Call Now
chris k. 04/25/2020

"They did a nice job and arrived on time"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 689-0077 Call Now
Margi F. 09/10/2019

"They came in and replaced my entire bathroom. Professional. Friendly. Exceptional service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (740) 688-1787 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

At JCB Top Choice Roofing we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (844) 389-5851 Call Now
Louise L. 10/24/2018

"Ed was excellent and thorough! He made the experience so much less scary and I am glad I hired him. Thank you! Will definitely recommend. I like that he was pleasant and actually took time to make sure I understood everything as a first time home owner and he also gave me great tips. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 634-6072 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

Safe And Sound Inspection Services, is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty, integrity, and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality home improvement services. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships, and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (614) 620-7970 Call Now
Ketan 02/26/2020

"Shows up on time and is very thorough in his work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (614) 202-4535 Call Now
Erica D. 06/21/2018

"Contacting and scheduling the inspection was very easy. Everyone I spoke with on the phone was incredibly nice and helpful. The inspector was also great. He took the time to ask if we had specific things we’d like him to look for and he took time at the end to show us a few things and summarize. I do feel like the inspection was a little short at only 3 hours. It also took over 72 hours to receive the written report. We are on a short timeline while under contract for the house. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Katherine P. 07/09/2020

"Jamie was great!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Katy U. 06/14/2020

"Courage was great! He was able to come out the next day. He was on time, polite, did the job well, and cleaned up. I will definitely use their service again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (740) 616-7639 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pickerington Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 653 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pickerington, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pickerington, OH


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: home inspection, termite, radon, water test

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: A five level single family house, 4 bed, 2.5 bath, approximately 2600 sq ft, half basement, unfinished basement.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: complete home inspection with termite inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Don't know
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Need the roof inspected for a possible leak

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Pre-purchase roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pickerington, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing a home need trusted home inspector

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pickerington

Residential Building Inspectors, LLC
16085 Fish Rd.
Marysville, OH 43040
Ceiling to Cellar
1841 Big Tree Dr
Columbus, OH 43223
B&T Roofing Ltd.
275 Q Old County Line Rd.
Westerville, OH 43081
Equity Exteriors
376 Morrison Rd.
Columbus, OH 43213
Baltimore Roofing, Inc.
300 S.walnut St.
Baltimore, OH 43105
Harmony Home Inspection Services, LLC
236 Ceramic Dr.
Columbus, OH 43214
U.S. Inspect
961 Redenour Drive
Gahanna, OH 43230
DeMarco Roofing Siding and Gutters, Inc.
1166 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43206