Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Plymouth, MI

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Filter
Sort
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Plymouth, MI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jamie B. 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (810) 964-8107 Call Now
Jacqueline S. 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 330-2084 Call Now
Tia K. 07/11/2017

"Upon initial contact, the home inspection process was explained to me but without any pressure to hire him. The other companies I called did not give me the same level of customer service. That level of service continued throughout the inspection as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 324-4418 Call Now
Christian C. 05/12/2019

"Darrell is very good of doing his job, he tells me all the details of the house and what needs to get fix. His using some advance technology to inspect for molds in the back of the drywalls. Ill recomend him to everyone that is first time home buyer like me."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 515-7715 Call Now
Stu & Diane S. 08/06/2019

"Russ did a wonderful job on the home inspection he did for my family, yesterday. I highly recommend him without hesitation! My family was lucky to find him! Thanks again, Russ!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 218-1980 Call Now
Medhabi R. 07/19/2018

"We hired Rob thrice to get houses we were planning to buy inspected. He did a very thorough job and I would hire him again when we need any inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 345-7707 Call Now
Deborah G. 04/01/2019

"Very accommodating & a pleasure to do business with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (734) 679-6011 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

Tindall Property Services LLC is a general residential property inspection company located in the Ann Arbor/Ypsilanti area. Whether you are buying a new home or just have some concerns about the state of your home currently, we offer an in-depth, top-to-bottom inspection of your home with a report and photos. Our goal is to be more than just an inspector who provides a report. Our goal to become a guide to help you better understand your home and give you answers.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (866) 909-0411 Call Now
Dawn S. 11/08/2019

"Trent, the owner was pleasant to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and efficient. The team that came to install or roof was professional and extremely courteous. They did a beautiful job! When the job was over they cleaned up and didn t leave so much as a single nail on the ground. I highly recommend Arrow Roofing Services, LLC!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (888) 978-5355 Call Now
Nancy M. 08/20/2018

"D.K. Roofing replaced our roof. We acquired multiple quotes and their price was fair and in alignment with competitors. They were responsive, professional, timely and produced quality work. Overall we are very pleased with the experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 762-1770 Call Now
Bob O. 10/25/2019

"Brandon and crew do quality work . Great clean up and concern for property. The work was completed on schedule in spite of rain. The crew worked safely and I was pleased for their concern for what I wanted done. Walk around after work was completed gave me a chance to accept job as done . A+ for work and cost for project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 512-3193 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2009

Here at Spark Building Energy Solutions, LLC, we are dedicated to providing the best customer service along with the best quality of work available. We have been serving the area for over the last 3 years and look forward to serving the area for many years to come. So stop by and see us or give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (734) 335-0430 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 294-7299 Call Now
John B. 11/19/2019

"Ron was extremely helpful and thorough when doing the inspection on a house I was looking to buy. He spent 3 hours going over every possible nook and cranny and took time to explain things and answer questions along the way. Received an immediate report at the end. I’d definitely recommend him to others. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 230-9602 Call Now
Bill M. 09/10/2019

"Flexible schedule. Very friendly, takes the time to explain things in ways that are easily to understand for non experts, very thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Plymouth Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 408 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Plymouth, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Plymouth, MI


Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 10/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: I need about 6 shingles replaced

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 10/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Bottom condo. Different rooms can vary in temps. Some rooms are cold in winter.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 09/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: Improve homes energy efficiency.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Had an offer accepted on an older home in Plymouth, MI and need inspection to assess condition and sale price of house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 06/2019
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plymouth, MI
Date: 05/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing
Comment: Inspection request is for my father's condo

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: plymouth, MI
Date: 04/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Inspection for a condo that I am planning to buy,

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Plymouth

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
WC Roofing
6728 Park Ave.
Allen Park, MI 48101
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Reliable Home Inspection Service
20830 Paloma
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116
U.S. Inspect
13872 Edenderry Drive
South Lyon, MI 48178