Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Pottstown, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Giuseppe T. on 12/15/2020

"Very nice and extremely professional person"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marysue R. on 10/22/2019

"Dave provided the details we needed to make a decision. He responded quickly and made himself available on short notice."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 223-8732 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ed D. on 09/10/2020

"Prompt and professional. Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 239-9094 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Hery A. on 10/28/2020

"John is very professional, takes all the necessary time to answer all questions. Pays very close attention to detail, definitely a great guy and easy to talk to, would highly recommend. And we plan to request his services again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 666-3359 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by maureen m. on 11/07/2020

"When Ben came to assess my 1940's home I made a commitment on the spot! He was so knowledgeable about everything, from the attic to the crawl space, as was his partner Gordon, and Kyle the lead technician and every one that worked in my home. The plan was made by Ben and thoroughly explained to me before I signed the contract. They were here within less than a week of the initial contract, They were in and out in 2 days, what a team. They were all professional, (more like Professors), respectful of my home and communicated well throughout the job
. I have never had any workers in my home that have been this great, ever. This company has helped me protect our precious environment and I am so grateful for that. I can't wait to compare my utility bills with last year
I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM WITHOUT RESERVATION!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 994-0909 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kayla H. on 11/20/2020

"Great experience! They came out and inspected a house we are planning to buy and the inspector was excellent! Would definitely recommend to anybody "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 624-4504 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by YAHYA S. on 11/29/2020

"IT WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH JAMES, HE WAS ON TIME , VERY INFORMATIVE, I WAS COMFORTABLE WITH HIS PERSONALITY, HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS, AND FEEL HE HAS SAVED US A LOT OF FINANCIAL FUTURE PROBLEMS WITH THIS PROPERTY THANKS FOR GREAT WORK YOU DID LOVED THIS GUY, YAHYA SALEEM-BEY PHILADELPHIA"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 789-0559 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marlene S. on 12/05/2019

"Phil and Gina did a great job. I would hire them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 323-6583 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JOSEPH L. on 11/18/2020

"Very knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 480-6684 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George K. on 10/14/2018

"Reasonable price ; Bobby and his handyman did the job on time. They are small business , hence its a bit difficult to get them on the phone. Email is the best way to contact ChestMont in my experience. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 302-3118 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Krista M. on 02/26/2020

"Robert from Cleveland Building Company is extremely professional and hard-working. From the moment I contacted him for our deck to be built, he got back to me right away in which we finalized everything within a day or two. He got a permit approved super fast from our township and started building our deck right away. He started early every day and worked 8 hours in the 90+ heat. Our deck looks absolutely AMAZING and we LOVE IT! Robert is awesome at what he does! A+++
I definitely will be hiring The Cleveland Building Company for future projects!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 909-6432 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 07/20/2018

"He is great at what he does! Very friendly! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 319-6444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Beth S. on 08/21/2020

"They were extremely nice and very knowledgeable"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 689-3737 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Reginald K H. on 12/09/2020

"All Aspects of The Process Was Perfect For Me, Beginning with DJ . The Guys Who Installed the Material Were Efficient & Clean. Well Worth the Money for Me.
Thanks....
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Charles A. on 01/01/2021

"Very good service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 918-3184 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Pottstown Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 545 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Pottstown, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Pottstown, PA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pottstown, PA Date: 01/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: this is inspection of a house which is damaged
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pottstown, PA Date: 01/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pottstown, PA Date: 01/04/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspections.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sanatoga, PA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sanatoga, PA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pottstown, PA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a hud approved Inspection for FHA 203k loan
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pottstown, PA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pottstown, PA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We would like to get rates from different home inspection companies in that area
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Pottstown, PA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: FHA first time home buyers looking for home inspection ASAP.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Pottstown, PA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for I'm buying a home with a roof that has been recently been replace but i have some concerns about it. I need a Pro that can inspect the roof and determine if a repair is needed.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Pottstown

Chris Donnelly Contracting
615 Gillander St
Lansdale, PA 19446
David M. Lacey
129 N. Walnut St.
Birdsboro, PA 19508
Valley Forge Restoration Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 60241
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
National Property Inspections, Inc.
P. O. Box 145
Geigertown, PA 19523
George J Grove & Son Inc.
1219 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Inspect It First Property Inspections
272 Winding Rd.
Boyertowm, PA 19512
Robert H. Conner, LLC
1231 Butler St.
Reading, PA 19601