Top Home Inspectors in Provo, UT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 32 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay x. on 09/09/2021 The work he did was very thorough. It was a good job.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Magie B. on 08/16/2021 Nic was very efficient and quick. I had my inspection report the same day and it was a very reasonable price.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 N.O.V.A. Hydrogen Solutions: We take state of the art technology to make complete home power systems that operate on renewable resources to create large backup power storage for making your home energy independent. Our cobalt system uses hydrogen fuel cells and AEM Electrolyzers to create and store your own fuel on your property for use when the renewable resources aren’t available for a week or more.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Durfey Extra Care Home Inspections INC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you.
Call Now: (801) 616-0837 Call Now
Posted by Gerald B. on 06/17/2021 Rene was very helpful and stayed in contact with setting the inspection up. Very responsive and explanatory of findings. Great service!
Call Now: (801) 949-4829 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bert M. on 06/23/2021 They were very hard workers. Kept to the bid price and did a quality job. I would highly recommend them.
Call Now: (385) 549-5992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheldon S. on 10/23/2018 They did a good job but they are pricey.
Call Now: (801) 419-3674 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Karen E. on 08/25/2021 Did a Good Job, Got the Result that I need.
Call Now: (801) 608-7580 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Ian K. on 11/17/2020 No Complaints. Good Work
Call Now: (801) 369-9489 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vince M. on 11/14/2016 The home inspection was well done and Bill was knowledgeable, prompt, and didn't even mind me tagging along while he checked things out. Bill even advised concerning future projects for the house.
Call Now: (801) 816-0729 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen S. on 11/13/2020 As a Realtor I have referred Don Harding and his team to my family, friends, and buyers for over 15 years. They provide comprehensive home inspections and first rate service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Advantage Home Inspections.
Call Now: (801) 814-1638 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob C. on 11/05/2019 Very nice, detailed, informative, and customer service facing company!
Call Now: (801) 436-7233 Call Now
Call Now: (866) 720-4846 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachaelann R. on 03/16/2021 Shawn was exceptional
Call Now: (801) 230-4899 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mr B. on 01/27/2021 They were good very thorough and good customer service.
Call Now: (801) 948-9499 Call Now
Posted by Doug M. on 05/10/2021 He did an excellent job. It was great to work with.
Call Now: (801) 390-8437 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wade D. on 08/05/2019 I have used Utah Property Inspectors for 8 years. The reason I have used Brian for so long is because he is the best at what he does. My clients are very happy with his quality of his inspections as well.
Call Now: (801) 694-2692 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan R. on 04/30/2021 He is very professional, through, and detailed!
Call Now: (801) 949-0359 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff .. on 04/17/2021 He is very thorough, easy to work with , and friendly.
Call Now: (435) 731-4549 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 ABC Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (801) 472-5643 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Value Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with the ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (435) 681-0287 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Chanai H. on 02/14/2020 Excellent craftsmanship.
Call Now: (435) 602-0252 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morie s. on 03/17/2021 They are very prompt and did a great job.
Call Now: (801) 652-8048 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nancy S. on 03/26/2020 Joe has done a couple of inspections for us and he is awesome! I would highly recommend this service and Joe's honest and upfront ethics for his profession. Joe was so easy to understand he was really easy to work with. Thanks Joe!
Call Now: (801) 473-6961 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of Home Inspection services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (385) 208-2152 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Provo Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 300 reviews of 32 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Utah

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Utah, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Utah Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Provo, UT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Provo, UT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Provo, UT Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Provo, UT Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are putting our house up for sale today, and want it appraised asap.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Provo, UT Date: 08/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Provo, UT Date: 07/6/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21- 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningStories in House: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Provo, UT Date: 07/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need an inspection on a commercial/residential building in Provo that I am in contract to buy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Provo, UT Date: 06/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Provo, UT Date: 05/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need a roof repair cost analysis for the purchase of property

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Provo, UT Date: 05/10/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection for mobile home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Provo, UT Date: 04/19/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Provo, UT Date: 04/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Provo

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.