Top Home Inspectors in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cynthia W. on 03/31/2021 James was very professional, prompt and great follow-thru!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by thomas r. on 12/23/2020 got the job done for what it really needed as i got much higher quotes that included work i didnt think needed to be done. worked long day and came back the next to wrap it up. works looks good i dont even know what the 2 workers looked like as they had thier masks on all the time. very satisfied with the work. would recommend Nick
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon W. on 08/21/2019 They came in and sealed all the retrofit windows in my house that the devious owner did not do when installing. Amazing quick work and a very friendly and professional group. Will be hiring again for some other projects!
Call Now: (626) 374-8141 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Nicole C. on 09/22/2021 The service was excellent. The workers were nice to work with and it was a great company. Great service and they would try hard to do their job well. We are completely happy with the end results. We highly recommend EverGreen Construction Group Inc.
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 profile
Call Now: (800) 905-7102 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alexis B. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Minnie S. on 08/11/2021 Did excellent work, very professional, I did not feel like I was taken advantage of, which is a rarity. Great job, great team.
Call Now: (310) 990-4695 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ashley G. on 09/22/2021 Joe was the best, helped me from A-Z on my new Roof. Best Service in LA
Call Now: (818) 800-9244 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liza T. on 09/17/2021 This company charges a very reasonable rate for a thorough home energy efficiency review and provides solid suggestions for home improvements to make a difference in your energy bills.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie B. on 09/10/2021 My overall experience with performance roofing system was very good. The owners Don and Rosa were very involved from the first day until the last day. My roof was done in a timely manner and looks beautiful. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (310) 549-9797 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Orr .. on 07/17/2021 They are excellent.
Call Now: (213) 322-6765 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020 It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1994 The Pathbuilders and Boston & Seeberger Team provides full residential and commercial services including: Home Inspections, Building Inspections, Repairs, Design and Build projects, Permit acquisition and construction, ADU's, Building Assessments, Structural and Civil Engineering. We partner with our clients in providing a diverse expertise of construction, inspection and structural and civil engineering services supporting home owners, architects, designers, contractors, and developers. We focus on partnering with our clients by providing collaborative leadership and adaptable inspection, construction and engineering solutions to help people transform their Vision to their reality beyond their expectations. All clients and projects of all sizes are important to us as we are driven by providing Innovative solutions focused on the clients unique and individual needs.
Call Now: (310) 550-8674 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1998 With over 22 years of experience 1st Choice Roofing is one of California's premier roofing companies. We specialize in all of your homes roofing installation needs. Our staff takes pride in providing our homeowners with the highest quality of work and customer service. If you are looking for professionals with experience call 1st Choice Roofing today.
Call Now: (818) 458-7711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer D. on 09/05/2021 John was awesome! He was able to schedule our inspection on a Sunday morning. He explained everything to us as he was doing them and also after the inspection. We received our inspection report that same evening. I would absolutely hire him again and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norman F. on 09/15/2021 First class from Nikki, project manager, to installation crew. Beautiful job and finished ahead of schedule.
Call Now: (747) 230-4201 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 It is our mission to save you money on your utility bill every month. We also care about the planet and know that switching to solar can help. We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the your needs. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Contact us to see your savings and learn why our solar panels are amazing!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Not only are we focused on quality work and outstanding results, we are also committed to educating our clients through our wide range of expertise, in turn creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (818) 687-5847 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rancho Palos Verdes Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 454 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 10/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I want to buy a particular house, but need a good inspection to tell me what problems the house might have, or what problems I might encounter in the next few years, if I buy it.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 08/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Internal inspection only.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 07/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Structural inspection of home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 07/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 06/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We're buying the home we're currently renting and need an inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 05/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Trust sale for a house in RPV. We are the sellers and would like to get a building inspection prior to placing the house on the market.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 05/17/2021 Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 05/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 04/19/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for would like to have a have inspection done by the end of the week.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Date: 04/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: We want a fee bid for a termits

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Rancho Palos Verdes

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.