Top Home Inspectors in Riverside, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben B. on 10/08/2021 I would use them again and they save me a thousand dollars.
Call Now: (866) 423-1592 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guadalupe G. on 05/18/2021 Chris was great to work with. He was super flexible and had all the tools necessary to compete the inspection. The property was very tall, which we thought would be a problem for roof inspection. However, Chris was able to use a drone to take high-resolution photos and make recommendations. He also delivers the inspection report in an easy to use online platform.
Call Now: (815) 321-0486 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nikea N. on 10/07/2021 Very professional and kind.
Call Now: (773) 865-6827 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose C. on 08/18/2021 Very professional. very knowledgeable
Call Now: (773) 720-6221 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 06/18/2021 Wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020 Very professional with great price.
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020 Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
Posted by Eric H. on 07/22/2019 I would definitely recommend him
Call Now: (773) 447-3238 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Manuel A. on 05/26/2021 Reese was very thorough and professional. He took the time to answer all our questions.
Call Now: (815) 880-9525 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucretia S. on 09/14/2021 Customer service was great
Call Now: (815) 321-8007 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve Z. on 03/28/2021 Just used ConstantHawk Home Inspections. Robert was on time, professional and very very thorough. Robert explained everything that was observed very well. Received the report in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend Robert for your home inspection need.
Call Now: (847) 920-6906 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Welcome to ESP Solutions, proudly servicing Chicago and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (630) 842-7161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020 Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again .
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Mariane M. on 05/14/2021 Eugene was very helpful and managed to accommodate our home inspection with short notice.
Call Now: (312) 279-1202 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 25 years experience
Call Now: (872) 223-9745 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert S. on 08/09/2021 Sergio was very professional, honest, and really cared about the job that he had to do, ahead of him. He made sure everything was okay with my roof and fixed things that was wrong, which I was not aware of [treated the job as if he was fixing his own roof!]. I am looking forward to hiring him for future problems!
Call Now: (773) 508-1723 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Riverside Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 810 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Riverside, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Riverside, IL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 10/19/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 07/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 06/28/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 06/18/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Would like our roof evaluated; we're not sure when it was last replaced.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 06/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am buying my parent's home from my siblings and would like to know what problems are in the house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 05/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 04/7/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Garage roof conditional inspection

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 03/8/2021 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 02/6/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: We moved in last June of 2020 and noticed the house doesn’t hold cold air well in the summer or heat in the winter.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 12/16/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 11/27/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Riverside, IL Date: 11/24/2020 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: My wife and I are having an inspection done on a home that we are looking at purchasing, but we would like a roofing specialist to inspect the roof, in addition to the home inspector.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Riverside

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.