Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Rochester, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Bill did a great job quick professional and great advice very in depth report I needed an inspection on a condo that I am buying site unseen other than real estate photos, Being over 2 thousand miles away I feel by his report and my knowledge of market value and being a hands on person with repairs I made the right choice in Bill."

    Robert B. in December 2018

    Triple Check Inspections LLC Logo
    Grosse Pointe, MI·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Owner is a great guy, nice and helpful. Great value for the service!"

    Ben M. in November 2023

    BH
    Bruce Township, MI·

    Professional home inspections

    "Knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Did a very thorough inspection."

    denise B. in April 2023

    I
    Grosse Pointe Woods, MI·

    Home Inspection

    "He was patient professional and he did a great job also he sent pictures of everything and sent the documents the same day"

    Alicia A. in April 2022

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, Gutters , and 3 more

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    WIN Home Inspection Lake Orion Logo

    In business since 2023

    Lake Orion, MI·

    home inspection

    About us: "Win Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Bennett Inspections, LLC Logo
    Ray Township, MI·

    Home Inspection

    "It was excellent, courteous, very professional, great pricing, did a really good job, and the report came back on time."

    Carrie .. in December 2020

    HI
    Clarkston, MI·

    Radon gas testing ONLY NO LITIGATIONS, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Well Inspections testing water for contaminates , and 16 more

    "Tim is awesome. Super professional and a nice guy. Great at what he does and provides a great report of his work. I d definitely hire him again."

    Ronald A. in June 2019

    Roofing & Restoration Services Of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    Monty Home Solutions L.L.C. Logo
    Sterling Heights, MI·

    Flooring, Paint, Tile , and 2 more

    "Drew was professional, courteous, and punctual. He arrived ahead of time for both the bid and the actual work. He and his crew were knowledgeable, fast, careful, and left the site immaculate. Our patio hedges and pine tree look great and are ready for the winter."

    William S. in November 2021

    DC
    Utica, MI·

    Trim, Remodels, Siding , and 1 more

    "we want to apologize to Mr Dishluk for not writing this review after our roof was re shingled. we are out of state home owners , found this service via website. hired his service . the service and work on our house was outstanding. So if you are needing any work on your home, please contact tis company."

    alan J. in November 2019

    SH

    In business since 2022

    Riley, MI·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our amazing roofing and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    Thompsons Roof Inspection Logo

    In business since 2022

    Walled Lake, MI·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roofing Inspections and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Watkins Home Inspection Logo
    Osseo, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "He gave the house a very thorough inspection, and his report had great details with photos of problems he found."

    Thomas P. in December 2023

    FV
    Harrison Township, MI·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Radon Testing , and 2 more

    "We used Full View Home Inspections to inspect a property that we were purchasingâ ¦ they were reliable, detailed, they didnâ  t miss anything and very informative and responsive to the client... I would recommend Full View Home Inspection to anyone and everyone buying a home."

    Kimberly D. in December 2022

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

    True Built, LLC Logo
    Clinton Township, MI·

    Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Seamless Metal Gutters - Install, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace

    "We had a small project that they responded to quickly and efficiently. They were very pleasant and very helpful. Thank you John!"

    Jim A. in September 2018

    DH

    In business since 2022

    Pontiac, MI·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rochester Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 489 reviews of 489 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rochester, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Rochester, MI

  • Project Location: Rochester, MI
    Date: 01/10/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I'd like a Thermal Image inspection of the basement and Crawl space

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.