Top Home Inspectors in Rochester, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ethan A. on 09/06/2021 Personable and very knowledgeable, very easy to get along with, reasonable on price, and did thermal imaging. very impressed on the results and the detail of the report!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobby A. on 04/07/2021 He did a great job.
Call Now: (866) 482-4060 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020 Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! we do sales consults on weekends and after hours by appointment.
Call Now: (507) 513-5577 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Denise D. on 06/04/2021 Wonderful, great experience, highly recommended to everyone.
Call Now: (888) 256-6003 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob R. on 10/13/2021 They were 2 months late starting the project but once they started everything was repaired and completed within 3 days. Looks GREAT!!
Call Now: (612) 852-8325 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lieanna P. on 08/14/2021 They were very efficient and thorough. The report was delivered timely and it was easy to understand.
Call Now: (507) 429-2455 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jon H. on 03/10/2018 Bob provided great customer service, explaining details of what he found, walking through the house and showing me. His report was detailed and promptly presented by email. I would happily recommend him to friends.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Here at CJ Home Inspections, LLC, we pride ourselves on our diligence and our attention to detail. There is no job too big or too small we can't handle in a timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today, we look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (507) 456-6692 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Home Inprovment
Call Now: (507) 440-3121 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rochester Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 51 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rochester, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Rochester, MN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 09/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 08/27/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 08/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: House purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 07/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 06/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Would like to get a home inspection prior to putting on market.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 04/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection newly purchased

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 03/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We have owned this house since 2007 and there was only 1 prior owner. We would like the a full house inspection like we did when we purchased the house, so that we may fix issues now (before they become bigger problems). We know of a few issues but main thing we'd like to confirm is the structure of the house, because we have noticed some cracks that may or may not be significant.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 03/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 03/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 03/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We're buying a house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rochester, MN Date: 02/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: physical inspection of property, appliances, etc. for condition and proper operations, etc.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Rochester

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.