Top Home Inspectors in Rose Hill, KS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 With over 20 years of experience the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all shingle roofing projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Bentley Roofing & Home Repair a call today, we look forward to working with you!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jermaine S. on 08/28/2021 Brian was helpful from the first phone call, very knowledgeable in this field of work and I would highly recommend him again
Call Now: (866) 781-2680 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Willie A. on 07/08/2021 Working with Bill From Fidelity Property Inspections, LLC was a fantastic experience. He explained all his findings and also suggestions for correcting them. Because of his quality inspection standards, he is very thorough and went further than what was required of him. Him doing this, identified some important repairs that would have evolved into much larger repairs since they were not in high visible locations. Thank you Bill for the excellent service, professionalism and quick turn around of the inspection report. I will definitely recommend!
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard H. on 10/25/2021 A professional group of people that are very customer centric. They managed every aspect of our project. Neat, clean, concise and approachable. Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (888) 204-4597 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobbie R. on 03/05/2020 Very knowledgable man n works good w insurance company
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Warren D. on 10/29/2021 Very professional and knowledgeable and explain everything in the inspection.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alisha B. on 07/09/2018 He was quick with a response and communicated well. He gave a very decent quote and was thourough with his inspection.
Call Now: (316) 201-9634 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat S. on 08/07/2018 The owner helped us with shingle color to compliment our house color. Provided addresses as examples so we could see the color on a roof which was very helpful. I could set my watch by his crews start time each morning, and they cleaned up my yard each night. The owner, Greg, worked right along with the crew, and obviously cares about the quality of the work, and it showed.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sareta D. on 01/29/2021 Friendly, professional. Recommended resources for needed modifications.
Call Now: (316) 247-1817 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rock D. on 09/29/2021 Eli is well experienced and does above and beyond quality workmanship.
Call Now: (606) 510-4198 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Rose Hill Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 101 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kansas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Rose Hill, KS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Rose Hill, KS

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 10/5/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 08/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 08/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 04/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 05/29/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Roof inspection for sale

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 11/3/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 05/28/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Purchase of home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 09/26/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 04/8/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 02/5/2018 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: Need an energy audit, utility bills are out of control

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 01/11/2018 Comment: I need a quote to have a house inspection done for a Rent to Buy program

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 12/9/2016 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Rose Hill, KS Date: 12/10/2015 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Rose Hill

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.