Top Home Inspectors in Sahuarita, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis F. on 07/19/2021 I needed some maintenance done before painting my home. Alex removed the gutters and replaced damaged facia as well as replaced tiles that were damaged, replaced part of the roof that was damaged and did general maintenance on the roof. Alex was very thourough with his inspection and maintenance. One thing I liked was he took pictures of the comprimised areas before and after. He is a true professional and does qualilty work. Alex is now in my phone book for future repairs. I highly recommend him!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in solar and home energy audits We specialize in residential and commercial services and take pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We're known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Martial V. on 09/10/2021 I call them they told Me will come too your Home , at such a date and time and they where there ,look told me how much will it cost and told Me we call you before 2 weeks and they did. fix My roof , wanted to pay the worker , the Boss will come and get His Money when He came took is ladder and went on the roof to see if the work was good then He took My money, ( Now you do not see any body answering your phone or come when they say they will I am happy I hade them for my service)
All Service Pros
Call Now: (520) 971-1444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason F. on 08/11/2021 Great
Call Now: (520) 460-6373 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillippa G. on 05/11/2021 They were so thorough and straight forward. They definitely saved me thousands of dollars.
Call Now: (520) 861-4279 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Here at Brass Tacks Home Inspections, LLC, we are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality home improvement services. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (520) 201-4113 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter M. on 02/21/2017 Excellent customer service, thorough inspection, and complete and timely report.
Call Now: (520) 269-3041 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen B. on 03/21/2021 Eric was very nice and punctual. Pointed things out as he was working and provided a very detailed report and a summary. Would recommend to call SAHI if you need an inspector.
Call Now: (520) 275-6382 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David G. on 09/02/2020 Service far exceeded expectations. Value/cost was very fair. Frank went out of his way performing repairs and customizations not in original project. They added finishing touches I expected to have to do myself. I highly recommend Weatherseal Roof Coatings!
Call Now: (520) 682-7663 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sahuarita Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 244 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sahuarita, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sahuarita, AZ

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 10/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 09/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a house. Want roof inspection to verify there is no current damage or leaks.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 08/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Roof needs replacing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 07/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We need this home appraised by July 7th

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 07/1/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 17819 South Camino de Loreto, Sahuarita, Az. Check house while gone for problems

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 03/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 03/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: The 1 year warranty is coming up on a new DR Horton house, issues have been found and I would like a more in-depth inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 02/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Watch irrigation, Terry, water leaks, etc.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 02/24/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for check for house. 85629

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 12/3/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 11/30/2020 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 10/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sahuarita, AZ Date: 10/14/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sahuarita

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.