Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Saint Charles, MO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Scott U. on 12/23/2020

"What a great experience! Just like their name says INTELLIGENT! From start to finish I'm very happy with the complete job. The craftsmanship and quality work were what they promised and they delivered. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (314) 926-4825 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rebecca K. on 11/30/2020

"UR Home made the inspection process on our first home extremely easy. He provided a thorough, professional review and explained all home needs in laymanâ s terms. He was knowledgeable, flexible and patient. I recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 345-6570 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Tyler P. on 12/08/2020

"Bill was quick, knowledgeable, and thorough. He takes the time to discuss potential problems and potential solutions. He calls in experts when needed. Would hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 515-7455 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Josh S. on 05/14/2020

"Bob and Mike are both extremely professional and great at what they do. Not only do they complete projects in a timely manner but the work is of the highest quality. I personally have contracted them 3 times and wouldn't hesitate to do it again. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 435-5059 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley D. on 09/23/2020

"James D. did an excellent job and answered my clients questions as well as explained things as we moved along in the inspection. He was on time and most professional. Very professional report. I will definitely use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (314) 312-2569 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rebecca D. on 08/27/2020

"The professional was great and showed up on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (314) 492-0236 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charlie K. on 05/05/2020

"thank you. Great folks to deal with. Did what they said, when they said they were going to do it. No surprises adn i was kept updated the entire time."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (314) 496-5992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher B. on 04/14/2016

"Jeff was fantastic to work with. I had a very tight deadline to meet, and I went with Jeff from the August Group because he said he would meet the tight deadline. He met the deadline with time to spare, and wrote an extremely comprehensive and accurate appraisal. I could not be happier. I will use the August Group for any and all appraisals I need done on my properties in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 299-7513 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 08/17/2020

"Very professional, and friendly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (316) 833-8008 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

Arch Home Inspections provides professional, thorough, and honest home inspections for the greater St. Louis Area. Our certified inspection includes Structural Components ,Exterior Components, Roofs, Heating and Cooling Systems, Electrical System, Plumbing System, Garages and Carports, Attics, Crawlspaces, Interior Components, Kitchens, Laundry, Fireplaces, And more…

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (314) 690-1992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer W. on 01/06/2021

"Dustin and his crew are very professional and friendly. They came out to do the job and they did it very fast and very well. We needed and new roof on our home, dayroom and garage. I highly recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 443-5216 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Doug G. on 12/29/2020

"Very knowledgable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 394-3112 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ken A. on 12/06/2020

"Kyle did a thorough job in the inspection and also identifying areas in the house that were not disclosed. His attention to detail and detailed explanations of the issues were well documented in the inspection report. I look forward to using Kyle for my future inspection needs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 334-9344 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2010

Our team is passionate and professional and committed to providing the absolute best experience for our clients. We pride ourselves in our ability to manage all aspects of our projects. Our obsession over cost, schedule, safety, and quality ensures that projects are completed on time, within budget, and to the highest standards.




We has a reputation of working with the best in the industry. As leaders in (SP's PWC), we have a proven portfolio of delivering high-quality projects on time, within budget, and with impeccable attention to detail.




From beginning to end of every project, our goal is to bring every aspect and detail of our client’s concept to reality. We believe that strong communication, integrity, organization, and honesty are what have given us such a trusted reputation in a competitive industry. We are proud of the work that we do, and passionate about bringing visions to life. Give us a call today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 435-4122 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Myron U. on 11/11/2020

"Awesome personal service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (636) 358-4988 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Saint Charles Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 726 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Charles, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Saint Charles, MO

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 01/14/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for getting a home energy audit done. I would like to hire someone as soon as possible.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 01/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Fiberglass inspection
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saint Peters, MO Date: 01/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 01/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Mobile home energy audit
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 01/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting our roof condition, two stories. Pretty old, want to see if we may need to replace.
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 01/09/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: We are considering adding solar panels. We'd like some idea of how long we can expect our roof to last.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 01/06/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Looking for options to reduce cold draft coming in from windows into the living room
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 01/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: used mobile home in community
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible