Top Home Inspectors in Saint Charles, MO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher B. on 04/14/2016 Jeff was fantastic to work with. I had a very tight deadline to meet, and I went with Jeff from the August Group because he said he would meet the tight deadline. He met the deadline with time to spare, and wrote an extremely comprehensive and accurate appraisal. I could not be happier. I will use the August Group for any and all appraisals I need done on my properties in the future.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary R. on 08/23/2021 Very quick to respond to my initial request. Detailed proposal that was also very competitive and their suggestions for the work were helpful. Able to schedule the job when we needed it, showed up on time, and were friendly and professional. Extremely happy with the results.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 Our team is passionate and professional and committed to providing the absolute best experience for our clients. We pride ourselves in our ability to manage all aspects of our projects. Our obsession over cost, schedule, safety, and quality ensures that projects are completed on time, within budget, and to the highest standards. We has a reputation of working with the best in the industry. As leaders in (SP's PWC), we have a proven portfolio of delivering high-quality projects on time, within budget, and with impeccable attention to detail. From beginning to end of every project, our goal is to bring every aspect and detail of our client’s concept to reality. We believe that strong communication, integrity, organization, and honesty are what have given us such a trusted reputation in a competitive industry. We are proud of the work that we do, and passionate about bringing visions to life. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (636) 435-4122 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by K S. on 08/26/2021 Awesome workmanship! Mike and Fernando are the best! They worked fast and they were extremely knowledgeable. If I were to ever build a deck again, I would hire this company.
Call Now: (314) 926-4825 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rebecca D. on 08/27/2020 The professional was great and showed up on time.
Call Now: (314) 492-0236 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allek S. on 07/21/2021 .
Call Now: (636) 345-6570 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (314) 996-9705 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin B. on 04/11/2021 They were very thorough and brought things to my attention that I didn't see.
Call Now: (636) 544-7526 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Tyler P. on 12/08/2020 Bill was quick, knowledgeable, and thorough. He takes the time to discuss potential problems and potential solutions. He calls in experts when needed. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (636) 515-7455 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley D. on 09/23/2020 James D. did an excellent job and answered my clients questions as well as explained things as we moved along in the inspection. He was on time and most professional. Very professional report. I will definitely use him again.
Call Now: (314) 312-2569 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/09/2021 Jeff was awesome! He came out within a few hours of my call. I am a 1st time home owner and was lost as to what to do in a storm damage situation. Jeff made everythig so easy! He assisted me in filing a claim with my insurance company and sat down with me to help me understand the repairs that needed to be done. There were no 'surprises', no 'hidden fees', no confusion.. I would definitely recommend them!!!!
Call Now: (314) 327-7590 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph W. on 08/10/2021 Bob was very thorough and knowledgeable. Definitely will use his company again.
Call Now: (314) 226-7259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John N. on 07/23/2007 Great Contractor
Call Now: (636) 435-5242 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen W. on 04/14/2021 Great guy! Very thorough
Call Now: (636) 394-3112 Call Now
Posted by Rita A. on 09/06/2021 This company made the process easy and the work was fast. The roofers were professional and respectful. I love my new roof. I 100% recommend this business. Adam is wonderful! Rita
Call Now: (612) 505-7229 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Veronica K. on 08/09/2021 This review is long overdue & for that I apologize. Let me say, as a single, widow, senior citizen, I wanted to ensured that the company I hired was thorough, reputable, & trustworthy. . Front the start, they gained my trust. Tracey Lopez made sure he was onsite on the day the claims inspector was here. The company kept me informed throughout the project; when materials would be delivered & the install date. There were a few problems, not major but things that needed to be addressed & resolved. Both Tracey & the owner, Mike showed up to to make sure they were taken care of. I really appreciated it. I would totally recommend this company. Thousand is coming from an extremely picking customer. Thank you , Tracey, Mike & Lacretia. You all were great.
Call Now: (636) 377-6423 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020 Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by byron b. on 03/28/2018 they are very good and helpful with improvements and suggestions.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike P. on 11/04/2020 They did a fantastic job on a complicated roof, on a commercial roof.
Call Now: (660) 373-1881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018 He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work.
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Menno S. on 06/02/2021 A great company to work with.
Call Now: (573) 682-4039 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Charles Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 523 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Charles, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Saint Charles, MO

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection done on a home we are buying.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 07/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 07/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New build. Ranch house on full, partially finished basement. Want thorough home inspection beyond what is required by City/County.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 07/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre drywall inspection on 7/6 at 10 am

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 06/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Charles, MO Date: 06/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like my electrical, water heater, plumbing etc.. inspected in my home. Ive lived here 10 years and seems like everything is falling apart and want to ensure everything is safe in my home

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: St. Charles, MO Date: 06/15/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for this project. The 37 yr old house is always dusty. Dust can be seen blowing out of some vents. This has been a problem ever since house was built. I have had the ducts cleaned twice and replaced the air and furnace. Dust is still here and is bad for my wife who has lung cancer. I am just getting estimates right now.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Saint Charles

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.