Top Home Inspectors in Saint Cloud, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernetta M. on 10/23/2021 Great local company to work with. The roofing crew were quick and did a wonderful job with clean up. Roof looks awesome.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Roof Medics LLC brings more than 30+ years of industry experience to your commercial property. We specialize in roof maintenance and repair, and we understand the effects our climate has on your investments. We send technicians, not sales people, to review your project, and we use our finely honed skill set to provide a comprehensive assessment of your building. Many owners are sold roof replacements as the only option. While Roof Medics does complete roof replacement projects we excel at extending the life of your current roof as long as possible. As moisture infiltration specialists, rely on us to find leaks the first time. When all others have failed, our team makes sure your roof structure is sound. Avoid unforeseen trouble and costs with a company that maintains roofs throughout Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Iowa.
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (763) 333-5378 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Ideal Home Inspection MN is your industry expert in the area . We pride ourselves on our extreme attention to detail. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. We have so many options to fit any budget. Give us a call today and we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (763) 445-0785 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Naylor S. on 11/30/2021 Incredible experience, explained things thoroughly and found parts of the home the realtor didn't even know about. Overall incredible experience and would recommend to everyone.
Call Now: (866) 787-1641 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adebajo A. on 09/23/2021 Great service
Call Now: (612) 289-8036 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael K. on 02/22/2021 Scott was excellent at communicating and extremely efficient with his work. Absolutely would recommend to others.
Call Now: (763) 280-3320 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020 They really do good work.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with our company, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori S. on 04/23/2020 I would highly recommend them.
Call Now: (866) 423-9478 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marissa A. on 07/29/2021 Dickey was personable and down to earth from day one of our call. I was still quoting out prices in the area but ultimately Dickey stood out because he seemed invested in our goal to buy our first home from the get go! He was thorough and gave great recommendations. He made us confident to move forward with buying our home.
Call Now: (218) 838-3352 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lee S. on 10/16/2021 Scott is a super friendly person willing to go the extra mile. Saved us lots of money pointing out some needed repairs we were able to negotiate with the seller. Made us feel more comfortable buying our new home.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Kora B. on 11/23/2020 Amazing work and very fun and personable to talk to!
Call Now: (763) 234-6846 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Cloud Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 168 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Cloud, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Saint Cloud, MN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 12/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: We are buying this house

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 10/16/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: Assessment on whether we should replace our windows

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 10/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 10/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 09/23/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 09/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 09/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 08/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking to get an inspection done on a potential purchase of a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Cloud, MN Date: 08/19/2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Saint Cloud

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.