Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Saint Cloud, MN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Gateway Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Big Lake, MN·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspections, Water Testing

    "Efficient. Good communication. Solid service."

    Josh B. in October 2022

    TH

    In business since 2019

    Waite Park, MN·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Total Inspections MN Logo
    Willmar, MN·

    Home Inspections

    "I would highly recommend them."

    Lori S. in April 2020

    DC

    In business since 2020

    Kimball, MN·

    roofing, windows

    About us: "we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Mid State Inspection Company Logo
    Kimball, MN·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Inspection

    "They did a great job, very happy with the service."

    Dahlia E. in December 2022

    ReSolve Construction Logo

    In business since 2021

    Vadnais Heights, MN·

    Metal Roof, Ashpalt Shingle, Concrete & Masonry , and 2 more

    About us: "We are your one stop shop contractor. With a background in general contracting and specialty contracting our teams are able to complete any task at hand. We have worked hard to build a team with talented individuals to make us grow in every direction. We have a team ready to tackle your project."

    SE
    Champlin, MN·

    Commercial Roofing

    "Very responsive service. Work was very well done."

    Bill E. in August 2003

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Chaska, MN·

    Home Inspection, General Building Inspector, Commercial Property Inspection , and 4 more

    "Very thorough, caught several items that I think not everyone would gonna caught, satisfied with his work, very competitive price and very personable."

    Tom W. in March 2021

    Four Seasons Energy Efficient Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Stillwater, MN·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business , and 2 more

    "Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

    Joe S. in October 2020

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Saint Cloud, Minnesota Average
    $333
  • Typical Range
    $300 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $300 - $375

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Cloud Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 65 reviews of 65 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Cloud, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Cloud, MN

  • Project Location: Saint Cloud, MN
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Cloud, MN
    Date: 01/20/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking to buy a house and want an inspection
  • Project Location: Saint Cloud, MN
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.