Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in San Pedro, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon W. on 08/21/2019

"They came in and sealed all the retrofit windows in my house that the devious owner did not do when installing. Amazing quick work and a very friendly and professional group. Will be hiring again for some other projects!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 374-8141 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Helen R. on 10/29/2020

"Our experience with Jorge and his team was professional and outstanding, you will not be disappointed. Jorge was working on our neighbors roof and when our neighbor gave us the thumbs up regarding the work J GasparRoofing was doing, we decided to get an estimate for ours. Jorge was clear and thorough when explaining everything he would be doing from pulling the permit to finish and the estimate he gave us was very reasonable unlike other big companies. He also told us there would be no $$surprises$$ and thatâ s exactly how it stayed. Sometimes itâ s hard to trust contractors especially if you donâ t know them but that was not the case with Jorge and his team. They were punctual, very clean and genuinely care about the customer. There was a problem in our attic that couldâ ve potentially been dangerous to our family and Jorge notified us and offered to repair it at our discretion. We were very content with the work they were doing, so much so that we asked if they could take care of a few other repairs/installs that needed to be done inside the house. With J GasparRoofong you will definitely feel the security that the job will get done professionally, reasonably priced and in a timely manner. Thank you J GasparRoofing! We will be seeing you again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 354-6260 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020

"It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan l. on 06/24/2020

"They are great. They confirm everything as they go. They have an excellent performance. They have to keep doing excellent service and a great job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 247-0416 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexander O. on 05/02/2019

"Small team buy very careful , attentive and professional. Reasonable rates. Will hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 697-9147 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
San Pedro Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 381 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Pedro, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Pedro, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 11/16/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: looking for a general inspection for our roof
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: manufactured home in park
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I'm looking for someone to inspect the home that I am in escrow for.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Examine roof. Repair if needed
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am looking to have a home inspection done on a house I am buying.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need inspection report within 48hrs.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home is in San Pedro, CA. Looking for inspection that includes tile roof inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Air conditioner inspection Purchasing a home need inspection this week Thursday 8/27 if possible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a structural inspection for my home. There a lot of cracks and ceilings. I just want to make sure its sound before we put any more money into it. Not sure of square footage. It is a 3 bedroom.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Pedro, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: condominium 1100 SQF