Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sandy, UT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 41 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andy t. on 12/01/2020

"My wife and I were in the market for buying a home, and I had Mike inspect the home we were planning to buy. I walked through with him, and he made solid recommendations and was very informative regarding the whole home. I would recommend Mike to anybody needing a home inspector. I had a lot of questions throughout the walk through, but he fully answered every question, and even went above and beyond in his explanations."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (385) 528-8733 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maryanne J. on 10/15/2020

"Great work, my husband works in construction and we was very impressed with the knowledge and inspection we received. After talking to our realtor and sharing the report with him, he even commented on the quality of the report. High recommend Elevation Home Inspection to anyone looking to get a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 719-9463 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John F. on 02/18/2021

"He is very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 720-4846 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bret I. on 03/12/2021

"Great communication and prompt service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 300-2347 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brook H. on 01/26/2021

"This company was awesome. Very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Also love the fact a drone was used for the aerial outside inspection needs. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (385) 302-2726 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn M. on 11/17/2020

"He is awesome and I would recommend them to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 870-2948 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sylvia x. on 10/23/2020

"They did I expected them to do with high quality."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 710-6782 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwen S. on 11/13/2020

"As a Realtor I have referred Don Harding and his team to my family, friends, and buyers for over 15 years. They provide comprehensive home inspections and first rate service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Advantage Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 814-1638 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colten B. on 06/28/2020

"Great guy did an amazing job hopefully he can get more tools to check water lines and sewage lines "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 598-3820 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Parker H. on 07/18/2018

"Myron is great to work eith"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 900-3579 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachaelann R. on 03/16/2021

"Shawn was exceptional"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 230-4899 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob C. on 11/05/2019

"Very nice, detailed, informative, and customer service facing company!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 436-7233 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa M. on 11/03/2020

"Very through inspection, included pictures of issue areas. Reasonable price excellent customer service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 384-6758 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by david x. on 07/23/2020

"They did a great job! Was very friendly, clean, and personable!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 379-4115 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zadia B. on 09/19/2020

"Justin was knowledgeable, patient, and didn't frighten my clients with the recommendations or concerns he had. Very thorough process taken. I will be calling him again!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 986-2316 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Natalie L. on 04/02/2021

"Bryan was very thorough, timely, and did a really great job in his presentation. It was very easy to understand and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 913-2097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jessica N. on 03/22/2021

"Gary was amazing to work with! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 608-7580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alona P. on 02/02/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 528-3077 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Ian K. on 11/17/2020

"No Complaints. Good Work"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 369-9489 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2021

Rock Solid Home Inspections LLC is the best deal around for your home inspection needs. Each home inspection comes with 3 FREE EXTRA SERVICES that you won't get from other inspectors. We take great pride in being professional, on-time, and providing comprehensive reports on every job. Our inspection reports are easy to read and provide critical information for your home. Find out why our customers and realtors love our reports!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (385) 404-1446 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (435) 565-1606 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wade D. on 08/05/2019

"I have used Utah Property Inspectors for 8 years. The reason I have used Brian for so long is because he is the best at what he does. My clients are very happy with his quality of his inspections as well."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (801) 694-2692 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 41 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sandy Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 358 reviews of 41 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sandy, UT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sandy, UT

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for a condo we are buying.
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 04/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: No What kind of location is this?: Business Home Age: 10 - 20 years Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: condo, 10 buildings
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 03/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Helping my parents remodel their rambler in Sandy, UT. Want to install central air conditioning but have concerns about keeping the utility bills reasonable during the summer.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 03/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 02/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Mobile home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sandy, UT Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Sandy

Hills Construction, Inc.
2225 S. 500 East, # 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
All Point Inspection, Inc.
P.O. Box 830
Sandy, UT 84091
High Peak Construction, Inc.
1192 Edenbrook Drive
Sandy, UT 84094
Watch Dogs Home Inspectors
486 W. 4900 South
Ogden, UT 84405
Certa House, Inc.
1883 Sunset Dr.
Kaysville, UT 84037
D.A.M Home Inspections, LLC
2283 Aspen Hills Drive
Sandy, UT 84092
Total Property Solutions
9176 S. 300 West, Unit 17
Sandy, UT 84070
Home Buyers Inspection Service
329 Sir Kay Way
North Salt Lake, UT 84054