Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Santa Rosa, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cindi C. on 08/07/2020

"Walked us thru the process and results along with recommended solutions. Friendly and knowledgeable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 658-1459 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by EDWIN D. on 10/18/2017

"Responded immediately and provided a thorough inspection. The report was well crafted and easy to understand. Todd was friendly and great to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 889-0137 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by bill b. on 09/21/2020

"Great interaction very professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (415) 450-9111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sean S. on 09/20/2020

"Ryan was great , very cordial and a true professional. I had to reschedule at the last minute and he was very flexible and came later on in the day and did a fantastic job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 410-8243 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

At Roofing Care we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1997

Advanced Clean Energy Solutions (ACES) is a division of SolarCraft Services. Some people dream of zero net energy cost and of carbon emission free living or just fixing a window or updating their insulation. We make it happen. ACES by SolarCraft utilizes a "whole house" approach to providing customized retrofit solutions to increase your home's energy efficiency and comfort, while reducing utility bills and your carbon footprint. We specialize in auditing for efficiency rebates; home energy conservation and efficiency contracting including; insulation, windows, conditioning systems, air sealing, carpentry, etc. Then we can provide solar pv and thermal hot water systems to produce only what you really need. Upgrade your home, eliminate carbon emissions and reduce your energy costs now!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 971-9636 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 01/07/2021

"Easy to work with, dependable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 843-3526 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 07/12/2016

"Very honest about what they could and could not do. Greatly appreciated honesty.."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 455-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zelma C. on 09/18/2007

"As a first time home buyer, Steve Ramos of Envirovue was effieciently thorough and quite informative. He prefaced me on major concerns along the way equiping me with tangible insite to aide in my negoiation with the seller.

Thank you for for sending me a REAL pro!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 775-7800 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marilyn L. on 02/21/2020

"Prompt and professional. Will use again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 495-4036 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Santa Rosa Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 88 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Santa Rosa, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Santa Rosa, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 01/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 01/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: income property
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 01/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm looking for a Buyer's pre-purchase inspection/property condition assessment on an 8000SF, one story medical office building (585 W College Ave, Santa Rosa, CA). One tenant is using the entire building as an outpatient sleep clinic/pulmonary medicine clinic. There is roof access from inside the building, HVAC and solar on the roof. Inspection next Saturday morning 12/19 at 10am when the clinic is closed. If you have the appropriate expertise and availability, please provide a price estimate and approximately how long you think you'll need to be in the building. Also please let me know if you have the appropriate HVAC, roof and solar expertise or if I'll need to arrange for separate specialty inspectors for those. Thanks!
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Curious about high energy bills and a cold house. It continues to amaze me that we spend so much to hear a house that stays pretty cool.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Selling a condo in very good condition. Checking pricing for condo itself; all the rest is common area. This is pre-sale inspection paid for by owner of residence. It is in a three-story unit with an elevator that was re-buillt 3-4 years ago. I am just budgeting at this point will be needing service Feb 2021
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Selling a condo in very good condition. Checking pricing for condo itself; all the rest is common area. This is pre-sale inspection paid for by owner of residence. It is in a three-story unit with an elevator that was re-buillt 3-4 years ago. I am just budgeting at this point will be needing service Feb 2021
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Our home was affected by local wildfires where the fire was within feet from our house. We are concerned about damage to windows, siding, roofing, etc. The fire surrounded our home and the heat was intense.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Need roof inspection and gutter clean out
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for condo being purchased.