Top Home Inspectors in Santa Rosa, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sabina V. on 07/10/2021 They are very good at their work
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Veronica A. on 09/08/2021 Great work, very helpful energy audit report!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nelson C. on 07/14/2021 Came out very professional very kind very knowledgeable helpful all of the above would highly highly recommend this guy to anyone very fair
Call Now: (707) 843-3526 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by EDWIN D. on 10/18/2017 Responded immediately and provided a thorough inspection. The report was well crafted and easy to understand. Todd was friendly and great to work with!
Call Now: (707) 889-0137 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nick C. on 05/21/2021 I was very pleased. Very satisfied.
Call Now: (707) 321-1272 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy G. on 06/23/2021 Eoin was great. The whole process was easy. We didnt have to do anything to get solar installed including out of pocket money. It was very simple.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liam G. on 08/11/2020 Prosper and the team at Prosper Construction just completed a beautiful renovation of my home. I badly needed new flooring and decided to add other updates as well. So we embarked on the journey to design an addition to our home and redesign the entire front of the house, which included a kitchen remodel as well. I knew that I wanted to replace my carpet with porcelain tile, but I thought that I would leave my existing kitchen tile in place, to save a little money. Prosper convinced me to eliminate all transitions in the flooring and replace the entire house with the new tile, and I am really glad that he did! The house now has a smooth flow and an expansive look that is just gorgeous. The entire experience was beyond worth the investment. The most amazing part of the transformation of my home is my stunning new master bathroom, which Prosper also advised me on.
Call Now: (415) 617-5537 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas L. on 05/25/2021 Came out for a roofing inspection and quote. Would definitely recommend! Great service and rates!
Call Now: (707) 328-8650 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 02/24/2021 We ended up repairing the roof in several places and they did an excellent job and were courteous. Followed all COVID rules and quickly repaired both spots. Thank you so much for your quick excellent work!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 07/12/2016 Very honest about what they could and could not do. Greatly appreciated honesty..
Call Now: (707) 455-7663 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marilyn L. on 02/21/2020 Prompt and professional. Will use again.
Call Now: (707) 495-4036 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike H. on 06/25/2020 We are very happy with the quality of the work and the personal touches he made as far as recommendations go!
Call Now: (415) 633-2245 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Santa Rosa Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 123 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Santa Rosa, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Santa Rosa, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: presale pest and contractors inspection for a 1 bedroom condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a thorough inspection of the home to evaluate its condition and a rough amount it’ll cost to fix/replace.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a house Im moving into inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 08/27/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Full home inspection including roof and recommendations for improvements

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We just bought a property that has a current 2 bedroom house now being renovated. Would like a full inspection before we move in.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 08/18/2021 Kind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need to have the Tar & Gravel roof inspected and diagnose if repairs are needed

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 08/15/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Looking for a home energy audit because we just moved in 8 months ago. House doesn’t keep temp well when running heat or a/c. Lots of noise seeps in from outside especially from windows. Wondering about wall/ceiling/floor insulation. Looking for areas of concern so we can fix problems to reduce energy waste and high energy bills.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Santa Rosa, CA Date: 08/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Roof inspection on duplex in Oakmont

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Santa Rosa

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.