Top Home Inspectors in Sebastopol, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by martin h. on 10/04/2021 Peter was on time, efficient, knew his subject matter, and solved my problem of having a high electric energy bill. I would strongly recommend him for anything having to do with electric power, energy costs, and solar.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 07/12/2016 Very honest about what they could and could not do. Greatly appreciated honesty..
Call Now: (916) 633-6832 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sabina V. on 07/10/2021 They are very good at their work
Call Now: (707) 658-1459 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by EDWIN D. on 10/18/2017 Responded immediately and provided a thorough inspection. The report was well crafted and easy to understand. Todd was friendly and great to work with!
Call Now: (707) 889-0137 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nick C. on 05/21/2021 I was very pleased. Very satisfied.
Call Now: (707) 321-1272 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas L. on 05/25/2021 Came out for a roofing inspection and quote. Would definitely recommend! Great service and rates!
Call Now: (707) 328-8650 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sebastopol Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 48 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sebastopol, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sebastopol, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 09/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection required to refinance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Single family home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 09/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 07/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 880 sqft mobile home built in 1975.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 07/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 05/14/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Roof inspection need for sale/purchase of property

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 04/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 04/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 04/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 04/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Buying a home in Sebastopol and need to complete Home Inspection in next 6 days as part of closing contingencies

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 03/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for , Inspect a Home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 02/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sebastopol, CA Date: 02/3/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sebastopol

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.