Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Shawnee, OK

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Stephen F. on 05/26/2015

"He was quick, concise and to the point. I will use him again and refer him to friends "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 200-9623 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Betty N. on 10/31/2017

"Absolutely beautiful exterior paint job on my house!! I get so many compliments it's amazing. I highly recommend Chris Anderson Construction. Very nice crew, very professional, and a reasonable bid for such a big project. Thank you so much, Chris. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (918) 313-4282 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hunter C. on 01/31/2016

"Very nice, timely and professional. Would highly recommend and will be using them again for all my roofing needs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 808-0187 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Becky Y. on 12/17/2019

"I was very pleased with the entire experience with Bailey s Roofing. They were quick to send someone out to give me an estimate on replacing my roof and scheduling a date to start the work. They started on the day they said they would and finished that same day. They also cleaned up the area completely when they were finished with the work. The new roof looks great. I would definitely call them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 331-4948 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Bill H. on 10/02/2020

"They did a good job and A good price"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 686-7621 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mike T. on 09/17/2020

"Excellent job. Great crew."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (405) 392-3764 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Shawnee Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 240 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Shawnee, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Shawnee, OK

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 10/28/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: needs electrical inspection
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 10/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General Home inspection needed for home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 10/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Electric home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 10/15/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 10/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchasing this home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 10/03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need a comprehensive and termite inspection on a property I am purchasing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Shawnee, OK Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1930’s Victorian Style home with 5 beds and 3 baths. Large project home has many issues and many concerns regarding its integrity. Overall it could be a very beautiful home one day just needs to be restored and needs to pass a thorough inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Shawnee

Impact Roofing of Oklahoma
6810 E. 121st St. South
Bixby, OK 74008
Payless Best Roofing
207 W. Highland St.
Tecumseh, OK 74873
G & L Roofing Company
P.O. Box 721483
Oklahoma City, OK 73172
Guaranteed Watt Saver Systems, Inc.
6444 N.W. Expressway St. , Suite 836a
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
APEX Home Inspection Services LTD
4200 Rankin Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
1st Defense Home Inspection
10520 Paisley Rd.
Yukon, OK 73099
Strider Associates
925 W. Britton Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
D & T Quality Roofing Systems, Inc.
305 N. Main St. , Suite B
Noble, OK 73068