Top Home Inspectors in Simpsonville, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donna V. on 04/24/2021 Exceptional service. Very pleased with the work done. Professional service. Comes highly recommended.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat K. on 05/23/2021 Curtis was great. He was very thorough and explained everything he found and even recommended a contractor to make some minor repairs. I would certainly recommend him.
Call Now: (864) 607-9593 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe A. on 04/26/2021 They were very easy to work with, knowledgeable and helped me through my first home purchase. I would highly recommend them!
Call Now: (864) 497-2821 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michael W. on 11/27/2020 I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and wide range of knowledge. He provided me with a detailed comprehensive report of the condition of the home with examples of how to complete the suggested repairs. He exposed an electrical panel that was a fire hazard. He is very respectful and courteous If there was a cabinet position for secretary of home inspections, James would be my choice.
Call Now: (864) 386-3913 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis N. on 01/28/2020 Thorough, on time, and timely report.
Call Now: (864) 242-1099 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John C. on 02/11/2021 Don and his wife were awesome!! This is the way a home inspection is supposed to be done. They went above and beyond. Most inspectors just go through the motions and are in and out, not Don. He was extremely through and checked EVERYTHING!! Even the sellers of the home were extremely impressed with how thorough they were. He found some issues and noted those, but also pointed out lots of good things about the home. They really treat it as if the house they are inspecting is theirs. Canâ t say enough good things about them
Call Now: (803) 917-7726 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Zamin K. on 10/21/2019 Service was great
Call Now: (864) 360-5082 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/02/2019 The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company!
Call Now: (706) 963-9424 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yuly V. on 02/23/2020 I am very satisfied with Fabian s home inspection. As a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions and concerns and Fabian went beyond to answer them. He has a great communication and top-notch customer service. His report was received within one day and was very thorough.
Call Now: (864) 351-0555 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1994 ABC Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (866) 216-0495 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer L. on 02/24/2021 Jesse's inspection was thorough, detailed and easy to understand!
Call Now: (864) 812-1646 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Charisma D. on 04/23/2021 Ted is awesome. Very thorough and very professional. On time and his inspection saved us thousands of dollars.
Call Now: (864) 553-6538 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melanie B. on 04/09/2021 Very professional, explained what to expect throughout the process, very personable. Showed up on time and we had the report within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John E. on 02/26/2019 Ben is a professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and more than a little helpful. He made a very thorough examination of my house, and advised on how to make a simple fix for my problem. I am very pleased with the service he provided. The contract signing and billing were also the easiest I have ever come across. If you need an inspection done, you will not go wrong by hiring Ben.
Call Now: (864) 723-3498 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Simpsonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 366 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Simpsonville, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Simpsonville, SC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need the house inspection done by Monday. I also need termite inspection, and would like to know if I can find someone who can do both.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 05/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 05/24/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: buying a house in Simpsonville

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Condo going up for sale Sunday. Would like to offer your report to assist in marketing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 04/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Trying to schedule a home inspection before deadline

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 04/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Simpsonville, SC Date: 04/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Simpsonville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.