Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sonora, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael P. on 08/06/2020

"Super prompt and helpful. Best drywall work i ever seen."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 552-5690 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly A. on 08/24/2020

"loved it"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 497-7542 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020

"Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 536-4736 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cedric C. on 05/29/2020

"Very thorough and meticulous. Worth the money and gave me a big discount as a veteran. Highly recommended home inspection company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 256-5188 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020

"Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sonora Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 80 reviews of 9 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sonora, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sonora, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 09/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Very old house and my son put in an offer for it without any home inspection, so I will be paying for the inspection. Need it done asap.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 09/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I would like an inspection so that I know where the house stands on being able to be loaned on
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: House flip
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Home is being renovated. We will be adding a garage so may do both of home needs new roof.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 04/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: MOVING INTO A NEW HOME
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 02/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 11/2019 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I am adding 1000 sq family room (upgrading basement) and to get a permit building inspector is asking for energy calculation. This is a submerged floor (concrete) that has 3+ ft of soil around it and multiple windows. I have a plan with all the size details and can provide any further details. my goal is to make sure the home meets the energy needs by CA to pass permitting.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 08/2019 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 30 - 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Today
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sonora, CA Date: 04/2019 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Sonora

Selby Design & Energy
18748 1st Ave.
Tuolumne, CA 95379
Lee's Roofing
612 Plaza Del Sol
Modesto, CA 95350
PH Electric
P.O. Box 7
Soulsbyville, CA 95372
Pre-Spect
21 Greenstone Terrace
Sutter Creek, CA 95689
Dylan Mechanical Construction Services Inc.
571 Stanislaus Ave.
Angels Camp, CA 95222
BAY WIDE HOME INSPECTIONS
27966 Thackeray Ave
Hayward, CA 94544
Energy Raterz

Stockton, CA 95204
Avery Home Maintenance
251 Cherry Lane
Clovis, CA 93612