Top Home Inspectors in Sonora, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 02/24/2021 We ended up repairing the roof in several places and they did an excellent job and were courteous. Followed all COVID rules and quickly repaired both spots. Thank you so much for your quick excellent work!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020 Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (209) 536-4736 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020 Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection.
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David C. on 09/07/2021 Good
Call Now: (209) 497-7542 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 I am a Home Inspector with over 24 years experience, I also have been in the termite industry for over 30 years. I was taught by my father about the termite industry when I was 12 years of age. My father was a journeyman structural repair carpenter and did that for 42 years. I started swinging the hammer with my dad, then moved on to doing Home/Termite inspections. After years of working with other companies, I decided to open my own home inspection co. Munoz Inspection Services. I am a honest and thorough inspector, as I'm done with my inspection you will get a same day report, any questions concerning the report I will gladly answer any questions you have, Thank You.
Call Now: (209) 818-7308 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diana H. on 10/07/2020 Mr. Larry Thompson is a consummate professional. He arrived on time; he was smiling, made direct eye contact, wore a mask and rubber gloves while inside the house, and was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain the home inspection process, and answered all of our questions. He conducted an extremely thorough inspection, and did not miss a beat. He crawled into all spaces, walked the roof, used a ladder to inspect hard to reach spaces, and noticed everything. He checked every single electrical outlet and wall switch. He even made sure to check all attached moving items such as windows and doors, and make note of those that did not move smoothly. Overall, we were very impressed with his very high quality of services and knowledge. The bonus for us is that he was the least expensive inspector that we could hire!
Call Now: (209) 256-5188 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
Posted by Chris H. on 11/26/2019 The amount of detail as far as inspections goes for them, is very thorough and accurate.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Certified Property Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (209) 765-7523 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sonora Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 82 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sonora, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sonora, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 04/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 04/7/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 03/2/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need an inspection on a house constructed in 1874.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 01/27/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 01/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sonora , CA Date: 01/3/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 12/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I'm interested in an inspection to determine if a mold problem exists, and inspecting under the home (mobile home) to look for leaks, issues, vermin problems. I'm also interested in knowing how to make the home more energy efficient and avoid water damage.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 11/15/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection for a house trying to buy.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sonora, CA Date: 11/14/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I bought a home and need a roof inspection before closing escrow

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sonora

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.