Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in South Jordan, UT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in South Jordan, UT
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Randy E. 07/02/2020

"Very good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (801) 230-4899 Call Now
Darron J. 06/03/2019

"good service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (801) 719-4920 Call Now
Colten B. 06/28/2020

"Great guy did an amazing job hopefully he can get more tools to check water lines and sewage lines "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Gustavo D. 07/06/2020

"Gary Elkins was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (801) 608-7580 Call Now
Jacob C. 11/05/2019

"Very nice, detailed, informative, and customer service facing company!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (801) 436-7233 Call Now
Lynette R. 06/19/2020

"He was great, very professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (801) 548-4616 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

Own Home Inspection is an up and coming professional service, and we are extremely passionate about the work that we do. With 18 years experience in construction and engineering, you can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate!

Show More Show Less
Wade D. 08/05/2019

"I have used Utah Property Inspectors for 8 years. The reason I have used Brian for so long is because he is the best at what he does. My clients are very happy with his quality of his inspections as well."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (801) 694-2692 Call Now
In Business Since 2019

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Gary P. 10/06/2018

"He is very knowledgeable and know what he is doing. He provides a great service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (801) 615-6479 Call Now
Nick M. 01/21/2020

"I would definitely recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Bill J. 05/14/2019

"Levi Young is knowledgeable, professional, and prompt in responding!
His company Replaced our flat TPO roof after a major leak and we are happy with the results. Levi guarantees his work and wants his clients to be satisfied with the results.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (801) 828-0485 Call Now
don p. 03/23/2016

"

Very congenial and easy to have in my home.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (801) 382-9796 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2020

JLP Home Inspections LLC is a professional home inspection company that specializes in all aspects of your home inspection needs! We have an eye for detail and will not leave until you are satisfied so please call us today for a fast and friendly service that you will not be disappointed in!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Jim M. 06/26/2020

"They did a really good job, in my opinion."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (915) 243-3379 Call Now
Beau L. 06/20/2020

"Brian did a great job inspecting a property we were purchasing. He was on-time professional and thorough. He even provided extra value and informed us of a Radon problem.
Thank you!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (801) 557-9094 Call Now
Howard 01/27/2020

"He is very personable, friendly, and attentive. I would use him again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Michaela L. 06/17/2020

"Nic was wonderful to work with. Very kind and professional and thorough with the home inspection. He got us a copy of the report in less than 1 day. After completing the inspection he walked through with us and was extremely patient and willing to explain everything to us. He charges less than other quotes we received for the size of the home. I will 100% be recommending Nic to anyone I know that needs a home inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Jeff S. 04/04/2020

"Very experienced and responsive. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (801) 558-9078 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
South Jordan Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 349 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in South Jordan, UT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in South Jordan, UT


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 06/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: This is for a house we are looking to buy

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for us to purchase home: 5048 W Bear Trap Dr, South Jordan, UT 84009

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: 12k square feet

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: just regular home inspection, small townhome, almost a studio.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Inspection needed for bank loan on home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Under contract for townhouse home built in 2009. Looking for reliable home inspector to inspect within the next week - week and a half.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home..?

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: South Jordan, UT
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks