Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Southfield, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 29 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Olga M. on 10/20/2020

"Scott did a thorough home inspection and was great answering questions and helping with future projects. I am in real estate business and my clients had inspection with him before. Now I did inspection for myself and was very pleased.
I would highly recommend Scott for your next home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edna B. on 10/06/2020

"Mike was quick to respond and to provide a detailed report with photos and suggested action steps. Very courteous, prompt and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 955-8916 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul W. on 03/27/2020

"Very diligent great follow up when above and beyond to make sure it was correct. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 634-0042 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob K. on 03/13/2019

"Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 637-1023 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ja'Net B. on 08/11/2020

"Darrel was very kind and pleasant. He paid great attention to detail and answered every question I had. He definitely made sure understood what was going on with the house by giving a very comprehensive report with pictures. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 515-7715 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stu & Diane S. on 08/06/2019

"Russ did a wonderful job on the home inspection he did for my family, yesterday. I highly recommend him without hesitation! My family was lucky to find him! Thanks again, Russ!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 218-1980 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy W. on 08/28/2020

"After a night of heavy rains I woke up to a leak in my den ceiling. My roof is 20 years old and has a very high pitch (12/12 pitch). I didn't know who to call so I queried the Next Door app and found Terry from Dynamic Construction Co.
Terry arrived approx 2 hrs later and quoted me a very reasonable price. I was expecting that he was going to try to up sell me a new roof for 20k, but I was pleasantly surprised when he told me my roof was in great shape and that all I needed was a 10.00 rubber boot to replace the deteriorated boot on my bathroom vent. I highly recommend Terry from Dynamic Construction located at 54588 Horizon Dr in Shelby Twp. He was prompt, polite and very reasonable.
Thank you Terry for coming out on such short notice!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 453-7008 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel B. on 09/19/2020

"Matt was contracted to conduct an inspection on a home was purchasing. He gave great information and details on the process and what he would do. He made me feel comfortable in his knowledge about home inspections, repairs and home building. He arrived promptly on the scheduled day, he was courteous and informative to myself and my agent. He also worked closely with another inspector I had at the property checking out a drain issue. Matt even returned weeks later without hesitation to reinspect some concerns I asked the seller to address. I would highly recommend Matt. He rate was very competitive also. He made the inspection process easy. His report was thorough and very transparent and easy to understand. Thanks Matt!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 807-6120 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jamie B. on 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Trish G. on 09/16/2020

"A good person and a hard worker. I would give him ten stars, if I could! I recommend him all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 212-2187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline S. on 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 330-2084 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew S. on 08/27/2020

"Jim is an ace inspector and one hell of a good guy. He was thorough, punctual, and a joy to be around. Look no further, Jim is your man. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 578-6144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tia K. on 07/11/2017

"Upon initial contact, the home inspection process was explained to me but without any pressure to hire him. The other companies I called did not give me the same level of customer service. That level of service continued throughout the inspection as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 324-4418 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe B. on 07/12/2020

"SAS did a great job on my roof. I am extremely happy with the high quality of their workmanship."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 758-0626 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by roy h. on 10/20/2015

"They are very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (231) 534-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 521-6117 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hassan H. on 03/27/2020

"I would have given him a 6 star rating if I could, Very fair, and down to earth person. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 587-9916 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 29 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Southfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 671 reviews of 29 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Southfield, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Southfield, MI

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lathrup Village, MI Date: 10/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need an inspection on a 1940 home, offer in, needs a thorough inspection. It has fireplaces (3) and odd chimney and we’d like to be certain all are usable.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for I am looking for a complete inspection of the home related to work that has been recently done following a fire.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Would like inspection to determine if putting down hardwood flooring is right for this condo - including if the hardwood flooring is compatible with the moisture content in the home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 10/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: The house is in good condition, I am considering an offer I would like to how if there is anything of I am not aware of.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 10/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am looking for a complete inspection of the home related to work that has been recently done following a fire.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: First time home buyer needing a home inspection
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 08/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home energy audit.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Our utility bills are out of sight !!
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Business Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Apartment community needs roof inspections on building 2 and 10 due to multiple leaks reported by residents recently.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southfield, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a home purchase.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Southfield

Land and Home Inspection Company
3593 W Big Beaver Rd.
Troy, MI 48084
Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Reliable Home Inspection Service
20830 Paloma
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Heaney Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
12595 Gratiot Ave.
Detroit, MI 48205
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192