Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Spring City, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marysue R. on 10/22/2019

"Dave provided the details we needed to make a decision. He responded quickly and made himself available on short notice."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 223-8732 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Linda M. on 07/31/2020

"Their response to my initial contact was very prompt, explanation of work they would do was good, their arrival was always on time based on what I was told and clean up at the end of each day was impressive. I would highly recommend them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 918-3184 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marlene S. on 12/05/2019

"Phil and Gina did a great job. I would hire them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 323-6583 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George K. on 10/14/2018

"Reasonable price ; Bobby and his handyman did the job on time. They are small business , hence its a bit difficult to get them on the phone. Email is the best way to contact ChestMont in my experience. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 302-3118 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Krista M. on 02/26/2020

"Robert from Cleveland Building Company is extremely professional and hard-working. From the moment I contacted him for our deck to be built, he got back to me right away in which we finalized everything within a day or two. He got a permit approved super fast from our township and started building our deck right away. He started early every day and worked 8 hours in the 90+ heat. Our deck looks absolutely AMAZING and we LOVE IT! Robert is awesome at what he does! A+++
I definitely will be hiring The Cleveland Building Company for future projects!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 385-4322 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by maureen m. on 11/07/2020

"When Ben came to assess my 1940's home I made a commitment on the spot! He was so knowledgeable about everything, from the attic to the crawl space, as was his partner Gordon, and Kyle the lead technician and every one that worked in my home. The plan was made by Ben and thoroughly explained to me before I signed the contract. They were here within less than a week of the initial contract, They were in and out in 2 days, what a team. They were all professional, (more like Professors), respectful of my home and communicated well throughout the job
. I have never had any workers in my home that have been this great, ever. This company has helped me protect our precious environment and I am so grateful for that. I can't wait to compare my utility bills with last year
I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM WITHOUT RESERVATION!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 994-0909 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gayle K. on 11/09/2020

"Ben did an excellent job as our home inspector!

From the moment we connected, he instilled confidence by showing us a sample report. On the day of our inspection, he showed up early, explained everything he was doing as we followed him around, answered all of our questions, and took his time inspecting every nook.

Honestly, this is the largest purchase we're ever going to make and it felt good to know at least one personâ Benâ was on OUR side. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Thank you so much, Ben!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 480-6684 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ed D. on 09/10/2020

"Prompt and professional. Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 239-9094 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Zamir H. on 10/17/2020

"Excellent work, timely, courteous, excellent value for money, thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 789-0559 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul s. on 08/30/2020

"The men that came out to do the job were courteous and did a good job cleaning up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenn R. on 10/31/2020

"Very happy with David and felt he was very thorough and didnâ t feel like he had to â findâ things to make me believe u had value for the cost of the inspection!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 624-4504 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Beth S. on 08/21/2020

"They were extremely nice and very knowledgeable"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 689-3737 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Reynold L. on 03/03/2020

"professional and proficient"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Spring City Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 417 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spring City, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Spring City, PA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Spring City, PA Date: 10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring City, PA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring City, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: would like to get radon termite and home inspection done
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring City, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring City, PA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Stucco inspection
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Spring City, PA Date: 05/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: We installed a SENSE meter tells us that our utility bills are higher than 90% of the homes in our area. We have a larger home (17 years old), everything is electric. bills run $400 - $800/month. We want an energy audit to figure out why we use so much electricity.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring City, PA Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring City , PA Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring City , PA Date: 01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring City, PA Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I just need someone knowledgeable to come out with me as I look at a potential home that may need some work. I don't need a report, just an inspector's eye. I wanted to see if this service is free