Top Home Inspectors in Stacy, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Roof Medics LLC brings more than 30+ years of industry experience to your commercial property. We specialize in roof maintenance and repair, and we understand the effects our climate has on your investments. We send technicians, not sales people, to review your project, and we use our finely honed skill set to provide a comprehensive assessment of your building. Many owners are sold roof replacements as the only option. While Roof Medics does complete roof replacement projects we excel at extending the life of your current roof as long as possible. As moisture infiltration specialists, rely on us to find leaks the first time. When all others have failed, our team makes sure your roof structure is sound. Avoid unforeseen trouble and costs with a company that maintains roofs throughout Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Iowa.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 Experience a home improvement process that places your needs and wants at the forefront, resulting in a home that looks great and is built to withstand the elements for years to come. Work with a siding and roofing team that actually values its clients by contacting Northface Construction today. As a homeowner myself, I knew there was a need in the home exterior marketplace for a team of roofers and siders who not only could guarantee a job well done with materials that were affordable yet durable but who could also follow through at that promise. Northface Construction is built to serve our clients' needs and to attain a higher level of satisfaction than any other company on the market today. From day one, we've worked towards becoming a credible team of home renovators with a proven reputation.
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (763) 333-5378 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020 Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects. Sincerely, Jauna Fultz
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adebajo A. on 09/23/2021 Great service
Call Now: (612) 289-8036 Call Now
Posted by Thongla P. on 04/17/2019 Adam was great to work with. He was able to come out on short notice. He gave a detailed report and got me the report right away.
Call Now: (507) 259-3337 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With many years of experience in the industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home inspections. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Mason Home Inspections a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (651) 786-9988 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020 They really do good work.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Barrie M. on 12/26/2021 Professional and great service. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (715) 869-6248 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (320) 266-9849 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (612) 567-2574 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with our company, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Stacy

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Stacy Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 146 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Stacy, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Stacy, MN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 12/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 02/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 08/27/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 06/5/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 03/13/2019 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: I'm Remodeling my home and I'm concerned about how well they insulated the windows. But I am also interested in a whole home efficiency test.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 08/9/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: ASAP! Looking for a home inspector TODAY for a home in Stacy, MN. Experience with wood foundation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 08/3/2017 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 07/31/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 07/5/2017 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 10/10/2016 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Stacy, MN Date: 02/8/2016 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: home inspection for buying a home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.