Top Home Inspectors in Summerville, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melvin B. on 03/08/2022 Knowledgeable, courteous and professional work staff. No nonsense with estimates straight talk and very honest with opinion on quote.
Call Now: (866) 678-5631 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Powur is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Were honest, dependable and trying to lead the way for Solar Energy in the Upstate. We are local and are willing to travel. I am excited to work with you on your project. Reliability and quality are our mission. Solar panel installs is our expertise but check out all that we offer. Call for an estimate today!
Service Pros
  • Deal
Posted by kiersten w. on 11/01/2021 Good customer service and good detailed report.
Call Now: (704) 840-4135 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William S. on 10/23/2017 Very personable and explains findings in detail.
Call Now: (843) 670-6387 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marcia M. on 02/13/2021 I am out of state and needed a home inspection for a house that I am purchasing in SC. There were no inspectors in the area, so I found Common View Home Inspection on Home Advisor. Douglas was willing to travel to my home before the due date and inspect the property and the 3 buildings, even though it was a couple of hours away. I received the report the same day that it was performed. It was very thorough and included pictures and suggestions. It was very easy to do this transaction even though I was out of the state. Everything was done online or by phone. I recommend Common View Home Inspections and will use them when we invest in more property in the area.
Call Now: (843) 934-6555 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill C. on 11/18/2021 I would hire Eli in a minute again. And will for my 11 month inspection. He did a great job!!
Call Now: (202) 505-8333 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shelli B. on 09/10/2020 Very prompt, thorough and courteous. A pleasure to work with...will recommend to others
Call Now: (843) 410-2983 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Summerville

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Summerville Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 158 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Summerville, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Summerville, SC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 05/14/2022 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 05/7/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 04/18/2022 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 04/15/2022 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Flashing around chimney has come loose. I need to have it reattached and sealed and inspection of a small part of roof near chimney to see if there is any other cause for roof leaking.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 04/14/2022 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Shingles came off roof. Leaking in attic

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: summerville, SC Date: 04/11/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceHome Age: Less than 5 yearsSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: not sure if this is something that someone wants to do, but i moved into DEL WEBB at Nexton over 3 months ago and i have shingles buckling, an indent in another section, etc. I want to get a written explanation show i can show my builder and get it fixed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 04/11/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: new home construction partially completed. Has been sitting waiting for trusses for over a month. would like inspection and advice from independent source regarding rain damage to existing structure.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 03/24/2022 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: iI need fascia and soffit replacement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 03/18/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Summerville, SC Date: 03/16/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Year warrenty

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.