Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sun Valley, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura C. on 10/26/2020

"I have been searching for someone to hang 2 ceiling fans since May. I finally took a chance on Home Advisor and submitted a request.
Californiaâ s Choice Contractors were the first to call me back and when they quoted me a price that was about 1/6 of another â big businessâ quote, I set up a meeting for the following day. They saw the work to be done and we set a price. The following day, I had my 2 fans installed plus a few other items taken care of as their fees were so very reasonable. Not only was the price right, the workmanship of the gentlemen that helped me was thorough and exceeded my expectations - they left things as clean as when they had arrived.

Iâ m so happy with their work that they are currently doing another, larger job for me.
Whatever home improvements or maintenance you need done, this is your team!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-5966 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth M. on 07/06/2020

"He was persistent and followed through. He even did extra work for me without charging extra which is rare these days. He was knowledgeable and did not recommend unnecessary repairs and work in order to make more money. He did exactly what was necessary at this time and gave me recommendation what should be done in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7397 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020

"It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savannah N. on 03/25/2020

"He had a method for his work which we respect but seemed a bit bothered if we had questions while he was working. He sent a detailed report and was available for clarifications."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2267 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn E. on 11/10/2020

"He was friends and completely civered all aspects we expected. He was infirmative and gave suggestion to make changes and repairs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan l. on 06/24/2020

"They are great. They confirm everything as they go. They have an excellent performance. They have to keep doing excellent service and a great job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 247-0416 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob M. on 12/26/2017

"We hired Trig Builders to tear out our bathtub, shower and shower walls and to build a tub deck with a drop in tub; install marble tiles on the shower floor & walls and vanity backsplash, remove and relocate the old recessed lights and vent fan and install the shower/bath all plumbing fixtures. Like most other people, we also had many other bids before deciding who to hire for that work and at the end of this hard process, we decided to go ahead with Trig Builders. Our decision to hire and work with them was based on their positive online opinions from other clients and the excellent reputation that they have. At first, we worked only with Michelle about the design and the selection of materials of the project. It was a pretty easy and not complicated to work with her. At the end of that process, we were extremely happy with the overall design and the flow of the space. After that stage, Yossi was assigned to our project and he took over with the designs and flow. During the work, we had close to 6 workers that worked daily on the entire project starting with demolition, framing, and construction, paint and finishes installation. By having all this people working at the same time, we felt and noticed that the work is running super-fast and we loved it! Yossi made sure that each stage will be approved by him and this was the main reason why he visited our house on a daily basis (sometimes even more than once a day). The work was completed after 3 weeks from the day that Michelle met with us and we approved the design and the flow. At the end of the work, Yossi and Michelle came over to the final meeting where we inspected all the work and the final project. During that meeting, we informed them about few issues and Yossi was able to take care of them the following day making sure that they all will be resolved and approved by us. This is the greatest service we could think of. Trig Builders did a great work and we do recommend them for any construction work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 260-7026 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rosie W. on 10/27/2020

"I do not always qualify as easy to work for. They made everything so straightforward. They left everything tidy. They were so great and positive to work with. The price seems high until you factor in for the warranties and longevity of the products. Then the price is actually a good value.

The customer care is top notch- like one of those crazy expensive restaurants where there is always a waiter in the corner waiting to help. That's how they are. They ask at least once a day if you are happy. I am really happy. When I have another project, I look forward to working with them again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by maryann p. on 10/06/2020

"Brandon was very thorough and it was easy to schedule an appointment. We received our report within 3 days. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 977-1383 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 441-4478 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sun Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 369 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sun Valley, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sun Valley, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 11/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: sun valley, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Townhome complex with 12 units. A townhome not attached to our unit that'is 5 units away claim to have termite that they just bought the unit end of May 2020. We have not seen any sign of termite in our unit that we have been living here for 13 yrs. Thank you.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: SUN VALLEY, CA Date: 05/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: 12 unit townhouse in sun valley ca looking to see if roof need s work or if it is ok at this time before it rains again
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking to make upgrades and maintain my home, so seeking a comprehensive home inspection so I can prioritize.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 09/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: SUN VALLEY, CA Date: 06/2019 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need contractor to inspect older commercial / warehouse building we are seeking to lease. We suspect there are multiple code violation. Building is in Sunland area of Los Angeles, CA. Please call me. 3106003800. xxxx xxxxxxx
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 02/2019 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting the roof.