Top Home Inspectors in Sun Valley, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 45 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Welcome to Flow Home Inspections, proudly servicing Hollywood and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael T. on 02/11/2022 Idan Mizrahi was personable, professional, and honest about the maintenance that was the most crucial to do. His crew executed the work in a timely, thorough, and professional manner. They dealt with the issues of permits...
Call Now: (714) 853-6461 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joshua N. on 08/27/2021 The home inspection process was easy. Brandon helped us on a short notice and showed up to the home inspection on time. As first time home buyers and this being our first home inspection we had some questions and confusion but Brandon helped us figure everything out.
Call Now: (661) 206-3106 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael N. on 01/19/2022 He did a good job!
Call Now: (661) 557-3474 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alexis B. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Camille R. on 07/02/2020 Vic Melkonian is a great home inspector. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs home inspection in Southern California. He has great communication skills, he responds immediately to calls, text, emails. He was very accommodating of our busy schedules (as a healthcare worker) and we were able to book his services the next day after we initially contacted him to inquire. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and wanted to find a trustworthy home inspector that would be honest in providing feedback to the home we want to purchase. Vic arrived early for our appointment and as soon as he saw the home, he immediately started inspecting the exterior of the property, took lots of pictures and notes using his Ipad that were necessary to provide a very detailed report. He is very knowledgeable about home inspection and California requirements. I was extremely impressed that he had his own drone to look at the roofing of the house, which was very important in this purchase because he was able to provide a home inspection report to our seller which included the problem with the roof that requires repair. Also, he provided a thorough comprehensive report electronically within one business day! If you need someone who is reliable and trustworthy, who is really passionate about what he does, who understands that this is a major purchase and very important part of home buying process, then you should definitely contact Vic! He is a very professional but also very friendly, not intimidating, and very honest person. We will not hesitate to contact him again for any future inspection needs and definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much, Vic for the amazing service!
Call Now: (877) 518-9955 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by jeffrey j. on 10/15/2021 I had a very stress free experience with mr KING and his team, very professional and knowledgeable, he walked me through the process step by step, and did the work very clean and neatly, leaving no mess for me and my wife to pick up after, everything works great now. THANKS 5 STAR, YOU GUY'S DELIVERED!!! VERY MUCH APPRECIATED
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Pillar to Post Home Inspectors is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. Please see my website for my reviews!
Call Now: (213) 949-5448 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Robert M. on 04/07/2022 They did a fantastic job installing hardwood flooring in our home. Ray was very prompt in getting us a quote and worked with us to get things scheduled to fit the timeline of our flooring remodel. They came on time and got right to it. Quality of their work is excellent. One of the best contractor experiences I have ever had. I would highly recommend giving them a call for your flooring project.
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Paul Z. on 10/25/2021 They we polite, professional, and gave competent service.
Call Now: (818) 369-9990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Eden Design Group is an experienced, daughter & father operated business that bring years of experience to your project. We can handle any remodel or garage projects you need done with quality work at reasonable prices. Call us today for your free estimates and we will make you another of our many happy customers!
Call Now: (888) 985-0081 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Martin D. on 05/07/2022 I decided to remodel my kitchen, I wanted something unique and I interviewed several recommended contractrors. The best offer came from TLS Builders and David from TLS completely understood what I wanted to do. From start to end of this project it was a real pleasure to work with this company. The communication with David was excellent, he kept eye on every single detail and he really cares about customer satisfaction. He and his team finished my kitchen within promised time and final product is excellent. I love my new kitchen! Thank you TLS Builders!
Call Now: (818) 284-7375 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Call us at 424-653-3307 to get more information on our free estimates and roofing inspections; we are happy to work with insurance companies to ensure that your home's first line of defense from the elements is taken care of appropriately, fairly, and thoroughly.
Call Now: (310) 210-3291 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anna-Lena N. on 06/26/2016 Milestone Design & Development showed an outstanding performance! Maurice Abikzer really understood what I wanted for my remodel and made my vision reality. The workers showed excellent, precise, and fast work. I am highly impressed and would definitely recommend Maurice Abikzer and his team! Thank you so much, I could not be happier with my experience and the work they delivered.
Call Now: (818) 995-8711 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liza T. on 09/17/2021 This company charges a very reasonable rate for a thorough home energy efficiency review and provides solid suggestions for home improvements to make a difference in your energy bills.
Call Now: (818) 747-4016 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean R. on 05/06/2020 Ron is great to work with! I ve done over 15 projects with him over several years. We ve completed TI, remodels, ADUs, land use layouts and new construction of single family. Ron is competent in all facets, gets the work through the city or county, makes corrections in a timely fashion and is always a pleasure to deal with.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 At Green Cube, we pride ourselves on being the best painting company in the area. We have built an excellent reputation for customer satisfaction by providing quick estimates, paying great attention to detail, and by offering competitive pricing. Being a screened and approved professional gives you the peace of mind you need to allow us to give your home the attention it deserves.
Call Now: (818) 903-2252 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rosio R. on 05/11/2021 I am very satisfied with their work and service!
Call Now: (818) 447-9345 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis P. on 05/02/2022 Thank you Dave and company for doing an excellent job on the mold testing and mitigation services but also for fogging the Church sanctuary and offices after a Covid notification. You exceeded our expectations at a very reasonable price. Thanks again, Dennis
Call Now: (818) 921-2084 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike G. on 01/09/2018 He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything!
Call Now: (818) 262-5097 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adam M. on 12/23/2021 The Local Roofer Builder are a great crew. Very professional and reliable. They had my roof done within the time they had estimated and within their quote. I will definitely be recommending The Local Roofer Builder to all my friends and family in the future.
Call Now: (213) 322-6765 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela R. on 01/19/2022 They did a great job on my bathroom remodel! My need was urgent due to damage to my existing bathtub. CA Skyline came to my rescue faster than any other contractor, but in no way sacrificed high quality and attention to detail. Staff communicated clearly and timely. Change orders were always explained and pre-approved. The crew showed up on time and worked steadily and efficiently, with as little disruption as they could. The result was beautiful and I am very pleased! The only drawback had to do with materials. It would have been great to be able to buy the materials I selected, at a contractor's discount price, but ah well. Great experience! For sure I will reach out if I do another project. Great team.
Call Now: (866) 562-2757 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer D. on 03/14/2022 I was originally looking for someone to replace our patio door. I met Lior and decided to also renovate our kitchen. Everything went so well that we decided to also renovate the 2 bathrooms, replace all the flooring , interior and exterior paint. Everything went well. Lior is very knowledgeable, patient and very responsive. I was really apprehensive going into this since you hear all the horror stories with contractors. However, Iâ m so grateful that this is definitely not the case. Very happy with the end result. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (310) 962-3038 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wendy R. on 04/18/2022 Matthew was very professional and was quick to respond to my questions.
Call Now: (951) 801-1924 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sun Valley

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sun Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 679 reviews of 45 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sun Valley, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sun Valley, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 03/10/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 10/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: need home inspection for electrical, heating, and plumbing. looking to Hire a licensed contractor who can write a letter advising the approximate age of all of the above and advising what the life expectancy is. this is for renewal of homeowner’s insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 08/31/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 03/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 11/7/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 07/23/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 07/16/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Townhome complex with 12 units. A townhome not attached to our unit that'is 5 units away claim to have termite that they just bought the unit end of May 2020. We have not seen any sign of termite in our unit that we have been living here for 13 yrs. Thank you.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 05/11/2020 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 12 unit townhouse in sun valley ca looking to see if roof need s work or if it is ok at this time before it rains again

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 04/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sun Valley, CA Date: 10/10/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking to make upgrades and maintain my home, so seeking a comprehensive home inspection so I can prioritize.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.