Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Sun Valley, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CC
    Tarzana, CA·

    energy efficient products cool roof cool paint pavers, Kitchen bathroom remodel garage conversion, Windows, Patio Covers, Car Ports and Decking , and 2 more

    "CA Cabinets renovated my kitchen. David was very helpful and the price he gave me for the job was very reasonable. David was very reliable and he communicated with us at every step of the project. I highly recommended them."

    Jona G. in November 2020

    ID
    Granada Hills, CA

    f

    "Doug was knowledgeable and patient. He very clearly has a lot of experience. I would highly recommend!"

    Leah M. in December 2021

    MP
    Redondo Beach, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Comprehensive. Communicative."

    Marty L. in October 2023

    AZ Builders - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Burbank, CA·

    BUilders, WIndow Replacement, Remodeling , and 3 more

    "They recently replaced 6 windows for me and did a fantastic job. Not only was the price reasonable but they also left the workspace clean. I highly recommend their services"

    Jimmy B. in April 2023

    The Right Choice Home Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Roofing & Windows, Kitchen Remodeling, Landscape Remodeling , and 2 more

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    TU

    In business since 2006

    About us: "I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service. I handle roofing work in Mission Hills and the surrounding areas - Call today!"

    B. Berg Inspections Logo
    Leona Valley, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "They were very professional, very thorough, and I would use them again."

    Phil J. in April 2023

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "I needed to hire a company for my kitchen remodel. They broke a wall between the kitchen and the living room, changed the cabinets and the counter. Great quality job! and a fair price, I am very satisfied."

    daniel H. in December 2020

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Alluring Homes, Inc. Logo
    Burbank, CA·

    Stucco, Roofing, Window , and 7 more

    "I am very pleased with the job"

    Maria A. in December 2017

    Milestone Design & Development, Inc. Logo
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Additions & Remodels

    "Milestone built us a new home. We had no idea where to start when it comes to building a home all we had was the land. Then we hired Milestone Design & Development Inc. and they did the rest! Yes - everything! From pulling permits to showing us plans and finally to an absolutely stunning modern home. It's done and we are beyond satisfied!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!"

    Kathleen K. in October 2015

    ID

    In business since 2020

    San Francisco, CA·

    HVAC, General Contracting

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your general contracting and HVAC needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give IY Development & Renovation, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Morales Roofing Logo
    Lynwood, CA·

    Roof Repair

    "I Can't judge the roof work itself until after a strong rain. But mr Morales arrived promptly, had a pleasant personality, and did the work in a timely manner."

    William J. in November 2023

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    SP
    Whittier, CA·

    WATERPROOFING

    "Our roof deck started leaking pretty bad after last years rainstorms. Leon and Keith has been responsive and helpful from the beginning. They inspected our roof, gave us recommendations and did all the work needed to waterproof our roof deck. After the work was complete, they reached out to make sure everything was working as intended after the next set of rainstorms. Overall, we highly recommend their services!"

    Arda K. in April 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Home 2 Renovate, Inc. Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All types of Painting, Stucco, Coatings & Sidings, All types of Whole House Insulation and Gutters, All types of Patio Covers/Sunrooms , and 2 more

    "They did work on time and accurate.I liked the job.I hope it will stay for a long time"

    Anait V. in June 2020

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Ecosmart Development & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Wooland Hills, CA·

    Energy Efficiency Services, Landscaping & Hardscaping, New Construction , and 7 more

    "I highly recommend EcoSmart Roofing to anyone in the area who needs roofing works. Their work is really good, neat and sustainable. They had many sophisticated machines and the group worked hard on finishing the job as fast as they can. So far, it the roof looks great and seems of the best quality. Very happy with the new roof!"

    Annie W. in December 2023

    ID
    San Francisco, CA·

    Bathroom Remodel, HVAC

    "Thus company really cares about their customers and doing good work at fair prices. Adam goes the extra mile to make sure things are going well."

    Chris R. in July 2017

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    Golden Scope Inspections Logo
    Simi Valley, CA·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections, Renovations , and 2 more

    "We dealt with Marshall and he was very professional and detailed. He also took time and thoroughly explained his findings with us."

    William P. in November 2022

    PR

    In business since 2018

    Agua Dulce, CA·

    roofing

    About us: "Perfect Roofing Inc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-25 of 32 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Sun Valley, California Average
    $323
  • Typical Range
    $0 - $375
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $495

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sun Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 806 reviews of 806 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sun Valley, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Sun Valley, CA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.