Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Syracuse, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Syracuse, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

earl f l. 09/08/2019

"company in a great job of putting in the insulation and cleaning of everything when they were down. they were very professional and they did everything that they said they would do. If I needed other work down I would call them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Angie R. 03/10/2020

"His overall professionalism stood out. He was easy to talk to and led us around during the inspection and explained everything. He was thorough and very easy to talk to. His overall demeanor was friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (315) 329-4386 Call Now
Alexander N. 12/30/2019

"Very professional and explained what he was doing and why, and delivered a report within a couple of days. Hired this company twice, great jobs both times and will be my go to if needed in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (315) 254-0643 Call Now
Tim W. 04/20/2020

"Nothing was left out .really great extra information .Good job .Thanks!!😊"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (585) 764-3288 Call Now
Jeffrey M. 07/05/2020

"Very professional and super friendly. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (315) 720-3275 Call Now
Kyle T. 06/18/2020

"These are the best inspectors I've come across. They're amazing from start to finish they inspecting every nuk and cranny. It's amazing. Highly recommend them. They put all your worries aside!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (315) 480-4417 Call Now
Shawn K. 01/29/2020

"Excellent service! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (315) 481-4314 Call Now
Jaquawn H. 02/20/2020

"Very professional, and knowledgable. I'm a first time home buyer and although the process was stressful, they made it a learning experience. They gave possible solutions to any issues they found and any concerns I had."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (315) 559-5656 Call Now
Dominick F. 12/28/2019

"Quick to respond and very thorough in his work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Richard B. 07/10/2020

"Great guy easy going knowledgeable an on time an good report recommend to everyone "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (315) 225-7278 Call Now
MARK D. 07/07/2020

"Very thorough home inspection and written report. Professional and courteous."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Jennifer M. 06/15/2020

"Very friendly! Made us feel comfortable the entire time! Very professional! Helped us picked out products we needed while helping us maintain our budget! Will be hiring them again for our next project!!! Definitely give this guy a call! But don t steal him 100% because I m going to need him again! "

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (315) 281-6773 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

With years experience in the inspection industry, Tall Order Home Inspection is your industry expert in Syracuse. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (315) 857-7701 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Syracuse Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 225 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Syracuse, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Syracuse, NY


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date: 07/09/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Have a pending contract on this home 217 Briarcliff Rd Syracuse, NY 13214. I would like a full inspection for my client - including layout -- inspector must be bonded and guarantee his work - this will be a no view purchase.

New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date: 07/07/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Worried about possible leaks around the chimney and curling shingles near the attic. Would like to check on possible reasons for leaking as well as ventilation options for the attic. The seller has no idea how old the roof itself is, so we would like an estimate for the longevity of the rest of the roof's working life. This is for the negotiation stage of buying a home. We need someone ASAP.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cazenovia, NY
Date: 07/05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I am in the process of buying a home that has a well and septic tank system. The home is over 100 years old so my concern is about asbestos, water quality, lead, radon, and structural stability. The roof needs to be looked at and none of the windows can not open.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date: 07/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home. Need a inspection and radon testing ASAP.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I have a house under contract. I want to schedule a home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mattydale, NY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for buying a new home. Pending inspection for closing.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home buying inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Syracuse, NY
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing a home and I need an inspection.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Syracuse

Mason & Grant Air Handling, Inc
P.O. Box 301
Auburn, NY 13021
Homepro Of CNY
P.O. Box 336
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Axiom Home Inspection, LLC
54 Ironwood Drive
Pennellville, NY 13132
Hehl Construction Services
4616 Brookhill Drive South
Manlius, NY 13104
Ardent Home Inspections, LLC
1558 Westmoreland Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13210
The Home Team Inspection Service
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn, NY 13021
Total Home Inspection
P.O. Box 3393
Syracuse, NY 13220
Advanced Home Inspection Service, LLC
34 Homestead Rd. West
Clinton, NY 13323