Top Home Inspectors in Tamarac, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We are committed to exceeding your expectations. As experts, we will handle your needs with the high quality expertise that your home or business deserves. We offer competitive prices and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Call us now! Thanks!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas S. on 03/31/2021 They were very professional, explained everything how the work was going to be worked.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Zafras Property Services is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (954) 636-3937 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray H. on 05/30/2021 All Excellent
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet B. on 03/13/2021 Very professional and worked efficiently.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony B. on 10/12/2020 best contractor I ever work with.
Call Now: (786) 488-4420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel K. on 06/14/2021 Derek was on time, punctual, and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (954) 654-2487 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony B. on 11/03/2020 Eric was great, professional and fast. Told us everything we needed to know about our new home. I would recommended him to everyone and will use him again when I plan on buying another home again.
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eduardo P. on 12/29/2020 VERY HAPPY WITH THE JOB WILL USE THEM AGIAN THANK YOU.
Call Now: (954) 588-2723 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pam S. on 06/16/2021 On time, professional, covered every inch of the property inside/out, excellent attitude and report complete and sent to Insurance. will use again and referred already to friends. Thank You
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott M. on 05/24/2020 Professional, courteous and qualified. Very pleased with Paul's work and won't hesitate to bring him in on my next project/need!
Call Now: (954) 899-6834 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Ismael is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (305) 894-6152 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie P. on 05/26/2021 Great company to work with.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken F. on 06/13/2021 Very thorough, and Erik understood the buyers needs very well. I highly recommend FECI. Also he charged half what my other two quotes wanted to charge for the same three reports.
Call Now: (561) 485-9595 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018 He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs.
Call Now: (954) 663-2408 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kerly C. on 06/16/2021 Joseph provided us with professional, courteous and thorough inspection of our house. He accommodated us for an inspection within 24 hrs. Very reliable. I would highly recommend him!
Call Now: (786) 227-2541 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021 Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left.
Call Now: (561) 317-5180 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 SDDJ Home Inspections, Inc. is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Paige L. on 06/11/2021 Very professional all around - timely, responsive and detailed in report Highly recommend.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Property Inspection Consultants LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of business. I uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. My distinction is the quality of service I bring to my customers. Above all, I am watchful of my customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of my business. Call us today
Call Now: (754) 240-0192 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenda M. on 02/25/2021 New Era not only have me the best price for my new roof, but got it done quickly. They got the permits quickly, and did a great job on the install. They were very upfront with some things that needed to be fixed. Sent me pictures of the issues snd fixed them at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend New Era Roofing. Very professional and efficient!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tamarac Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 622 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tamarac, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Tamarac

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.