Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Tamarac, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    IB

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Welcome! Buying a home is one of the most important purchases of your life. It is my goal to provide you with the information that will help you make a better-informed decision about the property you are about to purchase. With over a decade of experience in the inspection industry I have really taken a liking to providing my clients with the best customer service possible by being authentic, honest, and likeable. Here at Inspections By Shawn, LLC I serve Broward County, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. I am committed to meeting those needs through ongoing training in new and innovative inspection technique's and new construction technologies. I am also licensed in Florida and the premier professional organization in our industry. I look forward to collaborating with you!"

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Ryan is excellent - thorough, professional, informative and fast. You could not possibly get more value for your money."

    Theresa W. in December 2016

    Better Call Paul Home Services Logo
    Coral Springs, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Professional, courteous and qualified. Very pleased with Paul's work and won't hesitate to bring him in on my next project/need!"

    Scott M. in May 2020

    Anchor Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Parkland, FL·

    Residential and Commercial Inspections., Fully Licensed Home Inspection. *Certified Master Inspector., Faulty Product/ Class Action expertise.

    "Scott is a true professional and gave us a very thorough report that included every possible detail including photographs. I would highly recommend him."

    Paul G. in December 2011

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "Great service and professionalism. Jason arrived earlier and when he finished the inspection, explained everything even before the final report. If you need inspection service, you should hire Hart's!"

    Antonio L. in September 2021

    Inspector Homes and Assoc LLC Logo
    Coral Springs, FL·

    Wind Mitigations, 4-Point Inspections, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very professional, reliable and on time"

    Oscar I. in February 2022

    Pro Home Inspection Logo
    Doral, FL·

    "He was on time and honest"

    ROBERT B. in November 2023

    Juber Roofing LLC Logo
    Deerfield Beach, FL·

    Roofing Installation Specialist, Roofing Repairs Specialist

    "Very professional and cares about the work they do. I’d hire them again."

    Parks M. in June 2022

    BV

    In business since 2022

    Miramar, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    Bill & Nate's Roofing LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    All Tropical Roof Systems, All Tropical Roof Systems, wood replacement facia, decking structural supports , and 3 more

    "Nate & Bill were amazing. They came when they said they would and did the work very professionally. They even took pictures while on the roof both before and after the repair to show me the work that was needed as well as the repair that they did. They even did the work before I paid them. I would highly recommend this company. Very honest and fairly priced."

    Elliot S. in November 2023

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    Colonial Roofer Services, Inc. Logo
    Dania Beach, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very responsive and gave a great estimate upfront"

    Michael W. in December 2021

    TH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "At Truth Home Inspections, we pride ourselves on being the best in the business for a multitude of reasons. Our unwavering commitment to excellence sets us apart, as we strive to exceed our clients' expectations at every turn. We bring a wealth of experience and innovation to the table, ensuring that every solution is not just effective but also cutting-edge. We prioritize client satisfaction above all else, and our personalized approach guarantees that each client's unique needs are met with precision and care. Moreover, our track record of success speaks for itself, with countless satisfied clients and remarkable achievements in the industry. Trust us to be your home inspection company providing best service in the industry."

    Guaranteed Roofing Solutions Co. Logo
    Miramar, FL·

    Tile Re-Roof, Flat Re-Roof, Inspections , and 2 more

    "As a single women. Trying to get estimates from a man business was pretty risky. After three estimates from other roofing companies I found this company through a reference and boy I was so happy to have found an honest company who did a awesome job , great customer service, very professional . Return all my calls back in a timely manner. Got my estimate in writing and time frame on when the job will be complete. They did not miss a beat. Job was done on time frame as quoted. Excellent job done and excellent service. Need a roofer contact this Company. I rate as the highest margin. Resident Houseð"

    Vanessa L. in December 2021

    RL
    Hollywood, FL·

    Roofing

    "I had Simon from roof for Less come out to my home and look at my roof. I had a leak and my roof needed a lot of repairs. The job was well done and we are very happy to have hired Roof 4 Less."

    Nick S. in January 2023

    CityCurrent Inspection, LLC Logo
    North Miami, FL·

    Comercial inspection, Condo apartment inspection, pool inspections , and 1 more

    "my inspector was extremely friendly and professional. Explained every detail of the process. The turn around report was amazing. The price was incredible compared to others I reached out to."

    Jacquelyn G. in June 2022

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    Rooftop Tech Logo
    Hollywood, FL·

    Reroof, Repair - Painting, Commercial roof repair/ reroof , and 2 more

    "They are very reliable and professional! Great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you!!!"

    Denise S. in September 2019

    EV

    In business since 2008

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Roof Cleaning, Roof Install(s), Roof Repairs

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    WIN Home Inspection Palmetto Bay Logo
    Miami, FL·

    Wind Mitigation and 4 point inspections

    "Nice professional work"

    William G. in December 2023

    NH

    In business since 2021

    Sunny Isles Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Noble Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tamarac Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 168 reviews of 168 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tamarac, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tamarac, FL

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.