Top Home Inspectors in Tunkhannock, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2001 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our hoe improvement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kareemah G. on 10/30/2021 I WOULD LIKE TO TELL THE WORLD THAT THERE IS NO PLACE BETTER THEN WOOD-STONE HOME INSPECTIONS. PATTI IS THE BEST SHE TOOK THE TIME TO HEAR ME OUT AND LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS AND SHE WAS ABLE TO SEND ME SOMEBODY THE SAME DAY.. IF YOU ARE FORTUNATE ENOUGH TO GET BOB YOU ARE IN THE GREATEST HANDS POSSIBLE. HE IS JUST AN AWESOME GUY. I DEFINITELY FOUND THE WINNING TEAM. YOUR SEARCH STOPS HERE. WOULD GIVE TEN STARS IF I COULD. THANK YOU GUYS FOREVER A CUSTOMER
Call Now: (877) 210-3808 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Colleen Q. on 10/13/2021 Very skilled, punctual, thorough, got our report to us the same day.
Call Now: (866) 672-2458 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen K. on 09/03/2021 nothing
Call Now: (570) 866-0304 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert E. on 09/10/2021 Preston was excellent.
Call Now: (877) 363-8996 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tunkhannock Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 121 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tunkhannock, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Tunkhannock, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 06/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 03/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 02/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 02/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 01/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need home inspection on new home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 09/14/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am purchasing a town home in the Eaton Hills development of Tunkhannock. It is a semit-attached, 3 br, 2 1/2 bath home with a finished basement. I would like the inspection to include termites inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 08/14/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 06/30/2020 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Elderly couple who live in an older modular home with additions. The electric usage is very high (2,000 - 2,500 KW /month) in the winter. It has electric baseboard heat and a gas fireplace. One Eden Pure space heater is used as well. The water heater is on demand and gas. Lights are LED. There is a refrigerator and chest freezer. Washer and dryer are a few years old. High electric usage compared to other homes in the area and we need an audit to determine what needs to be done to reduce energy cost.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 06/16/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 05/18/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 01/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tunkhannock, PA Date: 12/17/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Building home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Tunkhannock

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.