Top Home Inspectors in Vallecito, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020 Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (209) 297-3623 Call Now
Posted by Chris H. on 11/26/2019 The amount of detail as far as inspections goes for them, is very thorough and accurate.
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (916) 963-7019 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim R. on 02/05/2022 Good communication which is huge for me. Good, thorough work
Call Now: (209) 206-3287 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim B. on 03/02/2022 They did excellent job, on time, within my budget and quality is great. Adam and his team were very professional, efficient, friendly and clean. There were some small issues but Adam resolved everything easily and there were no changes in price. I am very thankful on a new roof, it looks brilliant. Thank you Palm Construction! Highest recommendation!
Call Now: (619) 638-8035 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diana H. on 10/07/2020 Mr. Larry Thompson is a consummate professional. He arrived on time; he was smiling, made direct eye contact, wore a mask and rubber gloves while inside the house, and was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain the home inspection process, and answered all of our questions. He conducted an extremely thorough inspection, and did not miss a beat. He crawled into all spaces, walked the roof, used a ladder to inspect hard to reach spaces, and noticed everything. He checked every single electrical outlet and wall switch. He even made sure to check all attached moving items such as windows and doors, and make note of those that did not move smoothly. Overall, we were very impressed with his very high quality of services and knowledge. The bonus for us is that he was the least expensive inspector that we could hire!
Call Now: (209) 256-5188 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David C. on 09/07/2021 Good
Call Now: (209) 497-7542 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020 Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection.
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Certified Property Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (209) 765-7523 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
Call Now: (925) 719-5597 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Total Home & Business Solutions We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (209) 635-1482 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (209) 675-2799 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Vallecito

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Vallecito Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 158 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Vallecito, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Vallecito, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vallecito, CA Date: 11/3/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Moblie Home inspection the week of Nov 11-17th.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.