Top Home Inspectors in Ventura, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donald P. on 11/12/2021 Dave is extremely detailed. He takes time to explain all the issues. We appreciate what you were able to find and the great price. Thank you Dave...!!!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2008 Advantage Solar Energy take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we are transparent and take great care to work and communicate, with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job. Call us today!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thea S. on 12/29/2021 I hired Hippo Home Inspections to do a mold inspection of my home. They were friendly and thorough and explained their methods well, and did not try to sell me services I didnâ t need. The results they gave me were explained well and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend them!
Call Now: (562) 967-5854 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Travis S. on 12/23/2021 I contacted Evergreen Construction Group I had them come out and give me a quote for my master, and guest bathroom. Yan came out to my house with in a few days of reaching out, he gave us our quotes and we chose to go with Yan and Evergreen Construction Group. Yan was amazing at getting a team to come to the house within a few days to start the guest bathroom. Once they finished that they started our master bathroom. Yan checked in everyday to make sure everything was on track. They were very clean, always before they left they made sure to clean up after themselves. They gave me a time line and they completed a week before the time line they gave me. I would highly recommend Evergreen Construction Group, Inc.
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura R. on 10/05/2021 Aaron and the team are consistent early or on time. They are thorough in their inspections, which are performed with hi-tech instruments and equipment. They give their inspection reports within 24 hrs. We are pleased with the high-quality customer service they always provide.
Call Now: (805) 206-0326 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert L. on 11/28/2021 Excellent work . Extremely efficient, courteous, and professional crew. The best I've seen. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Above All Roofing. .
Call Now: (805) 223-4986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yakir M. on 07/18/2021 We were very impressed with the vision, professionalism, and ideas from our sales representative Eddie. Caring caring and professional
Call Now: (877) 260-1361 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shatoya W. on 11/23/2021 I got my house roof done energy roofing and I was in the fence about my garage getting done. Nikki from Engery roofing has been such a great person to work with on my first project, I didnt hesitate to call her for my second. It's nerve racking having projects like this and the whole entire process was made easy because of her and her companies efforts. Definitely the best quality and the best service I have had. My roof is beautiful! Highly recommend.
Call Now: (747) 230-4201 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 It can be a daunting task looking for not only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're not only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (310) 903-2013 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brendon S. on 04/12/2021 Vittorio Remodeling Construction did our house an amazing remodeling job. They remodeled my master bathroom, master bedroom, hallway, stairs, and guest bathroom. Nir, our project manager, was very skilled and professional from the beginning we met till the end of the work and his people were very friendly as well. The remodeling project finished much sooner than we imagined it will and we were fascinated by the completed work. The attention to all the details was a lot more than we expected. The remodeling work that they did was of high quality, and everything looks perfect. Working with them was a true joy and easy experience, and we will contract them for any of our future remodelings.
Call Now: (310) 499-9990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Aircert Energy Ratings is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work Aircert Energy Ratings is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (661) 282-9030 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1998 With over 22 years of experience 1st Choice Roofing is one of California's premier roofing companies. We specialize in all of your homes roofing installation needs. Our staff takes pride in providing our homeowners with the highest quality of work and customer service. If you are looking for professionals with experience call 1st Choice Roofing today.
Call Now: (818) 458-7711 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 AJ Reyes Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (424) 264-8603 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anna-Lena N. on 06/26/2016 Milestone Design & Development showed an outstanding performance! Maurice Abikzer really understood what I wanted for my remodel and made my vision reality. The workers showed excellent, precise, and fast work. I am highly impressed and would definitely recommend Maurice Abikzer and his team! Thank you so much, I could not be happier with my experience and the work they delivered.
Call Now: (818) 995-8711 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karren B. on 11/27/2017 They were hands down one of the best contractors I have used!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary R. on 12/01/2020 Fast ad accurate

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Ventura

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ventura Home Inspectors are rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 541 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ventura, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ventura, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 01/9/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 3 bd 2 bath

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 01/3/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: remodel and update old house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 01/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 12/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We’re moving into an apartment that smells like mold. Before we sign a two year lease we would like to hire someone to inspect it because there are obvious water damage signs and we’re afraid of what else we will find.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 12/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 12/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Customer is looking fort a professional to Install New Windows

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 12/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 11/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 11/28/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 11/8/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Need to figure out what to do with house not be energy efficient

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 11/1/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need tarps placed on roof. Replacement roof summer 2022.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 10/4/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Mobile home needs roof inspection for potential buyer. I'm the buyer's agent and we would like to have inspection done this week if possible.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ventura, CA Date: 10/2/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.