Top Home Inspectors in Vero Beach, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tresa G. on 09/10/2021 Efficient and informative
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephen C. on 08/25/2021 Top Notch performed a 4-point inspection for Home Owners insurance. They were very prompt in the arrival. Performed the inspection thoroughly. Very friendly. Received the completed inspection within 24 hours. We would highly recommend them.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020 Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with.
Call Now: (866) 938-9178 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Nettie A. on 06/11/2021 Extremely professional, thorough and reliable. Generated the necessary reports I needed in a timely fashion. Answered all my questions regarding my inspection. I would recommend them for all your home inspection needs.
Call Now: (772) 501-1738 Call Now
Posted by Linda K. on 09/15/2021 Al was right on time, very pleasant, very professional, and very thorough
Call Now: (561) 888-2147 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cassandra S. on 11/30/2020 Up close Property was $100 cheaper than another company I called. Andy was friendly, thorough, conscientious and prompt. I felt very comfortable with his assessment of the property.
Call Now: (863) 634-7849 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norma O. on 08/08/2021 Very professional service, outstanding customer interaction, Jim was very articulate in explaining everything we needed to know, we felt very reassured with him. Would highly recommend for any of your needs.
Call Now: (321) 326-0800 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LE R. on 07/24/2021 Professional, trustworthy, honest, experienced and pleasant. Would recommend this company.
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin D. on 09/29/2021 The main representative, Jon Snow was great. Worked with my schedule to inspect and meet with me. Worked with my insurance to get it covered. Was prompt and courteous. Spent the time to talk to me about my concerns.Went over the different shingle options with me without any pressure or guidance. When it came for the install there commitment to quality shown through. Due to no fault of theirs the batch of shingles they got were defective so they stopped the install to get them replaced. Then the replacements where also defective. This also shows the commitment to quality by the shingle manufacturer as well. The end product looks great and adds value and appeal to my house. I recommend you contact this company for your estimate and work.
Call Now: (203) 898-1080 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa P. on 09/21/2020 Very thorough and prompt. I highly recommend
Call Now: (772) 205-1565 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Triko Residential Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (585) 363-3795 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JANE R. on 06/16/2021 I needed a 4 point inspections ASAP for my insurance and James Percy was able to get to me within hours. He is very reliable , professional and did a great job and got me the report I needed as promised. I would highly recommend him and use him again.
Call Now: (772) 828-0939 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard E. on 07/19/2021 This company was extremely fair. The workers that came to start the roof seemed like they did quality work. . Very diligent and easy to work with. Their cleanup was amazing! Very kind and very courteous as well. We definitely highly recommend them. The owner, Eddie had to come to check something out on our property he really was down to earth, very nice and understanding. Thank You! Over all very happy!!!!
Call Now: (772) 231-2542 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Mark Offerman Home Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. $249 for 3 bed 2 bath For Limited time All appliances included. $100 for wind mitigation.
Call Now: (772) 332-2884 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Vero Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 418 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Vero Beach, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Vero Beach, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 10/23/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need verification that my roof will last another 5 years before the damn insurance company will rewrite my homeowners policy.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 10/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Putting offers in on condos in vero beach FL. I would like to hire a home inspector not associated with relator

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 10/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need 4 point inspection on a mobile home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 10/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: need a home inspection for a property im considering buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: purchasing mobile home in countryside estates in vero beach for closing. need ASAP

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are in contract on a home with a 10 day inspection period and must get an inspection ASAP

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Modular home located in Vero Palms. 1995 Doublewide.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/16/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need to verify if my roof has any leaks and if so, where.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/14/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/9/2021 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Remodel new roof, air conditioner, plumbing and electric.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Vero Beach, FL Date: 09/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Vero Beach

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.