Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Waterford, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by steve m. on 05/15/2019

"Old school understanding of what s important and what s not. Followed up with me several times to get closure on a questionable finding. Prompt and prepared and reasonably priced. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 909-8378 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Rhines Home Inspections LLC is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the most detailed property inspection services in the Southeast Michigan area. We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your real estate transaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Great Lakes State's true professional and we will promise to go above and beyond for you.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 679-1181 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory T. on 09/26/2020

"Very thorough work. Detailed report w/ high quality pictures indicating specific action items will be a huge boon when addressing potential issues down the line. Fantastic conversation, highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew S. on 08/27/2020

"Jim is an ace inspector and one hell of a good guy. He was thorough, punctual, and a joy to be around. Look no further, Jim is your man. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 578-6144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jill S. on 01/09/2021

"Bill at Liberty Home Inspections performed a home inspection and radon testing prior to my home purchase and I couldn't be happier with his service. He was thorough, attentive, professional, and detailed. He was also kind, educational, reassuring and very reasonably priced. Further, I received his written report within hours of the inspection. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathleen D. on 01/13/2021

"Ben was our inspector and he was wonderful from beginning to end! He was very thorough and explained each of his findings to us as we went, throughout the entire inspection. Even after receiving the report, I was able to speak to Ben and had a couple of additional questions answered. I would highly recommend Steeleman Inspections to anyone looking for a thorough and honest inspector!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 352-3396 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James M. on 11/06/2020

"Scott was very thorough with our home purchase inspection and provided us with critical information about the home. There were numerous important issues that we were unaware of and could not have seen during our walk through home showing. I will hire Scott again in the future and I am comfortable recommending him to friends and family.
Jim
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob K. on 03/13/2019

"Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 637-1023 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacqueline S. on 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 330-2084 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by raymond j. on 12/09/2020

"Competent, informative, thoughtful review of home"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 795-3322 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ted h. on 01/02/2021

"He was very punctual, inspected the house inside and out and was very professional. Great Job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-8346 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Heather M. on 12/18/2020

"I used this company for a private home inspection. Phil was a awesome! Honest and very knowledgeable. We asked SO many questions and he had every answer. If we donâ t end up buying the current home that he just inspected we plan to use him again for the next house we find. Heâ s that good. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (313) 382-8215 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Trish G. on 09/16/2020

"A good person and a hard worker. I would give him ten stars, if I could! I recommend him all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 212-2187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah R. on 07/02/2020

"Professional, thorough inspection. Explained everything clearly and provided a detailed report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 350-9612 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy W. on 08/28/2020

"After a night of heavy rains I woke up to a leak in my den ceiling. My roof is 20 years old and has a very high pitch (12/12 pitch). I didn't know who to call so I queried the Next Door app and found Terry from Dynamic Construction Co.
Terry arrived approx 2 hrs later and quoted me a very reasonable price. I was expecting that he was going to try to up sell me a new roof for 20k, but I was pleasantly surprised when he told me my roof was in great shape and that all I needed was a 10.00 rubber boot to replace the deteriorated boot on my bathroom vent. I highly recommend Terry from Dynamic Construction located at 54588 Horizon Dr in Shelby Twp. He was prompt, polite and very reasonable.
Thank you Terry for coming out on such short notice!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 453-7008 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Majsh B. on 08/27/2020

"Good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by roy h. on 10/20/2015

"They are very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (231) 534-4992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Norm Y. on 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 231-3883 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda K. on 12/12/2020

"Quick response very professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 899-3818 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 30 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Waterford Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 838 reviews of 30 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waterford, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Waterford, MI

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 01/15/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Had a new roof installed and it doesn’t look right from shingles to drip edge
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 01/05/2021 Part of real estate sale: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 01/05/2021 Part of real estate sale: Yes Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need my building inspected next month.
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: waterford, MI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: My doctor wants to buy the current business. We need an inspection done to see the worth and any damages that may need to be fixed.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase 924 Boston Waterford
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm purchasing a house in Clarkston mi.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 12/2020 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I need a home Blower test for a Certificate of occupancy Thursday or Friday of this week. would love a quote ASAP Thanks1
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waterford, MI Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre purchase inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Waterford

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Reliable Home Inspection Service
20830 Paloma
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Trade Masters, Inc.
11334 Webster Rd.
Clio, MI 48420
Knox Home Inspection
6776 Fish Lake Rd.
North Branch, MI 48461
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
C.G. Building Company
6550 Fieldview
West Bloomfield, MI 48324