Top Home Inspectors in Wayne, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen N. on 08/18/2021 Excellent work at reasonable price.
Call Now: (866) 908-2139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ANTHONY T. on 08/14/2021 I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan S. on 09/20/2021 Bobby and his team did a great job fixing two of our roofs on our old Northern Liberties home. He was professional and very responsive to any questions we had. Thank you Bobby, we will definitely use your team in the future!
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gwendolyn J. on 08/25/2021 This company was wonderful to work with. They were professional and on time. I recommend them to my friends and family.
Call Now: (443) 995-7665 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by SAVONNE N. on 07/08/2021 John is a true professional. He leaves no stone unturned! He took his time and was willing to answer all my questions! If you are looking for a home inspector, this is the guy!! The price was so reasonable, he was on time and did above and beyond!!
Call Now: (610) 295-8626 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim B. on 09/23/2021 Tom is an excellent home inspector. He is very good at explaining issues with the home and will point out ways to correct them. My clients have always been happy with his services and I will be using him in the future.
Call Now: (610) 960-8850 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021 Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Here at MRG Services, We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (484) 868-7508 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John K. on 09/15/2021 Very professional
Call Now: (215) 867-5580 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew W. on 09/01/2021 Joe was knowledgeable and friendly. Great work.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (484) 789-0559 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shantanu C. on 06/23/2021 Extremely professional
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Geoff P. on 09/24/2021 Local to phoenixville helps!
Call Now: (484) 320-7440 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wayne Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 165 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wayne, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wayne, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 09/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection with Radon test

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 09/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: General inspection prior to a move

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 08/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 07/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inspection of a small condo by the end of the week of the 5th.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 06/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home Purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 06/17/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 04/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am considering selling this home. Need home inspection to help identify potential issues, from a buyer perspective, in advanced of putting the home on the market.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 03/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 03/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 02/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 02/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I just bought a new construction home and this week there will be a pre-drywall meeting. I hope to find someone to help inspect the house to make sure everything looks good.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wayne, PA Date: 01/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksInspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for complete home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wayne

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.