Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in West Chester, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in West Chester, OH
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Robert. k R. 06/12/2020

"Mr. Ziehler was proficient, professional, and ever so thorough. He was all over the house inspecting for more than 4 hours. His typed report was more than 20 pages long. He gave many ideas to deal with the parts of the property that are lacking in his opinion. Wonderful job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (937) 776-5801 Call Now
Arthur B. 03/27/2020

"Very pleased with this contractor. Excellent work ethic and very concerned that I was satisfied with their work, which I was. I can highly recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (812) 584-1069 Call Now
Audra K. 07/07/2020

"This was an amazing experience. Steve was not only explicit with detail but also very clear on how it needed to be fixed, updated or was able to refer to other professionals. I am very thankful to have an inspector take such time and pride in making my home safe. I appreciated his time immensely and would strongly encourage you to reach out to him. Thank you thank you thank you!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (937) 414-7086 Call Now
Justin C. 01/14/2020

"Dean Property Inspections did a thorough and detailed inspection for my buyers. The piece of mind that came with the inspection really Allowed my buyers to enjoyed them home buying process. The detailed report that my buyers received allowed them make sound decisions on needed repairs to the property. I will definitely recommend Deans Property Inspection for all my buyers! "

Show More Show Less
Dan W. 10/24/2017

"The job was done right. I had 2 other contractors come to my home and they did not offer the recommendations of repair that Herman Heine did. He had a better plan and acted on it. With the drone he was better able to investigate what needed to be repaired. It was his second pair of eyes so to speak."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (513) 305-6901 Call Now
Ryanna I. 12/30/2019

"Joe was very detailed and I learned a lot from him and I will surely use this service for my future home Purchases, he was helpful and professionally Honest and I look forward to hiring them for future uses!
Thank You for your recommendation!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (513) 658-6790 Call Now
Victor R. 01/04/2020

"great job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Drew L. 05/29/2020

"Very professional and thorough. A very nice guy to work with. showed up early and went through every knook and cranny. I would highly recommend him for an inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (513) 482-0449 Call Now
Latoya M. 01/27/2020

"Richie was very professional, on time, and very thorough. He wasn’t afraid to point out issues and problems and did a great job explaining things as we went along. He also wasn’t afraid to point out things even after the owner came during the last 30 minutes of the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (513) 720-5653 Call Now
In Business Since 1992

Our mission at Finegan Inspection Services is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Finegan Inspection Services stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! Over 16,000 inspections to date. Call us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (513) 683-0733 Call Now
jack n. 05/20/2020

"they have been very good at keeping up with me and the process with my insurance company and super easy to work with"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (859) 361-8553 Call Now
Paul C. 06/21/2020

"Very happy I hired IC Roofing to replace the roof on my home and detached garage! Will, the project manager at IC, was both clear and upfront with great communication! My home posed an additional challenge due to the height of the roof and the pitch angle. Will's crew lead Antonio, and Antonio's staff, worked tirelessly over a two day period tackling the challenging project with attention to detail and great quality. When stormy weather rolled in briefly the first day, the crew didn't pack up and leave, they actually waited for the weather to pass and then rebooted their 13 hour work day to keep the project on schedule! The crew worked so hard my wife and I bought them lunch the second day to thank them for the extra effort. The project came in on budget, as Will had promised and I am happy with the results! I highly recommend IC Roofing.ð ð ð "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (513) 372-5393 Call Now
Sarah S. 07/18/2019

" Easy to work with, accommodating to our schedule, excellent price. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (513) 518-3285 Call Now
Jennifer C. 05/16/2020

"Very professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (513) 515-4078 Call Now
Lindsey M. 03/23/2020

"They looked at every detail! They went over everything they inspected, so that we could understand what we needed to do! I was overall very happy with Eagle Eyes work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (513) 978-6568 Call Now
Tammy J. 05/19/2020

"He was very prompt!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (937) 402-8574 Call Now
Natalie I. 05/09/2019

"Quick and friendly and knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (513) 913-5378 Call Now
Curt Z. 06/10/2020

"Very satisfied with the job they did for me, both roof and gutters."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Mimie D. 01/27/2020

"They were all courteous and prompt to deliver explaining all Way how the project will be done.They don t sell you a service they make you part of the project .They are neat as well . Flequer and your team you are good!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
West Chester Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 502 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Chester, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in West Chester, OH


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: I need home inspection for a condo in West Chester Ohio. The condo is in the first floor of a 3 story building at the following address: 8851 Eagleview 6, West Chester, OH 45069. There are two bedrooms and 2 baths. The roof is not to be inspected. The only mechanics are the water heater and furnance. The place is clean and no issues have been disclosed by the seller.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 07/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We made an offer on a condo. We need a general look over. We want an extra special look at the deck and the sump pump in the basement.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 07/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Inspection for new condo

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I am buying a condo and would like to find an experienced home inspector with affordable price.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing a home and need a complete and thorough inspection of the home inside and out

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: inspection of a double-wide mobile home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Home inspection for townhome.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I have just made an offer on a 1,836 sqft duplex built in 1957. If the offer is accepted then I will need to hire someone to do an inspection within the next 7 days.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: New construction townhome.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Chester, OH
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week