Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in West Chester, OH

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Union Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Union, KY·

    Home Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Very professiona! Jim delivered and his customer service was beyond exceptional! He is very well networked in the industry and he Is extremely knowledgeable! We would definitely hire him again, and againâ ¦."

    Jenna K. in May 2023

    BF
    Kettering, OH·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Understands the builder perspective as well as the inspector requirements. Provides an excellent detailed report of findings/results."

    Lanny W. in September 2019

    MF
    Cincinnati, OH·

    Home Inspection

    "Professional and thorough. Did a great job. Easy to work with."

    Timothy S. in May 2018

    HD
    North Bend, OH·

    General Home Inspections

    "The job was done right. I had 2 other contractors come to my home and they did not offer the recommendations of repair that Herman Heine did. He had a better plan and acted on it. With the drone he was better able to investigate what needed to be repaired. It was his second pair of eyes so to speak."

    Dan W. in October 2017

    SC

    "Top notch experience. Full tear off and replacement. Cleaned up the entire area and went over the area and made sure there was no nails left behind."

    Rob E. in June 2023

    UH

    In business since 2015

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company with years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We specialize in home inspections and a variety of related projects."

    HR

    Roofing, siding, gutters

    "This company went above and beyond to help me. I was stressed and he talked to the insurance company for me and got everything approved!!!"

    Mikell H. in October 2023

    XYZ Exteriors LLC Logo
    Lebanon, OH·

    Roofing, Windows

    "House looks great! Highly recommend David and his crew of guys!"

    Nathan M. in November 2022

    Vision Home Exteriors Logo
    Maineville, OH·

    Chimney, Roofing, Siding , and 1 more

    "Polite, professional, responsive. Couldn't have asked for a better experience."

    Kathryn V. in December 2022

    B & L Construction Logo
    Harrison, OH·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business-Specialize, Look-alike Slate, Rubber, EP DM Rubber Modified, Standing Seam Metal, and Barn Panel , and 2 more

    "Dan and his assistant called and came when we were told. They assessed the damage and went to work immediately. All repairs were made along with loose side on the opposite end of the how which he did for a nominal fee. Dan was super nice. He didn't try to. Upsell anything. I and leary of contractors as we have been totally screwed over by in in the past. We will use them again when needed. Finding an honest person in the sea of contractors isn't easy. Honest person!!"

    Steve D. in April 2016

    Roof Prodigy LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    West Chester Township, OH·

    Roofing & Gutters, Siding, Windows

    About us: "We are committed to excellent customer service. We partner with homeowners to find the right solution to meet their exterior needs. Each project is designed and managed to exceed the expectations of the homeowner while keeping speed of service in mind. Our team is trained with you in mind. Call us today!"

    Xpert Roofing, LLC Logo

    In business since 2020

    About us: "At Xpert Roofing, LLC our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    HC
    Hamilton, OH·

    Roofing and Gutters

    "I received quotes from several roofers and Haubner Construction was the best. They provided a temporary patch to roof at the time of the estimate. They were easy to work, answered all my questions, and addressed all my concerns. They were timely, professional, and had great attention to detail. Their prices are reasonable and did a great job! I will definitely recommend them to my friends & family."

    Grant I. in August 2009

    Ground Zero Home & Commercial Inspections Logo
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "They were very friendly and super helpful in the home inspection process"

    Caitlyn D. in May 2023

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • West Chester, Ohio Average
    $339
  • Typical Range
    $303 - $404
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Chester Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 232 reviews of 232 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Ohio

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Ohio, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Ohio Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Chester, OH

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in West Chester, OH

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.