Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Westland, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Westland, MI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Bobby H. 08/11/2020

"He was excellent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 471-0096 Call Now
Paul W. 03/27/2020

"Very diligent great follow up when above and beyond to make sure it was correct. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (734) 634-0042 Call Now
Tia K. 07/11/2017

"Upon initial contact, the home inspection process was explained to me but without any pressure to hire him. The other companies I called did not give me the same level of customer service. That level of service continued throughout the inspection as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 324-4418 Call Now
Jamie B. 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (810) 964-0133 Call Now
Mark B. 12/11/2019

"Our Home Inspector Roberto Zorzan is beyond a doubt one of the best inspectors in the area, if not the best. His thoroughness is evident from the minute you walk around the exterior of the house with him. It continues all the way through his inspection and to the full report, you will receive after the inspection. Rob took the time to tell use what routine maintenance tasks we needed to perform and what needs to be repaired to make our house a great sell. He completely exceeded our expectations."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 345-7707 Call Now
Robert C. 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 420-1610 Call Now
Ja'Net B. 08/11/2020

"Darrel was very kind and pleasant. He paid great attention to detail and answered every question I had. He definitely made sure understood what was going on with the house by giving a very comprehensive report with pictures. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 515-7715 Call Now
jim l. 03/22/2020

"Tim Negrilla, was on time and ready to get started. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the structural soundness of a house. He didn't mind when we asked question in the middle of his inspection. His end report was complete and informative. We could not ask for a better presentation.. Thanks Tim, we highly recommend your company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 795-3322 Call Now
Dawn S. 11/08/2019

"Trent, the owner was pleasant to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and efficient. The team that came to install or roof was professional and extremely courteous. They did a beautiful job! When the job was over they cleaned up and didn t leave so much as a single nail on the ground. I highly recommend Arrow Roofing Services, LLC!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (888) 453-7534 Call Now
An M. 11/23/2019

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 404-0703 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Connie x. 04/03/2019

"He is a really hard worker, very sincere. He does what he says he will do. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Norm Y. 03/25/2020

"I was very satisfied with their work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 231-3883 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Jessica C. 07/02/2020

"John s response time was fantastic. He completed a throughly inspection and took time to explain everything with suggestions. He sent report like he said later the same day. His price included thermal scan which is a bonus!! He was knowledge and very kind. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Jacqueline S. 09/20/2019

"The inspector was very proficient and guided me through the process and would recommend to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 330-2084 Call Now
Kirsten . 08/06/2020

"Really thorough, explained everything well and took time to answer and questions I had. Lengthy digital report complete with pictures with notations on them to document both things with the house that were ok as well as things that needed attention was emailed to me after the inspection. Answered questions I had about the inspection by phone afterward. Would definitely hire again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (734) 991-8926 Call Now
Josh S. 05/22/2020

"He does high quality work. "

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 231-9961 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 880-2503 Call Now
Denise W. 07/18/2020

"Good job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (419) 891-2112 Call Now
Paula M. 01/11/2020

"Ron, the home inspector was nice and appeared to be very knowledgeable about the inspection process and recommendations. I thought he charged reasonable affordable rate for the home inspection. I would recommend for hiring. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (313) 230-9602 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Westland Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 563 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Westland, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Westland, MI


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: condo sale

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Business
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Please I need someone to help me to inspect he property 35495 FORD Road, Westland, MI 48185

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: House inspection purchasing home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Got a new roof 3 years ago. Not sure I have the best ventilation. Also may be some other issues with the installation.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We sold my deceased mother's condo in Westland. Westland City inspectors want some fans ducted to the exterior a smoke detector hardwired another smoke detector installed in a bedroom that has failed a GFI plug and one side of a sink and vacuum breaker on faucet for utility shanks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We will know in the morning if we got the home we Are top bid right now but are realtor is going on vacation Sunday afternoon so she told us to try and find one now just in case inspection has to be done Sunday

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I need an inspector for my clients in Westland!

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: Over 45 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westland, MI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Westland

Denco Home Inspection, Inc.
3635 Watuga
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Affordable Inspection
18681 Grandville Ave.
Detroit, MI 48219
WC Roofing
6728 Park Ave.
Allen Park, MI 48101
Dick and Son Home Improvement
6400 Copper Creek Dr. W
Washington, MI 48094
Reliable Home Inspection Service
20830 Paloma
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Heaney Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
12595 Gratiot Ave.
Detroit, MI 48205
Sterling Residential Services, LLC
2440 17th St.
Wyandotte, MI 48192
Andrews Home Inspection
8079 Kildeer
Brighton, MI 48116