Top Home Inspectors in Westland, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Rhines Home Inspections LLC is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the most detailed property inspection services in the Southeast Michigan area. We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your real estate transaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Great Lakes State's true professional and we will promise to go above and beyond for you.
Call Now: (866) 217-6741 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer p. on 05/29/2021 He was awesome and very detailed. He paid attention and answered any questions we had. Definitely will recommend and if we need to use a house inspector again we know who to use. :)
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tana M. on 09/15/2019 The Pro Energy audit was an education. Checking for gas leaks, identifying insulation and air filtration issues, Doug is extremely thorough and professional. Although he knows all about high-end, cutting-edge HVAC technology, he can identify simple changes that an average homeowner can do on a budget. Also diagnosed a sewer gas leak of which I was unaware. He offered a lot of useful tips that I am acting on. VERY happy I invested in this audit.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2016 Welcome to Royalty Roofing & Paving! We service Detroit Metro and the surrounding areas! With over 25 years experience in the industry we pride ourselves on quick, hassle free service, with complete customer satisfaction! Call now to book your free estimate!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by B ill N. on 04/02/2021 Quick and complete
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phil T. on 06/09/2021 He is a really good guy and does good work.
Call Now: (419) 392-4488 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra R. on 05/20/2021 I was so pleased with Jim's work on my wood shed yesterday I hired him to repair rotten wood under the aluminum siding which was from a wind storm a couple years ago. He is punctual, friendly, and he has fair prices. I would recommend Jim 1000%.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anna F. on 03/17/2021 Bill Foster was an absolute pleasure to work with. I was able to schedule him quickly to comply with the terms of my approval. He was extremely thorough and helped me understand anything he wanted to point out. As a first time homebuyer, I am so thankful that my inspector offered an affordable price and was so thorough and informed. I would sincerely recommend Liberty Home Inspection to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul W. on 03/27/2020 Very diligent great follow up when above and beyond to make sure it was correct.
Call Now: (734) 634-0042 Call Now
In Business Since 2020 As a home inspector, observing and reporting any potential issues in your home is my top priority. It’s important that you feel safe, comfortable, and financially secure in your investment. Give Johnson Home Inspections a call today. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (586) 935-7944 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Y J. on 06/14/2021 Thorough, professional, personable.
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tia K. on 07/11/2017 Upon initial contact, the home inspection process was explained to me but without any pressure to hire him. The other companies I called did not give me the same level of customer service. That level of service continued throughout the inspection as well.
Call Now: (248) 324-4418 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! HouseMaster offers a 90 day guarantee, premium and basic utility connections and a buyer benefits program that includes 15% off up to $3,000.00 at Home Depot for all of our clients!
Call Now: (313) 492-1134 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique L. on 04/06/2021 Excellent. Very thorough, informative and professional.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie x. on 04/03/2019 He is a really hard worker, very sincere. He does what he says he will do.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob L. on 03/22/2021 {No Comment at This Time}
Call Now: (866) 623-4184 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020 Vern was very friendly and professional.
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 My name is Zak Steiner and I am the owner of Golden Eye Inspections. I am a certified home inspector through InterNACHI. They provide training, testing, and certifications. As well as, mandatory yearly continuing education to stay certified and up to date with current standards of practice. Although certification for home inspectors is not needed in Michigan, I believe it is most essential to always provide each client with an extensive, knowledgeable report that they deserve. I take a lot of pride in my company, as our values are based around integrity and character. I thoroughly enjoy performing home inspections and assisting my clients in an upfront and honest manner about my findings! For most people, purchasing a home is one of the biggest investments you will make in your lifetime. A detailed report of the home is absolutely imperative prior to moving in. Every client is treated like family and their safety and well-being in the home is my main concern for every client.
Call Now: (734) 890-4993 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013 Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Westland Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 472 reviews of 30 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Westland, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Westland, MI

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 06/19/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need my house to be appraised

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just had a seller accept my offer on their house, trying you find an inspector within the next day or two before bottom line signing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 05/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 05/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Westland, MI Date: 05/11/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: We are interested in a new roof but we only have one layer of shingles so we would just need a new set of shingles.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Selling home. Need to get furnace inspected by a company registered with the city of Westland

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Westland, MI Date: 05/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Westland

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.