Top Home Inspectors in Windermere, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Welcome to IHS Unlimited LLC! Our depth of knowledge and experience solidify our belief that customer service stands as the highest priority. We eagerly look forward to working with you and making your vision a reality. Give us a call, text or email today, and let us get started!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daina F. on 02/21/2021 We needed the roof replaced on our detached garage. Sam and David were great to work with. They came out soon after I called and provided a quote and scheduled the job quick. We are very pleased with the results and they show excellent customer service. i would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (407) 362-2193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by douglas d. on 07/06/2021 Do not waste your time calling any other inspectors. Paul is the best. He is totally professional, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (407) 484-3259 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gerald M. on 09/10/2021 Professional, prompt, informative, treated my home like it was his!
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark A. on 05/25/2021 Very thorough and they are good at what he does.
Call Now: (772) 453-4444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Juanita K. on 02/08/2021 Moving from out of state to Florida I wanted to make sure the home we were purchasing didn't have any major issues. I was referred to Tom by another company who was unable to help me. Tom did an excellent job. He did our home inspection and explained everything that he found in detail as well as giving us a written report with pictures documenting the areas that needed to be repaired. He went above and beyond by organizing all the other inspections that I wanted so that all inspections were done at the same time so that it didn't inconvenient the home owner or ourselves since we were traveling down to Florida for the inspections. I would highly recommend using him again and our realtor agreed.
Call Now: (352) 448-5567 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaKeisha F. on 08/03/2021 Very professional, courteous, detail & customer oriented. I was very pleased with the service. Highly recommended 👍
Call Now: (863) 298-2067 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly R. on 10/01/2020 Quick to respond and work me into his schedule on a very timely basis. I really appreciate the extent of his experience and willingness to share it. I took his advice on adding wind mitigation to the 4-Point I needed and (as he said), it made a big difference in my home insurance cost. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hadi N. on 07/05/2021 David Williams, Sr. and his son, David Williams, Jr., are stellar home inspectors. I'm an investor who has been involved in 4 deals in the past year alone and have used multiple inspectors. Each inspector I previously used was generally good but not great. They sometimes missed important aspects that ended up costing a few hundred or a few thousand dollars to address. Not so with 3D Inspection Services (also known as 3D Home Improvement and Inspection Services). These gentlemen were thorough, which is exactly what I would want from an inspector. Additionally, they offer great customer service, are responsive to questions and requests, and are very reasonably priced. I know who I will call the next time I need an inspector - 3D Home Improvement and Inspection Services!
Call Now: (888) 229-6835 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Vivian P. on 06/13/2021 Called for a last minute inspection and was able to accommodate.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CESAR L. on 09/08/2021 Very good service. I recommend them.
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George P. on 08/13/2020 They were great from first time speaking with them. Starting with the energy audit all the way through the install process It was a real good experience and I have zero complaints. Even after the service, they have checked in with me multiple times to see how things going and make sure my satisfaction continues.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by neil n. on 08/25/2021 Mr. Funk was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I was present at the inspection and he pointed out things I would have never thought were a problem. He was with his dad, who was also great to deal with, who had a wealth of knowledge. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspector that will look out for you.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Windermere Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 591 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Windermere, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Windermere, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 09/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchased home. Need inspection before close.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 07/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection I am in the process of buying the house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 07/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre-purchase inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 05/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a Uniform Mitigation Inspection to prove to my new homeowner's insurance company that I qualify for the wind mitigation credit.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Windermere, FL Date: 05/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Windermere

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.