Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Windermere, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Windermere, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Brian G. 04/03/2020

"Great customer service. Friendly a thorough! They were on time, took their time and took the time to walk me through everything good and bad. Very professional, helpful,and knowledgable. Hands down recommend them and use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 542-1151 Call Now
Anthony M. 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (863) 225-3606 Call Now
Maria P. 01/26/2020

"Alan and his team were very thorough in the inspections. We were building a new home remotely and depended on him to ensure the building was going according to plan. They have great reports and they are reasonably priced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 986-7744 Call Now
S Z. 07/05/2020

"This company provided very thorough work, extremely courteous, and very efficient work! They responded promptly after each contact and went above and beyond expectations! I rate this company 10 stars out of 5! They are amazing ... and honest!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Home Energy Audit, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (352) 973-2697 Call Now
Rex P. 06/04/2020

"very fast with appointment and report"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 496-4245 Call Now
Bunice O. 09/10/2018

"Mr. Williams arrived on time. He is very knowledgeable, and explained in detail what caused the water leak . He also gave suggestions on who to contact in order to obtain information on how to totally repair the damage done to the roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 580-6535 Call Now
Dave C. 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 906-6463 Call Now
Alyce T. 05/12/2020

"I was recommend to Lewis Roofing Company, Longwood, Fl by my neighbor. They recently replaced my old roof with a beautiful NEW Roof. I couldnâ t be happier with their process. I worked with Chad and Keith, both very personable and positive guys. From day one, I felt comfortable and that they were going to provide me their best services. They worked with my insurance company for weeks and now my roof looks Wonderful. I highly recommend Keith and Chad with Lewis Roofing for any roofing needs. ( 5 Stars Plus....)

Very Satisfied Customer,
Alyce Thomas
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 680-3420 Call Now
Stewart N. 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Jacqueline B. 07/25/2020

"Really a professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 900-8336 Call Now
Bill S. 07/14/2020

"Very thorough and thoughtful! Always on time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 754-3654 Call Now
Roger M. 06/24/2020

"We do appreciate the timely completion of the project and they stayed in budget as well!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 403-3587 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Windermere Home Inspectors are rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 537 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Windermere, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Windermere, FL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for real estate transaction

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Purchasing a home and looking and checking out prices

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: inspection to purchase a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need home inspection during 10 day real estate purchase inspection period. Home has pool as well.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: New construction- Pre Drywall and does not have an address yet, but it is in Wintergarden Hamlin area

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Home inspection as part of purchase and closing requirements

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Metal
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Junction between the house roof and a metal porch leaks in 3 small areas. Need to fix and extend the shingles to cover this junction.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: WINDERMERE, FL
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: We are approaching the end of our one year home warranty and want to make sure the house is in good shape.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Windermere, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Fix and Flip

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Windermere

A Buyers Choice Orlando
5009 Capistrano Court
Orlando, FL 32837
Florida Group Home Inspection, Inc.
3956 Town Center Bouleverd
Orlando, FL 32837
All Florida Home Evalutions, Inc.
709 B Brookhaven Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
National Property Inspections
8320 Green Bay Court
Orlando, FL 32819
G-MAN Inspection Services, LLC
4811 Corkwood Lane
Orlando, FL 32808
Inscope Home Inspections, Inc.
739 Del Rio Way
Kissimmee, FL 34758
A+ American Home Inspection
121 Catalina Dr.
Debary, FL 32713
Project Engineering
421 E. State Rd. 434
Longwood, FL 32750