Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Winnetka, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

Experienced contractor who transitioned into home inspection. 15 years experience. Detail oriented to look into the fine details of home inspection.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (805) 506-0826 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura C. on 10/26/2020

"I have been searching for someone to hang 2 ceiling fans since May. I finally took a chance on Home Advisor and submitted a request.
Californiaâ s Choice Contractors were the first to call me back and when they quoted me a price that was about 1/6 of another â big businessâ quote, I set up a meeting for the following day. They saw the work to be done and we set a price. The following day, I had my 2 fans installed plus a few other items taken care of as their fees were so very reasonable. Not only was the price right, the workmanship of the gentlemen that helped me was thorough and exceeded my expectations - they left things as clean as when they had arrived.

Iâ m so happy with their work that they are currently doing another, larger job for me.
Whatever home improvements or maintenance you need done, this is your team!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-5966 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020

"It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savannah N. on 03/25/2020

"He had a method for his work which we respect but seemed a bit bothered if we had questions while he was working. He sent a detailed report and was available for clarifications."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2267 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan l. on 06/24/2020

"They are great. They confirm everything as they go. They have an excellent performance. They have to keep doing excellent service and a great job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 247-0416 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lois P. on 06/25/2017

"Very professional, on time and finished beautifully! I would recommend them for any project. Extremely satisfied and well worth every penny."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 518-6887 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rosie W. on 10/27/2020

"I do not always qualify as easy to work for. They made everything so straightforward. They left everything tidy. They were so great and positive to work with. The price seems high until you factor in for the warranties and longevity of the products. Then the price is actually a good value.

The customer care is top notch- like one of those crazy expensive restaurants where there is always a waiter in the corner waiting to help. That's how they are. They ask at least once a day if you are happy. I am really happy. When I have another project, I look forward to working with them again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by maryann p. on 10/06/2020

"Brandon was very thorough and it was easy to schedule an appointment. We received our report within 3 days. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 977-1383 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mike G. on 01/09/2018

"He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 262-5097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keegan C. on 11/09/2020

"Timely, convenient, came and executed repair same day as call, on a Sunday, very impressive, will certainly use again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 350-9729 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 441-4478 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Winnetka Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 391 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Winnetka, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Winnetka, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 11/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Trying to make a decision on Solar and want an honest assessment of current roof condition.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 11/15/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I am looking to have a home energy audit done to determine the areas that are using more electricity and need to be adjusted.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 11/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection - Real Estate Purchase
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roorf inspection. There is evidence of water in the attic.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 09/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I am looking for an energy & water audit companies who will let me understand why our utility bills are very high.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 91306
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need someone to do a fully thorough inspection including environmental inspection. Must inspect: for mold, lead, asbestos, plumbing, chimney and fireplace , sewer line, septic tank, roof, gutters, flashing, drainage, deck, porch, doors, windows, floors, walls, ceilings, ventilation, HVAC, insulation, electrical, termite inspection, heating and cooling, foundation,bathroom. crawlspace, laundry, water heater, garage, interior rooms, crawl space,kitchen, driveways, sidewalks and attic
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Winnetka, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Winnetka

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Sal Electric and Construction
20559 Devonshire St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
LC Willard Roofing
8347 Wilbur Ave.
Northridge, CA 91324
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
M D M International
7949 Woodley Ave., Suite 215a
Van Nuys, CA 91406
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345